This is an article by Reno Omokri in response to Rotimi Ameachi. Read below:
Again, Nigeria's Minister of Transport, Rotimi Amaechi, has left the issues raised by my response to his fallacious interview to impugn my character in a vicious ad hominem attack on me. My response is as follows:
Why should I respond to the trash that Rotimi Amaechi has thrown at me? Out of the fullness of the heart a man speaks. He has trash within him so he always vomits trash.
I do not react to trash. I leave trash to LAWMA. Rotimi Amaechi, with his pot belly and ill fitting designer clothes, is trash. My dear minister, here is the address of Lagos State Waste Management Authority, LAWMA: No. 3 Iddo - Yard, Ijora Olopa,
Lagos State. You can report for duty there since it is your natural habitat!
Rather than trash, I will prefer to respond to issues. The issues are very clear. Rotimi Amaechi falsely accused ex-President Goodluck Jonathan of pilfering $49.8 billion in his interview.
I proved that he lied. I proved that the maker of that allegation, the then Governor of the Central Bank of Nigeria, Malam Sanusi Lamido Sanusi later withdrew it after he was faced with evidence of its falsity.
I proved that in February of 2014, the then CBN Governor wrote another letter to the Senate admitting that he did not know how much or if anything was unaccounted for saying (and I quote from Sanusi's letter) it could be “$10.8 billion or $12 billion or $19 billion or $21 billion — we do not know at this point”.
I also proved that Rotimi Amaechi was being hypocritical when he accused the former President of not saving because he was the one who, as then Chairman of the Nigerian Governors Forum, insisted on September 21, 2012 that the saved funds in the Excess Crude Account be shared.
I proved that when former President Jonathan REFUSED to share the funds, Rotimi Amaechi led the NGF to sue the then Federal Government at the Supreme Court and got a judgment compelling the Jonathan administration to share the money saved in the Excess Crude Account.
As a result of these actions, the Jonathan administration was forced to pay the 36 states of the federation a total of N2.92 trillion from the Excess Crude Account by 2014. Using the value of the Naira at that time that amount was just above $20 billion dollars. This was money that was to be saved.
Again Rotimi Amaechi proves that he is as irrelevant as the P in Psychology by spending his time making false allegations instead of fulfilling the mandate giving him to improve Nigeria's transport infrastructure. Is he so jobless?
But I am not surprised. His masters already saw just how jobless he is which is why during the 2015 campaigns he was reduced to a driver to President Muhammadu Buhari and Malam Nasir Elrufai. How the people of Rivers state suffered to the extent that their Governor became a chauffeur.
You can take a donkey to the River but you cannot force it to drink and you can make Amaechi a minister but you cannot force him to act like a minister. His proper calling in life was perhaps to be a driver!
Rotimi Amaechi had no money to finish the mono rail in his state, but he had $500,000 to spend on a one day dinner for Professor Wole Soyinka by his own admission. Is that not proof that he likes food more than knowledge and development?
When he became governor of Rivers state in 2007, the state treasury was fat and his belly was lean, by the time he left in 2015, the state treasury was lean and his belly was fat. In fact, Rotimi Amaechi's belly swapped destiny with his state's treasury!
I have had a life before government. I worked at a bank, at Parliament, as VP of a political consulting firm and now I run my own profitable business. Does Rotimi Amaechi have a life outside government?
The only job that he has had outside government was a job as Peter Odili's PA at Pamo Clinics and Hospitals, Port Harcourt. Thereafter, he rode on Odili's coattails from one government post to the other. His only political skill being to betray one political godfather as soon as he finds a bigger one.
Government post is Rotimi Amaechi's oxygen and this was what former President Olusegun Obasanjo saw when he stopped him from becoming Governor in 2007 because he knew that a man who cannot generate wealth in his private business is condemned to forever be a sycophantic political prostitute.
With the benefit of hindsight, we now see that President Obasanjo was right!
If Rotimi Amaechi wants to shut my mouth then I challenge him to go to Rumukwurushi Market in Port Harcourt without security and shout Sai Baba, Sai Amaechi. If he survives the encounter, I will forever leave him and his potbelly alone.

84 comments:
Dese ones r just enjoying demselves
Choiiii. Amaechi is finished
What can I say ? Thought provoking but ruthless.
Chaiii!!!! This na real uppercut 😂😂😂😂😂
ROTFLMFAOO!!! Roguetimi, if I were u ehh, I will Just Hide my face in shame, ur not a match to Reno abeg! See as Shame leave u dey cash me!! Ewwwwwwww!! Judas is better than u. Tueh to ur Kwashioko Belly...
Reno Omokri is it a crime for ones stomach to be distended? Potbelly is a sign of good living,gba be!
There he goes again. Reno, I wish you remove that tag of a pastor and wear that of a motor park tout. Why can't you in the world respect the office of your calling, if you are indeed called to be a pastor. Why are you always mudslinging, using gutter language with reckless abandon. If Amaechi is not doing well, must you degenerate to his level. I am sure there is more to what you are doing, than we are meant to believe. Before it was Buhari, Now its Amaechi. Whose attack dog are you? or are you doing it to position yourself for future political appointment. Haba! Birds of the same feather...kettle calling pot black.
He can't go to rumukwurushi market
Mr. Fake Pastor, go get a life and shut up. There is life after Jonathan. Sure the money you should keep you for life. Nigetians are not inerested in reading your trash.
HEHEHE THIS IS SOMETHING GOD HELP NIGERIA
I honestly don't know the relationship between Linda Ikeji and this man called Reno Omokiri, you claim you are not biased in your publication yet you post any nonsense this man writes without posting his opponent's response.
It just leaves just one thing in mind that you can't deny the facts that you made money through this jobless man when he was in government in the previous administration while publishing for then government.
Enter your comment...is thhis one a pastor?
The one that looks jobless here is you RENO you're forever noisy and attention seeking does your wife sleep at all?I can't imagine the stress of your noise as a wife if you not abusing someone you're advertising your family haba your name should be RENO overdo and Linda self finds you stupidly relevant.mtchewwww
MR Reno,that is a good one.❤️👍👍👍
Don't I just love this Reno man! He just did to amechi what Remy ma did to Nikki.
Reno, instead of you to just keep quite and pray that Nigeria gets better you're busy fussing issues here and there. There's life after Jonathan, it will be important if you can just look at yourself and ask how how good have you contributed to the development of my country, what will I be known for in the history of Nigeria? Pls Reno, sheath your sword and think of another thing to do.
My baby is very sick, I have given some medicines but her temperature is still high I want to take her to the hospital but I don't have any money left with me. I'm sorry for writing this here,is because I don't have any where else to ask for help.pls no amount is little please somebody help me safe my baby she's all I live for pls
Anitaanita64@yahoo.com
God bless you. He's a real fake pastor. No real pastor will vomit shits the way he does. Obviously, he is pained that his ATM failed the re election bid. Tufiakwa for this wheel borrow mouth
My baby is very sick, I have given some medicines but her temperature is still high I want to take her to the hospital but I don't have any money left with me. I'm sorry for writing this here,is because I don't have any where else to ask for help.pls no amount is little please somebody help me safe my baby she's all I live for pls
Anitaanita64@yahoo.com
Reno, with someone like you around GEJ, no wonder he was clueless as the president of Nigeria.
If anything you Reno omokri are the trash. Get a life you ninny.
Fake pastor!
Reno, going by what you have written above there is really no difference between you and Rotimi Amaechi you are both very crass individuals.
Anonymous 08:09 please when see the right thing say it and stop typing rubbish all in the name of commenting,you too get a life Amaechi is a thief and we all know it please
Reno,
Do you take your time to get feedbacks from nigerians at all,or you just put your trash together to twist logic upside down?you seem an agent of darkness soding the looters of our commonwealth to continue injustice for selfish gains,you are so desperate to polish d battered dented image of your client gej such that you will go to every length even with your level of arrogant careless words devoid of wisdom.
You better be quiet and let God speak to your blinded logged soul to redeem you from your pathway of total destruction.
Seize to speak evil Mr Spokesman 4 Current LOOTERS eg Geh.
Reno,
Do you take your time to get feedbacks from nigerians at all,or you just put your trash together to twist logic upside down?you seem an agent of darkness soding the looters of our commonwealth to continue injustice for selfish gains,you are so desperate to polish d battered dented image of your client gej such that you will go to every length even with your level of arrogant careless words devoid of wisdom.
You better be quiet and let God speak to your blinded logged soul to redeem you from your pathway of total destruction.
Seize to speak evil Mr Spokesman 4 Current LOOTERS eg Goodluck JONATHAN.
Reno,
Do you take your time to get feedbacks from nigerians at all,or you just put your trash together to twist logic upside down?you seem an agent of darkness siding with the looters of our commonwealth to continue injustice for selfish gains,you are so desperate to polish d battered dented image of your client gej/pdp such that you will go to every length even with your level of arrogant careless words devoid of wisdom.
Seize to speak evil Mr Spokesman 4 Current LOOTERS eg Goodluck JONATHAN.
I am interested in reading his trash! Speak for urselF
Did Jonathan generate wealth in his personal business?
Anitaanita64@yahoo.com
And you just read it. Ain't u a Nigerian???. #popori.
GOD BLESS RENO
Speak for yourself who made you a spokesperson for Nigerians? Common spelling is a problem for you yet u want to comment.
Show us your pictures of those times you were attending to dead bodies of white men.wailers oya.
Mr anonymous u r just one of misled bastards d needs to read d piece very well n talk about facts
this guy writes like a thug or motor park tout.If you have life outside politics as you claim,you ill not have so much time engaging in political sniping,spinning and fighting.Being voted out of office is not the end of the world...stop being bitter!
Speak for yourself bro
2 STUPID DOGS
Reno Omokiri aka Wendell Slimin or whatever name you gave yourself to spit trash. You are the real TRASH. You worked in so and so firms but now you own your private biz. Thief! Where did you get the money from? OLE!
in all honesty i concur with reno cause amechi is a political thrash better still Buhari"s driver.
Oviously your not a nigeria. Reno on point, talk on" we re interested.
Rotfl😂😂😂😂😂lwkmd sai baba sai amaechi
Reno up you! Dish it to him!!! Say it as it is.
@Anonymous. U are a disgrace to ur family n Nigeria..Amaechi is a pathological lier
I am interested in reading his write up,. Darling, you can hug a transformer! He is always on point
Reno, Ur The Boom, U Jst Nailed It On The Head, Jst The Way And Manner Its Suppose To Be Said #RAW.
I can't help imaging what it will look like Mr reno being a woman and having a co-wife
Reno had spoken so well and I must commmend his goof knowledge of history and facts..Ride on Oga Reno
lol Amechi is dead, Reno just killed the pot bellied man. useless Amechi, useless APC. Amechi Should be in prison by now, worthless looters
Nigerians are not getting it right . This is not what we need pls jare
Choi'! Reno finished Amaechi here.Amaechi is a pathological liar and when pathological liars are caught they tell more lies. Shame on Amaechi.
Speak for yourself APC zombie. Do not speak for Nigerians. What Teno write about Amaechi is true. So if it pains you this much that your pathological liar APC Amaechi has been exposed then stop reading. Shame on liars and all who support them like you.
Chai! Reno finish him small small abeg. But he deserves it jor.
Why should he shut up? communication is more effective if or when insults are not passed.
STUPID FOOL, STORY FOR THE GODS...LIAR!!!!!! SO IT IS NOW YOU ARE THROWING ALLEGATIONS AND EXPLAINING HOW THE MONEY WAS SPENT...SO HOW ABOUT THE DOLLARS SHARED DURING ELECTIONS????? STOP COMMITTING SACRILEGE
Reno so stupid. Always stupid. How a so called pastor insults daily scares me.
God will continue to bless Mr Reno.Despite all the allegations against Ameachi, FG is silent about it. and we are fighting corruption. who are the PDP are APC? was Ameachi not in PDP before? abeg LEAVE TRASH FOR LAWMA
No mind the agbaya! Free money don dry up naa
Hahahahahaha,you don finish amechi
Who told u,speak 4 ur self.
I love you Reno! Thank you for taking Rotimi Ameachi to the cleaners. 😀😀😀😀😀
Anonymous 08.09 shut up there, is something wrong with you upstairs or are you blinded by the truth that you can't read a nice write up before running ur cancer infected mouth..
If you don't like him go and hug transformer.
pastor reno go and contest local gov. chairmanship in ur village first Amaechi don pass u by far in ur bitter life u cant catch up with him its not possible at all it does not matter how big his stomach is, bitterness hav killed u.... pls Reno move on with ur life the election is over cos the way ur going heart attack will kill u in a very shortest time biko dont make ur innocent wife a widow inugo...
Very Funny write up by mr Reno i will expect amaechi to come up with proof that these allegations were false if not then its the truth because well i think the only salvation for Nigeria is to make political office unattractive eg salaries Should be Very small no benefits at all our political office holders Should live like the minimum wage earners, They Should drive Their own car no orderly they Should live like civil servant because that is What they are Your children Should all school in Nigeria use the same hospital like us, i fine it difficult to believe that the president of a nation will go on medical vacation in other words telling the world that there are no equipe hospital that Can care for the president in this nation that is a slap on the face to nigerians, before you become a office holder in this nation you must choose between wheathy or power if power you must sell off all know assets and companies you own Your children and other family member are not allow to own asset or properties only the roof over Their head is allowed Wen sick you must be treated in Nigeria no treatment abroad our soldiers die in line of duty all the time so if any political office holder fall sick in office he/she Should be treated in Nigeria too if you die you die if you live good but this will make them give us the best not Wen they have fever they go to our general hospital but Wen its organ problem oya they travel out noo they Should be willing to die for this nation our leaders Should be the first to take the first bullet in everything i know Nigeria will get there one day for Now pdp and apc are the same rotten and currupt parties as will alway be its only a pity that men and women Who Should be father and mother figure to us all as leaders They have nothing good to teach us They are as evil as the devil our leadership have fail us once again both PDP and APC are both failures.
Thanks Reno for shutting Amaechi up. He is a liar n deceiving those Nigerians that dont have sense. They will never talk abt the money Amaechi stole n Fashola. Tribalised Nigerians
Amaechi should leave Reno for DSS!!! Fake Pastor Reno with his loot in USA! Oh my lord!
Reno Omokri is just hiding under the cover of a Pastor. He is really one of those decievers. He calls every one liar while only him says the truth. Pls hide your shame and continue to suck the defeat of your paymasters. Cry and shout till tomorrow, only those suffering from anacia will agree with you.
well said @ Reno........
is this man a pastor or a pretender under the camouflage of Christianity, shame on you RENO, anyway i can't blame you; a child must always behave like one, you're just a child of '74 or there about how wouldn't you behave like a baby since money has already missed road by having a stop over in your arena. It is so clear that you're being paid to do what you're doing it is only a someone that is so blind and naive that can say Amaechi did not perform as a governor in Rivers State.
Even when Amaechi was a student in UST fighting for the cause of every student never the less that he's not in a union but just took it up upon himself before the school authority conspired together by expelling him where were you baby? you're asking whether he has is own empire apart from politics how dare you asking such ridiculous question am so disappointing that someone like you can be found in christian domain.
Political guru even your late father was a basterd.Get so life.
...did you talk facts? Just came up and spew rubbish.you can't even spell.
Chai!!!! For Amechi. This is finishing!
Mr/Mrs Unknown your opinion does not matter my dear. Go and tell your slave that you don't like his/her relationship with anybody. Linda is doing her job and making money, and you keep reading her blog to entertain yourself. So pack your opinion about her relationship with anybody aside biko!
Amechi thought that Buhari will make him the vice president or Minister of petroleum, but because Buhari does not trust him with money, he felt that going by his track record, Amechi will be worse than Diezani in terms of looting petroleum money, so Buhari disappointed him and made him the chief driver of the federation. Chai!
Mr/Mrs Unknown your opinion does not matter my dear. Go and tell your slave that you don't like his/her relationship with anybody. Linda is doing her job and making money, and you keep reading her blog to entertain yourself. So pack your opinion about her relationship with anybody aside biko!
Reno you said it all, don't mind this other hypocrites
TRULY, AMAECHI IF YOU WANT TO TEST YOU POPULARITY GO TO YOUR VILLAGE AND SHOUT SAI BUHARI.
This is epic. I like Reno
The man Remo cannot be a Pastor by the words that came out! He sure need the salvation experience or he backslides, he will need to visit Calvary!
He is surely a politician.