Choiπ π π .. sharp guy. Tboss ko, kboss ni.. Romanian over ripe yellow pawpaw. No national anthem, no Nigerian money. As simple as that.. #Marvis for the money thoπ
lol... this guy na scammer o! So he collected money from Tboss brother so that he can go and vote EF? Choi... there is God o! Penis enlargement exercises works
He is such a fool and will loose alot of money this year for being deceptive, he is the biggest fool alive to even post this picture now I have taken note of his face
And by doing that, you think God will allow Efe win? You voted with deceit and the devil is the deceiver and you are proud of what you did and want God to bless your Efe abi? Ok lets wait and see God in action.
@Nnenna George You are so full of hate. TBoss father is an Edo man and that makes her a Nigerian. Your children can marry foreigners and its thesame way they will discriminate against them. Stop the discrimination. Half cast are human beings created by God
The bible says; there is a way the seems right unto man but the end thereof is destruction. People are so proud these days for doing evil. They no longer fear God. Well, this may jeopadise Efe's chances of winning because our God is a God of justice!
Efe,his people & where he comes 're faulty, very dubious, greedy, deceive, croaked, criminal minded, armed robbers, selfish & very self centred. With type of spirit he came 2 dat house with, telling his his story as if he's only person from poor family, so dat every body will be pitting him, God will never allow him 2 win dat money in Jesus name.
67 comments:
Savage!
Choiπ π π .. sharp guy. Tboss ko, kboss ni.. Romanian over ripe yellow pawpaw. No national anthem, no Nigerian money. As simple as that..
#Marvis for the money thoπ
All na wash... #Tboss #Bossnation
Not fair! And why announce it on social media? Bad enough
Nd u are proud to reveal this, it says a lot at your personality.
You shall pay back someday. You are dubious.
lol... this guy na scammer o! So he collected money from Tboss brother so that he can go and vote EF? Choi... there is God o!
Penis enlargement exercises works
I also got 2k recharge card from kcee and I comfortably voted for TBoss... Chikena
Stupidity cos I don't know how much efe is giving u ooooo... dee
That's cruel
So! Who is now the fool, you of course...the one thousand you collected, you will loose it in various ways cos of your deception.
Stupid idiot and your proud of saying it. Hungry goat.
Cruel people on earth
Haba!!
Thats not fair na ..
Anyway,
#Efenation!!!
Imagine!And what if Efe didn't not win, am sure most u his fans will commit suicide.rubish! #TeamTBaby.
How can they be giving any random person card all in the name of voting? Cards should be given to those you know
Ewo!! πππ sharp guy #Efenation #Efeforthemoney #Efebbnaija
Is absolutely not rigth i love efe but what u did brother is fraud
Oya clap for ur self.
Hehehehe
Lol. Evil child
Some people will go bankrupt sha.
It won't stop TBoss from winning Insha Allah. #BoSsNation for the mulla!
Rubbish n stupid
Nah... that's not nice
Savage!!!
He is such a fool and will loose alot of money this year for being deceptive, he is the biggest fool alive to even post this picture now I have taken note of his face
And this one is different from Judas Iscariot? Lol...You know people even by little acts of insincerity
Eddy uoung weldone but robbers will come for u, just watch.
Dis one na real 'Choi' Linda. Even snap with d poor boi sef... Not fair o lol
you wicked I swear.
boy bad o.lloll based on waffi logistics.. the streets hard
HMMMMMM
AUNTY LINDA π©
Ur too cheap if datz wot u call smart,if u must scam scam big & beware of efcc
Savage
Baaaad guy
So we should clap for you now. Thanks guy made you unstd that the 1k is Nothing to him.
That is really bad of u and u sld be ashamed of urself. Wot are u teaching ur children to be fraud abi??? BBN najia aside Dat is terrible character.
People this days are happy being evil
Efe rep real... what u did was scam... u no try.
Nawao...are all Nigerians Christian, there's no one Muslim contestant in the house.....#BBN.
Linda get out, it happened to other team
Racist talk.. eyah marvis of all people for the money, say what?
Pls answer, no conscience
So, na only him waka come
My dear, u try well well. I hail u oo. Some tboss fans collected money from I go die and vote for her. Do me, I do u,man no go vex
Who is telling you that?.... If Muslims go for auditions and qualified, he/she will be selected...
Don't cause katakata here!
Politicians.
And by doing that, you think God will allow Efe win? You voted with deceit and the devil is the deceiver and you are proud of what you did and want God to bless your Efe abi? Ok lets wait and see God in action.
@Nnenna George You are so full of hate. TBoss father is an Edo man and that makes her a Nigerian. Your children can marry foreigners and its thesame way they will discriminate against them. Stop the discrimination. Half cast are human beings created by God
The bible says; there is a way the seems right unto man but the end thereof is destruction. People are so proud these days for doing evil. They no longer fear God. Well, this may jeopadise Efe's chances of winning because our God is a God of justice!
TBoss go win and shame go catch una. God will put her enemies to shame in Jesus Name. Amen!
Tboss bro is so cute....may the best win, wish them all the best
It simply shows his loyalty to Efe. Besides U dnt jst give money 2 any1 u see, if dats d only way he can vote 4 Efe then fine. #teamEfe anytime
Efe,his people & where he comes 're faulty, very dubious, greedy, deceive, croaked, criminal minded, armed robbers, selfish & very self centred. With type of spirit he came 2 dat house with, telling his his story as if he's only person from poor family, so dat every body will be pitting him, God will never allow him 2 win dat money in Jesus name.
You alone have posted 30 comments already. Na wa o.I suspect your are tboss brother. Guy take heart. Life itself is not fair. #TeamEfe
You again. Abeg rest. What he did is right ππ . Im in my house, come and beat me.
#EfeForTheMoney
Lmaooo...ππππ sharp guy. You for collect more. Nice one.
#TeamEfe
U must be an Igbo dude lol I see I bruh wisdom
Okechukwu akpa amu
Anon 14:27 u ain't God. Now die
This shows how hungry and stupid you are.
Sam, so glad Efe has won, people like u can go and drink rat poison, don't forget to add a cube of Maggi to make it tasty.
Omg!π π π akpa amu?
Well, he has won, so go and jump off the third mainland bridge, I can give u a free ride there if u like.