Two men fight two Trangender women on a bus...and it's all you need to see today! (video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 14 April 2017

Two men fight two Trangender women on a bus...and it's all you need to see today! (video)

Is it okay for men to fight transgender women like men? Well, technically, they are still men with the strength of a man...watch the hilarious fight, which includes nakedness, after the cut...

Oh lawd 😱😱😱😱. Re they not ladies now? Should men fight trans women like they fight men? Jesox

A post shared by Laura Ikeji Kanu (@lauraikeji) on

27 comments:

Want to increase your penis size? [Click Here] said...

lol... wtf. Which kind thing be this.

Shuo lol ooooooooo wereys all over the place

Those straight men will spend a long time thinking about their choices in prison.

Lol...they re stil men na transgender or not, atleast der strength did not transgend too

Na waa ooo

donduke said...

We are truly in the last days; the end of the world could be today or a hundred yrs to come,we still say we are in the last days cus the world has come a very long way.

Lol 😁

What!!!!😬😬 I gv up....

What did I just watch??��������

Kemmiespicy said...

Please explain how they turn out to be ladies? A lady with a dick?

The painful thing is, they are all of African decent. What a disgrace to black race. http://brilliantcreativities.com

Hmm so intriguing

Yepa! Dem don go deceive the straight guys to fuck dem and abeg no b prick dey dangle for her laps so?... dee

*lmao!*

Their strength did not "transgend"!!!

Desert Flower said...

Sorry but did I just see someone's penis? A 'supposed' lady?

Just negodu as dem de disgrace themselves.

Watch Video: Married Woman Gets Stuck Inside Boyfriend While Having Cex - Watch The FULL Video HERE

End of the world

I will only watch based on the comments

I need the full movie...my popcorn is ready

COMMUNITY MUTUAL AID NIGERIA IS FINALLY OPEN
#CMA Nigeria
Well, look no further, Community Mutual Aid (CMA)
is aimed at making your dreams come true. Here at
CMA, we create and claim dreams.
CMA is not a bank, investment company, or get rich
quick scheme. CMA does not collect money from
anyone’s bank account. CMA is a community of
people that understand it is more important to work
together in order to beat the ‘unfair financial order'
we live in today in this world, where only a few of the
people enjoy and control the world's riches and
wealth, where the rich keep on getting richer and the
poor keep on getting poorer. CMA participants from
all over the world, selflessly and unselfishly help each
other to fulfil one another's dreams by donating
among themselves in order to advance each other’s
financial lives. They understand that nothing beats
community work, CMA members understand that
“together we stand, but divided we fall”.
Here is a brief overview of the CMA system works.
Name: Community Mutual Aid or CMA
Launch Date: 1 March 2017
Features
- Register for free, no joining or activation feeshttps://cma40office.com/login/create?i=alverio
- Fastest growing donation exchange in Africa
- Fast and well maintained servers – NO
UNSCHEDULED DOWN TIME AND SLOW SYSTEM.
- Re-Commitment structure to help sustain our
community.
- Auto confirmation when participating in bitcoins NO
MORE FAKE PROOF OF PAYMENTS
- Earn 50% when you PH in Bitcoin.
- Earn 40% when you PH in Naira.
- Receive 10% referral bonuses when you refer
others (optional)
- 5% speed bonuses when depositing or confirming
within 24hours.
- 5% bonus for a video testimonial showing your face
(on hold for 30 days).
- 3% bonus for an audio testimonial (on hold for 30
days)
Minimum create dream - 12,000 Naira
Maximum creating dreams - 2.5 Million Naira.
Maximum of withdrawing dreams - 5 Million Naira.
Maximum months to leave your money in the system
- 3 months.
Automatic Recommitment of the withdrawal amount
- 30%
Members referral bonus - 10%
Once off registration bonus. Note: use alphabet n numbers in ur password eg Almighty123
https://cma40office.com/login/create?i=alverio

oh-G said...

Funniest things today

lmaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaoooooooooo did i see a dick on one of the trannies...the naked one?

Teddy said...

Lol just curious about this whole thing transgender???? Una dey mad who send you make you change public part to dick Linda abeg give us more news about those women we get the 50 million for ikoyi cause na swear I dey swear since

This is an old news story from 2014 Linda!

U mean that sumptuous boobs belongs to a man?

I see prick

Lol this looks like Washington DC metro.