Viral video of black woman dancing naked in public to Sia's 'Cheap Thrills' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 March 2017

Viral video of black woman dancing naked in public to Sia's 'Cheap Thrills'

Indeed many are mad but few are roaming. A video of a naked black woman dancing in public, her nipples and pubic area covered with money, has gone viral for all the wrong reasons with people calling out black women for choosing to reduce themselves to sex objects.

In the video, the woman can be seen at an outdoor diner, dancing, while people handed money to her. After she had collected enough, she took it to the streets. What's surprising is that the people around are smiling and cheering her on. No one seems to think it unusual. Below is the video...

A post shared by tundeednut (@tundeednut) on

53 comments:

I see

Oghenetega said...

These one Madness don already enter Market ... Eeyah

Nwwa

Where else is this acceptable but on Ocean Drive in Miami. It's an every day scene.

Monkey see monkey do...Monkey saw monkey conquered. Just a black slave dancing on the streets for peanuts & banana to the uproar & applause of an equally demented crowd

She is a disgrace to black race

Lokoleko said...

See all those Penises wey dey drool and rush go the woman side.

The lady is a good dancer she... I like

hmmm...

NNN ROCKS... REGISTER AND ENJOY 35% (LOCAL CURRENCY) AND 55% (BITCOIN) IN 21 DAYS PLUS 10% REFERRAL BONUS.

Chop Chop said...

It's only women.

Tayo said...

She is a stripper... she is doing it on the street instead of in a strip club.
You can increase your penis size using penile exercises @ www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

I am surprised you did not find a way to link it to Trump

Very sad indeed!

Olushola said...

WOnders shall never end...

is she a virgin?

Height of madness......

Fresh!!
Had 2 Dust n Dorn my Perv Regalia 2 better assess this ish.

Truth be told, Bae got a bangin body especially those heavy kegs hangin on her chest, 'nut' 4gettin the huge flesh supported by those marvelous thighs.
Wouldn't mind bustin my nuts in her. Also got a nasty feelin that she a Squirter. Can't wait to physically watch her Springin me a River while i drill her borehole with my Mandingo Dong. Will prolly rough her raw too n OD on 'Truvada' later.

Fresh!!
Had 2 Dust n Dorn my Perv Regalia 2 better assess this ish.

Truth be told, Bae got a bangin body especially those heavy kegs hangin on her chest, 'nut' 4gettin the huge flesh supported by those marvelous thighs.
Wouldn't mind bustin my nuts in her. Also got a nasty feelin that she a Squirter. Can't wait to physically watch her Springin me a River while i drill her borehole with my Mandingo Dong. Will prolly rough her raw too n OD on 'Truvada' later.

Dede said...

Then hands the money to a white man.

Jayye said...

This is mIami

Area said...

That's a tran. Na wa

Smart Cash is offering a flexible way of Investment and making a double of your Investment.Join us today via whatsapp.Investment gets better with Smart Cash https://chat.whatsapp.com/EZWy9CZtT15CsTAMpnalEw

She is an entertainer. She is known for doing this and people hand her money after dancing. Thats a man

Maaad!!

seunLondon said...

Ocean drive miami and thats a man

Maverick said...

Wasted generation, very soon you see this type for Nigeria,.

Godforgive.forgive us father

Una no see chain?

Tempting boobs

Lol! craze is her business. Ego u ba? What u have do people ehn...

Not surprised at all......Ndi isi oji(Blacks)....smh

Linda be wise and don't talk down on her because she is black , I read ur blog and u never talk down on white woman when they dress almost naked or even pose naked for photos , E.g just yesterday u posted a picture of a naked with woman walking down a street in London coverd in white pent , but u never called her crazy .

Tranny

uniquechic said...

apart from d money she seeks she has psychological problems...really sick

Kate said...

Fresh madness jare

chyy said...

This one looks like a transgender sef

Madness

sholetoga said...

Linda, you forgot your whose aunty is this.......anumanu somebody.....The family better chain her down........hian

Just passing oo.... I didn't see anything

That's a transgender man. They are not ashamed to show their fake body

Athena said...

Smh4u you be real porn addict. Am sure u live out all your fantasies and fetishes there cus u no go get mind do am for real life.

Bartholomew-kent said...

Man don't pay money for sex this days, another means by which she can make money to her paying her bills is this ways. Congratulations. Black idiot.

Yeah she's definitely mad and from the look of things, she's entertaining a community of mad people.

nzuzu

Awum said...

That's a man, you fag.

chikwadoamadi0 said...

Recession don reached America

Lol @virus detected#. Try me!!

Jst doin my thang (@anon 09:56#) u Dumb Fuck.

However,

"Style out my Metaphor while i formulate my flow" - Busta Rhymes (put ur hands where my eyes can see).

"Sometimes i'm droppin Fiction 2 prove Skillz" - Mode 9 (contradiction)

Okay oo

She is making money ooo

rodneysbdc said...

She is a paid stripper just to entertain !! No problem. That's America for you!! She also made a lot of tips. Go Girl!!!

Your father is the dumb fuck. You faggot Bitch.

crystalreward.com sponsor=ezraama@yahoo.com