Thursday 2 March 2017

Nigerians have no chill...lol

Lol...

32 comments:

Stale

Jeftech said...

lolzzz, funny

see what to do when your phone accidentally falls inside water.

What to do when your phone accidentally fall inside water. - Jeftech World of technology

LOL! This really made me laugh hard.

Oghenetega said...

It's not Funny..Na sick Man una dey take play like that...
If na him papa sick like that & they are using him to Joke will he be Happy...
Abegi...very dry

Lmao!!

Lere Olayinka Fayose's aide.
Not surprised.

And you think the joke is funny?
Smh

Boring!!!

Long live LIB

Kakakakakahhhhhh this got me Laughing.

I c no sense in the comment. it's not like it's funny or something?

SMALL CHOPS EMPIRE 08031156936. said...

Chei! Nigerians!

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

Bee said...

Heeeeeeeeeee!!!! Am in trouble oooo, already missd two calls...

U go grow grey hair... dee

What's funny about this post? i bet the only reason it appeals to you is cos PMB is the subject of the joke & not your thieving hero of lootocracy jona the dumb boy...right?

Kate said...

😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀 Nigerians got no chill

uniquechic said...

mschew..
only God knows d state of d president though..and his family.
truth will be revealed pretty soon

WizzyEsq said...

Lol...Call Time

he gave me a flash last nite. lol

Hahahahaha

sholetoga said...

LMAO.......Nigerians are truly the happiest people.....This is the best time you enjoy being a Nigerian.....lol

Hmmmmm linda be careful dss will come for you oooo lol anyway na democracy we dey

lol

😂

chi said...

Tega please shut up! The fact he is a sick man doesn't mean one can't joke with him! Silly you!

chi said...

Even with all this forming of English wey you no sabi, if you see Jona you will want to pick his shoes which you are not even qualified to!

Linda where is Freeborn????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Not funny

hehehe]\

That idiot called Lere Olayinka and his stupid boss called Criminal Ayo Fayose are stupid
This is not funny at all. Pray ur father and Ayo fayose, who said his mother uses a diaper, shall die in earnest
God deject and punish ur generation

berettablattas Blog said...

U b Mumu wen no dey read news. He was trying to make reference to what the Presidential Spokesperson, when he said he missed the President's call. Administration full of clowns and jokers.