Who wore the boots better? Nicki Minaj vs Kim Kardashian
Nicki Minaj and Kim K wore these Balenciaga Metallic Thigh High boots in Paris. Kim wore hers last year before she was robbed and Nicki wire hers last night. We gotta ask; who wore it better?
Hello everyone...... Please am appealing for your financial support.. I will be starting my 1st semester exams next week monday and am yet to clear up, please your support will go along way to aid my clearance....... glotte99@gmail.com or lottegrand@gmail.com
39 comments:
Nicki won this.kim looks mad
nicki minaj
Hello everyone...... Please am appealing for your financial support.. I will be starting my 1st semester exams next week monday and am yet to clear up, please your support will go along way to aid my clearance....... glotte99@gmail.com or lottegrand@gmail.com
Kim k did
Nicki wore hers better, she looked more sexy in those boots.
Nicki wore it better
Nicki baby
The boot looks cute on Nicki Minaji
Nicky.
Nicki killed it
Wore hers Lindodo....
They are Both cool...
.............the queen of rap NICKI MINAJ all the way... Sorry queen of selfies you are highly beaten this time...
None...razzz
Gotta give it to Nikki...
NONE
nt a fan of both women BT Nicki slayed in it..something is just wrong wit Kim's outfit..just my own thought
Nicky
Nicki wore it berra
Nicki rocked it better
Both of them buh all I see is d shape n Hips on Kim, period
both
Kim
Kim
Nicki wore it better CECY
Linda please edit before posting or hire someone to edit for you. Its getting too much abeg............which one be "wire" bikokwanu ??????????
Nicki Minaj did it for me
Enter your comment...Nicki Minaji
Nicki Bae did! Kim dika onye ala tipulu ofuu...
Nicki my Nizzle❤️
NIcki Minaj
Kim
Kim
Kim
Kim
Nicki
Lmao.you read my mind.nice one
Nikky killed it
Kim
Nicki!