Actress Kate Henshaw shares her thoughts on the over $50m found in Ikoyi home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 14 April 2017

Actress Kate Henshaw shares her thoughts on the over $50m found in Ikoyi home

Who agrees with Kate?

27 comments:

This is absolutely true, the day those saddled with the responsibility of ensuring the law applies to everyone irrespective of your financial position in this constantly ridiculed nation the better for us all. Our so called enforcers of the law DO YOUR JOB..

Penis Enlargement Exercise Program That Works [Click Here] said...

She is right.

How hard is it in this country to find the owner of the building not to talk of who was occupying the said flat...its not that hard at all so there is something fishing meanwhile it will be difficult to get that info in ajegunle.

Lolzzzzz....sad but very very correct.

I absolutely agree. It is Rotimi's money.

Don't mind them. Shouldn't it be a slap on EFCC that they can't locate the owner of the house? They will just declare any amount they want and pocket as much as possible. Mtcheww

Law enforcement agencies should be ashamed of themselves.. Until they treat the rich equally as the poor, coƕruption/crime fight in Nigeria is not fair..

Absolutely

that's true, they will find d own sharp sharp in aj.

Very true my sista. Very true!

Emeka Izuogu said...

Lol....am sure EFCC already knows the culprit

Okowright Balaxy said...

The money belongs to Buhari's man. Buhari himself is a known looter, though he loots in a saintly manner.

Sparkles said...

Very True

Correct.

Doris Ogbonna said...

I completely agree with you Kate.

Tell it as it is. said...

I guess EFCC has pocketed some of the money. That's why they do not want to reveal the name of the owner of the house for fear that the owner might expose them too for lying about the actual money found in the house.

Agbomen said...

I agree sort of. But in all honesty i don't believe that if they really wanted to know the owner of that property it will be such a difficult thing. I believe that they know but for reasons best known to them, they prefer to do this merry go round. It ain't rocket science. More so they are a legitimate government agency. They just want to give us something to chew on.

So much frustrating that in very few months from now.. This story will become history and stale. Once upon a time when the court was pestering Saraki but now..end of story. Help Nigeria O God.

She should shut up. Didn't she sleep with the owner Amaechi?

JAO said...

No be lie, In short the owner would be found first then the money #smh.

Gloria Pepple said...

Please return the Money to Rivers State Government.
We have suffered enough.
We are on our Knees.
Rotimi Amaechi Milked us Dry

Gloria Pepple said...

Please return the Money to Rivers State Government.
We have suffered enough.
We are on our Knees.
Rotimi Amaechi Milked us Dry

Joy oluma said...

Please I am the owner. They should come and give me. My Name is Joy Oluma.

HMM

oje said...

abeg since una dey try locate owner i dey here make i claim d moni .

That's why you're anonymous.....only God knows if you're Wike ?

It's a big shame on you people of Rivers, this shows your level of leteracy. How can Wike alleged Amechi and all rivers people are behind Wike saying the money belongs to river what an uneducated people