News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
lol
Hehehe Baba Iyabo.Fine man, looks like crocodile with face cap.. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
The best president Nigeria ever had, I wish he was the president...lemme see hw saraki will hold Nigeria to Ransom
Baba keh,carry go!
That's 1 of the made in Nigeria(aba) products.
Pa Matthew Okikiola Olusegun Obasanjo. The most handsome President Nigeria ever had. Aging gracefully
The man no dey old at all
Agadi ekwe nka 1 of obodo Nigeria. E be like say, him don dey prepare for 2019
This man ugly sha
Cool 😎
Lol. Obasanjo is a Deity. All must hail the Oracle of Nigeria.He has earned his position with the gods. However, this evil Ma
my sugar daddy wey get swag handsome man u 2 much,.
What is our handsome ex presido carrying? Is that his own share of the ikoyi million dollar?
No be small thing ... Merited happiness
Grand papa looking dapa!
Ugly handsome papa youngy...Long live LIB
hehe old papa-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Enter your comment...tru-tru baba no gree oooooo
His footwear looks like the one abia state governor gave him. Looking sharp though.
For the Baba ke they neva see anything
Sharp man with a sharp brain. Unlike Buhari w no brain
Onye oshi
Nice pic! GOD bless you OBJ
For your mind, abi?
Great
Give the man a lil respect.. you aren't that cute either....#naija boy.
Bonario na your papa look like crocodile. I thought you were a responsible fellow. Idiat!
Baba ota farm
monkey no fine but him mamma like am
http://www.piuni.net/colins
Old tortoise man!!
Notorious one of the ugly chimps
Myopic Thinker...
Chuchill's father... The rresemblance is much, no be small
this papa pics looks soo funny it's like king Kong
37 comments:
lol
Hehehe Baba Iyabo.
Fine man, looks like crocodile with face cap.
The best president Nigeria ever had, I wish he was the president...lemme see hw saraki will hold Nigeria to Ransom
Baba keh,carry go!
That's 1 of the made in Nigeria(aba) products.
Pa Matthew Okikiola Olusegun Obasanjo. The most handsome President Nigeria ever had. Aging gracefully
The man no dey old at all
Agadi ekwe nka 1 of obodo Nigeria. E be like say, him don dey prepare for 2019
This man ugly sha
Cool 😎
Lol.
Obasanjo is a Deity.
All must hail the Oracle of Nigeria.
He has earned his position with the gods.
However, this evil Ma
my sugar daddy wey get swag handsome man u 2 much,.
What is our handsome ex presido carrying? Is that his own share of the ikoyi million dollar?
No be small thing
Grand papa looking dapa!
Ugly handsome papa youngy...
Long live LIB
hehe old papa
Enter your comment...tru-tru baba no gree oooooo
His footwear looks like the one abia state governor gave him. Looking sharp though.
For the Baba ke they neva see anything
Sharp man with a sharp brain. Unlike Buhari w no brain
Onye oshi
Nice pic! GOD bless you OBJ
For your mind, abi?
Great
Give the man a lil respect.. you aren't that cute either....
#naija boy.
Bonario na your papa look like crocodile. I thought you were a responsible fellow. Idiat!
Baba ota farm
monkey no fine but him mamma like am
Old tortoise man!!
Notorious one of the ugly chimps
Myopic Thinker...
Chuchill's father... The rresemblance is much, no be small
this papa pics looks soo funny it's like king Kong