On Elrufai's Promise to Prosecute Audu Maikori | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 March 2017

On Elrufai's Promise to Prosecute Audu Maikori

S/O to all those who can dish it but can't take it...see the tweets after the cut...

30 comments:

YEYE

D bespectacled midget is jst a shame and an epitome of everytin dat is wrng wit Nigeria

asuku said...

linda abeg live our small mallam alone

Do not mind the minion. When Yaradua lived, he ran away from Nigeria. Came back during GEJ to insult the weak man.Pretender of all time. God will fight for Audu Maikori.

Nancy said...

Karma is bitch, I leave the dwarf for God...

Victor Kachi said...

Nawa ooo

Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all networks @ Entclass.com

lami said...

You Reno and elrufia are the same.

lami said...

You Reno and elrufia are the same.

El rufia for all the evil you have committed against Christians you and your families will know no peace and your downfall is near

Media is always dere to sly us

That's why Jonathan will always be my hero. With all this goofing from stupid jihadist el rufai, he never arrested him. Now he wants to prosecute someone that didn't even goofed half of his fallacious lies he said against Jonathan. May burning hell be your paradise and co el rufai. Idiot. Dwarf that used 2 of his sons as sacrifice out of desperation of becoming a governor. Monkey.

Tayo said...

El-rufai is a hypocrite... because he did similar things during GEJ's tenure.
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

El rufai said the truth
Reno u eat mad again .oloribu somebody

Your work is a blogger and why on earth would you be supportive on a side . What u mean to those who can dish but can't take . They will get u Linda and u may cry for it

The hypocritical Governor of the year.

chris77 said...

Karma!!! See who is calling for another mans prosecution. El rufai, u think God is a fool?

chris77 said...

With all these tweets, yet GEJ didn't call for ur arrest. U were not threatened neither were u prosecuted. El rufai now u need to appreciate what democracy was. Not what u and ur Fulani uncle is practicing now. Na small boy Audu Maikori u wan fight. Shameless imbecile.

chris77 said...

The day el rufai will touch Linda, that is when he will understand how powerful the youths of this country is. I await that day!

El Rufai ur judgment is near... Ur uncle own na moi moi... Thank you GOD!

We know you people zombies

Lovina said...

Hmmm elrufai stop victimizing people oooo hmmm

And I couldn't find the stupid Bonario's comment on this! When its GEJ he will open that toilet he calls mouth and start talking!

Pls shut d hell up. It's pple lik u dat will neva make dis country develop. Period

Let them try it? If they are normal. Mstchewwww.

And carry your useless hypocritical self away from this blog.

I was among the few that respected Mallam Nasir El- rufai for his fearlessly restoring Abuja in his FCT ministerial days. I respected him for crushing structures that were against FCT master plan even even when they belonged to PDP apparatchiks and religious groups.
After reading his memoir- The Accidental Public Servant- and reading from elsewhere about his anti-Nigerian attitude while in the US much of that respect is gone. Being among the first few political heavyweights to use the social media as a platform, El rufai mocked that the likes of Babangida and Atiku may think that "BlackBerry" is a "fruit" instead of a device. He later started using the public space made available by social media to demonise and harangue his political rivals.

El rufai had the temerity to tell American intelligence community that our president (the late Umar Musa Yar'dua) was a marijuana smoker and that he was faint hearted and weak kneed to woo ladies, that he had skin condition, that Yar'dua did this or that in their secondary school days at Barewa college Zaria simply because he was exiled during the Yar'adua days. Soyinka, Tinubu, Oyegun, Ojukwu, Gowon et al where once political exiles and they didn't commit such a crime of sabotaging the office of the president of the federal republic of Nigeria. No not for once!
What El rufai did then to me is much even weightier than the reason many Trump loyalists like Flynn and Sessions are being attacked in America for allegedly sharing intelligence with Russia prior to US presidential election- espionage. This man who has no respect for the office of the president (no matter his issues with Yar'dua) to me is the number one public enemy of the Nigerian state. I know of, but however, do not want to discuss his clumsy handling of the Southern Kaduna killings by the nihilists of north.
I am watching the political scene that unfolded the drama and stage in which he has been acting and will be more seriously eager to watch up to the political denouement.

The Aficionado

bhaire said...

@gentle👍

Anakin Skywalker said...

In one of the tweets, EL RUFAI IMPLIED THAT IDRISS DEBY, the Tchadian president, IS THE MAN BEHING BOKO HARAM.

DANS UN DES TWEETS, El RUFAI, gouverneur de l'etat de Kaduna, PRETEND QUE LE PRESIDENT TCHADIEN IDRIS DEBY EST LE CHEF DE BOKO HARAM. Espérons que les Tchadiens apprecieront.

Shut up is a lie they are not

We are waiting for them to touch Linda since you people don't have sense touch her and see fools