Check out what this die-hard fan of BBNaija's Efe did when he met TBoss' brother | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 9 April 2017

Check out what this die-hard fan of BBNaija's Efe did when he met TBoss' brother

Choi!

67 comments:

Savage!

ChoiπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….. sharp guy. Tboss ko, kboss ni.. Romanian over ripe yellow pawpaw. No national anthem, no Nigerian money. As simple as that..
#Marvis for the money thoπŸ–’

All na wash... #Tboss #Bossnation

Not fair! And why announce it on social media? Bad enough

Nd u are proud to reveal this, it says a lot at your personality.

You shall pay back someday. You are dubious.

Uche said...

lol... this guy na scammer o! So he collected money from Tboss brother so that he can go and vote EF? Choi... there is God o!
Penis enlargement exercises works

I also got 2k recharge card from kcee and I comfortably voted for TBoss... Chikena

Stupidity cos I don't know how much efe is giving u ooooo... dee

Allyk said...

That's cruel

So! Who is now the fool, you of course...the one thousand you collected, you will loose it in various ways cos of your deception.

Stupid idiot and your proud of saying it. Hungry goat.

Cruel people on earth

Faith Ogaga said...

Haba!!
Thats not fair na ..
Anyway,
#Efenation!!!

joyous babe Lindaikeji first cousin said...

Imagine!And what if Efe didn't not win, am sure most u his fans will commit suicide.rubish! #TeamTBaby.

Bebe said...

How can they be giving any random person card all in the name of voting? Cards should be given to those you know

Ewo!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ sharp guy #Efenation #Efeforthemoney #Efebbnaija

Is absolutely not rigth i love efe but what u did brother is fraud

Mrs said...

Oya clap for ur self.

Hehehehe

Lol. Evil child

Some people will go bankrupt sha.

It won't stop TBoss from winning Insha Allah. #BoSsNation for the mulla!

Rubbish n stupid

Nah... that's not nice

Savage!!!

He is such a fool and will loose alot of money this year for being deceptive, he is the biggest fool alive to even post this picture now I have taken note of his face

And this one is different from Judas Iscariot? Lol...You know people even by little acts of insincerity

Eddy uoung weldone but robbers will come for u, just watch.

Dis one na real 'Choi' Linda. Even snap with d poor boi sef... Not fair o lol

val said...

you wicked I swear.

boy bad o.lloll based on waffi logistics.. the streets hard

HMMMMMM

AUNTY LINDA πŸ‘©

Meriks antixynophobia said...

Ur too cheap if datz wot u call smart,if u must scam scam big & beware of efcc

Savage

Baaaad guy

So we should clap for you now. Thanks guy made you unstd that the 1k is Nothing to him.

That is really bad of u and u sld be ashamed of urself. Wot are u teaching ur children to be fraud abi??? BBN najia aside Dat is terrible character.

People this days are happy being evil

Efe rep real... what u did was scam... u no try.

Nawao...are all Nigerians Christian, there's no one Muslim contestant in the house.....#BBN.

Linda get out, it happened to other team

Racist talk.. eyah marvis of all people for the money, say what?

Pls answer, no conscience

So, na only him waka come

My dear, u try well well. I hail u oo. Some tboss fans collected money from I go die and vote for her. Do me, I do u,man no go vex

Who is telling you that?.... If Muslims go for auditions and qualified, he/she will be selected...
Don't cause katakata here!

Politicians.

Sam said...

And by doing that, you think God will allow Efe win? You voted with deceit and the devil is the deceiver and you are proud of what you did and want God to bless your Efe abi? Ok lets wait and see God in action.

Emeka said...

@Nnenna George You are so full of hate. TBoss father is an Edo man and that makes her a Nigerian. Your children can marry foreigners and its thesame way they will discriminate against them. Stop the discrimination. Half cast are human beings created by God

Osa said...

The bible says; there is a way the seems right unto man but the end thereof is destruction. People are so proud these days for doing evil. They no longer fear God. Well, this may jeopadise Efe's chances of winning because our God is a God of justice!

Daniel said...

TBoss go win and shame go catch una. God will put her enemies to shame in Jesus Name. Amen!

Tboss bro is so cute....may the best win, wish them all the best

junia said...

It simply shows his loyalty to Efe. Besides U dnt jst give money 2 any1 u see, if dats d only way he can vote 4 Efe then fine. #teamEfe anytime

Efe,his people & where he comes 're faulty, very dubious, greedy, deceive, croaked, criminal minded, armed robbers, selfish & very self centred. With type of spirit he came 2 dat house with, telling his his story as if he's only person from poor family, so dat every body will be pitting him, God will never allow him 2 win dat money in Jesus name.

Guineacar said...

You alone have posted 30 comments already. Na wa o.I suspect your are tboss brother. Guy take heart. Life itself is not fair. #TeamEfe

Guineacar said...

You again. Abeg rest. What he did is right πŸ˜†πŸ˜† . Im in my house, come and beat me.

#EfeForTheMoney

Guineacar said...

Lmaooo...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ sharp guy. You for collect more. Nice one.

#TeamEfe

U must be an Igbo dude lol I see I bruh wisdom

Okechukwu akpa amu

junia said...

Anon 14:27 u ain't God. Now die

This shows how hungry and stupid you are.

Sam, so glad Efe has won, people like u can go and drink rat poison, don't forget to add a cube of Maggi to make it tasty.

Omg!πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… akpa amu?

Well, he has won, so go and jump off the third mainland bridge, I can give u a free ride there if u like.