K1’S wife, Titi Masha Delivers 3rd Child In US | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 April 2017

K1’S wife, Titi Masha Delivers 3rd Child In US

Fuji music legend, King Wasiu Ayinde’s wife, Titi Masha last night delivered a bouncing baby girl in Chicago, USA. The new dad, K1 made the announcement on social media saying, 'to God be the glory, my wife Fatia Opeyemi Adufe Marshal did it again, @ Exactly 11:14pm at St Bernard Hospital in the City of Chicago, State of Illinois, delivered another baby Girl.. Mother & child doing very well.. Opeyemi a new record has been set by you.. Thank you God Almighty. K1 De ultimate”.

15 comments:

Congrats to her.

Here Is How To Get A Big Penis said...

K1 is too old to still be having kids. I mean he is supposed to be celebrating grandkids now and not still breeding at this age.

Congratulations to them

Congracts!!

After marrying her mum's sister's (her aunt's) husband....what a disgusting couple.

Congrats to them

wrightabidemi1 said...

How e affect you?

ngfineface said...

Hmmmn. Tell us more biko

Disgusted said...

This whole relationship is just disgusting. Several of this man's kids have kids. So he is a granddad already. Why is he still procreating? So some of his childrens nieces and nephews will be older than their aunts and uncles? Plus i heard K1 has a child by this Titi woman's aunt. How is your aunts ex enticing to you? Wayward child

Congrats,....

Old hags wey still dey born.

INCEST AUNTY +STEP MAMA+ BARRACUDA!NEXT MOTHER -IN-LAW-WIFE + FATHER-IN-LAW- HUBBY! Carry on fornicating! Adulterer! Karma upon Y'all!

Who exactly is pregnant the husband or the wife?

Whoever you are , your nemesis will be really brutal for that your statement

Good for them... dee