"Words can't express how much I miss you" Chika Ike pens down an emotional tribute to her mom on her one year death anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 April 2017

"Words can't express how much I miss you" Chika Ike pens down an emotional tribute to her mom on her one year death anniversary

Actress, Chika Ike took to her Instagram page to write an emotional tribute to her mom who died one year ago. She shared a beautiful photo of her mother and wrote;
Words can't express how much I miss you. It's been a year since you left to be with God but it seems like yesterday. I'm grateful for all you taught me and all the beautiful memories .
Whenever I think of how strong you were it makes me a stronger person. It's hard when you loss a mom but losing a mom like you is even harder..... I know you're in heaven watching over us . My Children will know you like you never left . I Will never forget you and you'll always be missed . Thanks for being a pillar and making me the Woman I am today . Love you

12 comments:

Take heart bae

Which children? At 40 u Shuld be thinking differently , and when u show off u realize all is vanity. U leave all behind.

ngfineface said...

They look so much alike. May her soul continue to RIP

sorry for your loss

Eeiya. Very passionate. May God grant her eternal rest in his kingdom.

Eyeah sorry

Take heart

I know how it feels. Lost my mum 1year ago too. Life has never been the same since then. Be strong dear.

Don Carlos and Gold said...

Gosh! This is why it is difficult to like Nigerians - so full of bile. God help your inability to be polite. For decency sake this lady is mourning her mother. Respect that. You're disgusting.

God will strengthen you, Chika. Amen, to your prayers. You will carry your children in your womb and your heart and your arms. They will surround your table. They will all give you great joy in old age. Amen, through Christ Jesus.

Don Carlos and Gold said...

Gosh! This is why it is difficult to like Nigerians - so full of bile. God help your inability to be polite. For decency sake this lady is mourning her mother. Respect that. You're disgusting.

God will strengthen you, Chika. Amen, to your prayers. You will carry your children in your womb and your heart and your arms. They will surround your table. They will all give you great joy in old age. Amen, through Christ Jesus.

Chai! Take heart Chika dear. May her soul continue to rest in perfect peace, Amen

May her rest perfect in peace...Take heart...As for bad belle people wey no get manners...una go soon purge...rubbish!