Oh dear! Meet the latest couple in town...(photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 April 2017

Oh dear! Meet the latest couple in town...(photos)

They look so much alike. Happy married life to them! 

99 comments:

Linda,
Please what exactly is your aim of posting this especially with your "oh dear" prefix?

uniquechic said...

no comments..its well

I dnt want to say bad comment or laugh. Buh whatever is going on btw two of them, God knows best. I jst hope the bride isn't a man. Period

You sha want libers to use dem shine cus I see no reason for this post,not like they are public figure sef👎

Hmmmmm NAwa o!

doc said...

Abeg where are they from.

Hia Linda.....latest couple kwa...plus saying they look alike. Mmmm reserve my comment...happy marriage life

What is the purpose of this post? Do you know the circumstances of the people involved? Do you know if they have certain conditions? Poor journalism.

Keep being sarcastic... Where is ur own?

Hope the man knows what to do @ night? Just saying

Lol Linda u no well o

I wish them many years of marital bliss.
They too can find love.

They look like they are mentally challenged. Haba, Linda u shouldnt have na

Linda, what you just did is as bad as body shaming. Is it a sin or crime to not look aesthetically appealing to vain people? God loves them just the way they are!

Ugly jam ugliness

Linda please do not mock God. He is the creator of every being and He knows why it is this way with this people. You are lucky to be you but desist from these kind of posts where people laff and mock at people with special needs. May their marriage bring happiness and success to them. Mockers, Tie da?

ese said...

I pity their children

Tesh peters said...

I Dnt get. Are they both male?

Linda, r dey 4rm ur villa?

Not fair Linda . be nice jor

But belive me they have true love for each other unlike so many fake gurls out here

Hmmmmmmmn ****swallow spit *******

God help their children .

Happy married life

Linda!!! Hmmm you're just looking for trouble oo

No problem continue

very funny

Is this a joke?

Hrm paul said...

Linda na ur village people

Linda you are very very wicked o Hain Linda nwanne maka why?

Emeka Izuogu said...

I think they have some kind of health issue

Hahaha happy married life

Toh

for real?? Adonbiliv this... there's nothing we will not see in this world, definitely not Nigeria

Stunning pics Jhare... dee

Linda this isn't nice. They even look like disabled couple why bring them here to be bashed!

Long live LIB

Nights watch said...

I pity Thier children.

congrats to dem o

Kponskii said...

Oh dear...really? Linda, be nice.

Well, don't even know wot to say. Speechless really

How come you didntention whether they are cute or gorgeous like you do in other celebrities?

You just said they look alike....

Are they some kind of Dj? Sleep dey worry d poor man self. Lol

Juju marry ancestor

Uranon said...

I'm sorry Linda . I've been a fan of your for many years, but I'm not a fan of using your blog to poke fun at ordinary folks.

They must be Kenyan

Jisos! Whaaaat? Una wan use juju serve juju? Lmfao

No comment... Next plsssssssss

Lindaaaaaaaa

T's well. I'm guessing some kind of genetic disorder but love is found in rare places..... they're humans and God Almighty loves them. All the best to them.

Kiki Africana said...

HML to them.But Linda they are better than sidechicks ,husband snatchers,cohabi Ttf ors wvwn friends qith benefit.They recognised God.

Oh dear....Linda Ikeji...this is obviously to ridicule them abi! Not nice coming from you sha. Happy married life

The difference between black people, niggers, niggas and monkeys, is becoming clearer each day.

pelkad said...

happy married life I just dey wonder Aw dere pikin go b#homosapien indeed

Beautiful couples

Why are they not looking happy.

Linda be careful.... tomorrow is pregnant.

Later they'd say no woman is ugly they only need rebranding bikko where will someone start in rebranding that woman ehn

Linda this tantamounts subjecting pple to public ridicule...Too bad!

Dr lee said...

The other two women in the pix look like they are up to to something.. they look suspicious.

Vivienne B said...

They have special needs and so? Nigerians are extremely judgmental! So sad! Leave them alone!

Happy married life to them,i pray they find love and happiness in there marriage, and to you selfmade,single,billioniers,hotbody, go get a hubby,life is not all abt money

I can't even believe Linda, can you imagine!!! Mocking special needs people!!!

teddy said...

omo linda wicked ooo see the man suit and the woman wedding gawn its well happy married life and dont cheat on your wife oo cause you are a very handsome young man same goes to your beautiful wife

LINDA, I honestly don't think that this post was made in good faith or good taste. You seem to be making fun of these individuals. Please stop such posts in the future...not funny...not sensitive and not correct at all! They may be challenged in one way or the other and may not appreciate this exposure

Ugly u say? Can u mold a man who breathes? U r so rong for saying dat.

Ur own Even worst past, who Told u they are not mentally stable. U called them special needs meaning they are not ok but they are so whose own worst past

If nobody would say it, Aunty Linda thats posting whr r u own pix

Not nice at all to have some people ridicule them. God created mankind in all shapes and form. U r not better than them. Cut it out.

Blunt Queen said...

😳

They are wonderfully made by God himself, so who are you to judge madam perfect? Shame on you

Linus said...

You mock them.
You are too vain.

I remember when when linda ikeji used to post articles herself....She would never have done this. The administrators of this blog have no moral conscience. Linda is this good for someone who says she wants to empower young girls?

Na d same? I been dey ask oo, Doc? I think God wan destroy this world rt now.

I think she knows, Linda sabi. E don tey wen she dey push this agenda.

Oya, Adeyemi, tell us how una manage do am, dey love unaself pass "many fake gurls out here". shame on you.

How do you mean ordinary? U mean like u & ur friends??

Or Yorubas.

Ibudeh Steve said...

Thanks Linda for given space to this Couple on your Blog. It shouldn't be for only Beautiful people

What actually your aim..

SIL! said...

Linda Ikeji, This is very bad of u and i'm glad most of ur readers are speaking against it. You decided to shade dem bcos "You think" they are not as good looking as u are and they are not as rich as u are, but as God will have it, they have wot Uve been praying for and wot has been ur worry in d last 5 years. "MARRIAGE". Shame on U.

This is just too low coming from you, Linda. Just sad!

No be your fault. Na Linda I blame;if not a child in an adult body like you won't have nonesense to talk.

She no gt one na y....

Bonario's comment is very matured. Linda take time o

Teddy said...

Lindaa shoooo put your self in their shoes they are just happily married and you expect us to be nasty at them or mock them bese on logistic kolework😐😐😐😐😐

We are all waiting to see your husband Linda, hope u looking at ur age... They are happily married... Post ur happily married photo too... We watching u on 3D

Huxxein said...

Usually I don't diss Linda bout her news buh... Linda u jam ds ppl sha! "a case of when worwor jam de'worwory"

A very unwise post. In this season of lent, we should remember all are created in God's image. None is better than the other in the eyes of God. A very unwise post and this deserves an apology from Linda to all her readers.

Just wondering what the aim of this post is? You shouldn't pride yourself as a role model Linda because you clearly are not. Don't ridicule another when you can't create one.

Madam linda nwayo kwa,may God bless them.

Allyk said...

Congrats dear.
Happiness is key!

Jizzle said...

It is not everything you must post? What is the point of this? So we laugh at them ? You don't know their circumstances ! This is bullying

ur blog is too boring nowadays.. am outta here pls *mtcheew

ola philip said...

No wonder you can never marry linda mark my word you will become lesbian last last mtchewww

This is totally wrong. You don fall my hand. This is very derogatory.

fabiz said...

thanks for mocking them

Linda, no get chills at all. Wicked girl

Monemi said...

Do u realize dis people are in image n likeness of God n u call dem ugly. Repent

Monemi said...

Linda I beg u wit God stop dis kind post if no want God to b angry

LOL! Na so the thing pain U? Haaha

Very wrong post