Hot mama! Coco Austin flaunts her curves on Instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 April 2017

Hot mama! Coco Austin flaunts her curves on Instagram

The 38yr old mom took to Instagram to give her 2.8 million followers an eye popping view of her full curves.

Her daughter, Chanel Nicole appears to be following in mummy's footsteps with 400K followers and the pose to match.

Coco said:
 'When I start doing a little mini photoshoot at home, she starts to liven up. She’s a ham — she’ll pose and move, and I’m like, "[If] you’re like that [at 1 year] old, [I wonder] in another year what you’ll be like."'

16 comments:

Want To Increase Your Penis Size? said...

This woman is just like Nicole Murphy. At 38 years old, she still has a body that is better than a lot of ladies in their 20s.

Hot mama

Ice loves coco shaa ,perfect figure mum ,cute daughter

jeeeeeeeeesuu worisdis

Hot mumma....

BJ Bonji said...

Now I know what an hourglass figure looks like
Still trying to catch my breath
Bolaji

Eji ya eshi ofe?.. next biko!!!

All plastic...

Hot Mama Indeed, lemme comment my reserve first!!!

Watch Video: Another Sodom And Gomorrah!!! See What Happens In Night Clubs On 1st Fridays Every Month Inside Owerri HERE

Have some respect for that name,any lil shits people just call Jesus to him,he is not your house help call him when necessary,you see a curve and you are lustful you mention Jesu.Christianity has been so tramped on.try call Mohammed na

Plastic!plastic!no b today.women wil see her n starve to hav the figure.let me laugh in latin abeg.ana aru ya aru.ego ji olu.

Vivienne B said...

I still don't see what the fuss is all about!

Vivienne B said...

I still don't see what the fuss is all about!

Plastic not real ...

Jealous fellow

ok