Nigeria is a country of savages and animals- IPOB leader Nnamdi Kanu says
Leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, Nnamdi Kanu, has
described Nigeria as a country of savages and animals that do not obey
the law. He said this after his appearance at the Abuja High Court
yesterday. Watch the video after the cut...
Hello everyone...... Please am appealing for your financial support.. I will be starting my 1st semester exams next week monday and am yet to clear up, please your support will go along way to aid my clearance....... glotte99@gmail.com
I salute your courage Mr Nnamdi Kalu, though it may tarry but Biafra must come to reality soon, let them do all they can but they cant stop the chosen country of God, God bless u sir.. The greatest freedom fighter of our time
My baby is very sick, I have given some medicines but her temperature is still high I want to take her to the hospital but I don't have any money left with me. I'm sorry for writing this here,is because I don't have any where else to ask for help.pls no amount is little please somebody help me safe my baby she's all I live for pls Anitaanita64@yahoo.com
Buhari's administration has given Nnamdi Kanu the kind of relevance that he never expected before now and that's crazy. No more democracy here. Now his court appearances is now big issue everywhere. Why not obey simple court order and grant the guy his freedom in a democratic era?.. indeed country of savages where law is disregarded by even the president.. hmmmmmm
Guy you never see anything you go they there grow old grey hair wen next dey talk ipob or Biafra you go run. where is Henry okar and him brother them don lost for sanko you they here they shout ipob u never see jack.
Nwa Chineke tell them,Nigeria is a Zoo where the people that live their is Animals...Nwa chineke move on we are on ur bad..Buharia have fail today again and he is already dead,,,,Nka odi obukwanu ndu
I need to be self made o, aunty linda hear my plead as well. some one should please change my story for good. 100k will do a lot for me. Jokeolamide@yahoo.com
Hello everyone...... Please am appealing for your financial support.. I will be starting my 1st semester exams next week monday and am yet to clear up, please your support will go along way to aid my clearance....... glotte99@gmail.com
linda you must be mad , i can see that you are working with the yoruba APC .. if you like post this msg but for your eye Biafra will come and i pray you will be alive by then because if i even set my eye on you in Biafra land i will kill you my self
Nnamdi obeys the laws when he established radio biafra, when he incited ple against FG, when he posseses two passport of Nigeria and that of America, don't talk about obeying law again, bcos u do not.
The star of David on his gown and the jewish kippah or skull cap he's wearing are they symbol of Biafra claim of Jewish descent? This in history is what we call 'Hamitic Hypothesis'. I'm sorry that the state of this nation is wearisome and those who steer the affairs of the state do little as to remedy and plaster over the chasms and fault lines of this state that is Nigeria.
This man (Nnamdi Kanu) shouldn't have been held too long as is against the law of the land. He is something of an enigma to the Nigerian authority and a hero and saviour to some far-right nationalist pro-Biafra elements. Some south easterners who of a truth have suffered untold marginalisation since the end of the civil war- 1970 think Nnamdi's ideal is the only way out. The solution lies in restructuring this entity than muddle on with colonial legacies. Now let me ask, what about the report of the confab where all Nigerian stakeholders made submissions as to charting a way forward for Nigeria? The inability to properly reintegrate the south easterners is making the masses to repose hope in this man Kanu. This APC led government should address this matter tactically else we may have more problems from other ethnic nationalities like the Ijaw and other disgruntled nationalities. Nigeria needs to step up in addressing her political problems.
Gbola, are you a mumu that someone will incite you against government????? Who told you it's an offence to possess two passports???? You are just an illiterate Idiot.
If you are bold and not a coward why make this post as anonymous. But you can be identified even with anonymous. You just made a deadly treat to Linda Ikeji's life and we take treats very seriously you will be identified.
This man called Nnamdi Kanu is the most foolish person I have seen.in fact he is more of a coward.Look at his face.I pity the people following him.He is a fake leader.This guy will surely stay a every long time in the custody of the Government.You cannot fight the Government like this.
You do not pretend to be a jew when you are not.These igbos are funny people.They claim they are jews.The reason being that they do not have authentic history of their Origin.They now felt they are Jews.Bunch of fools.Jews are bad people,they are not to trusted.They killed their prophets,and denied the messages Of God sent to them.Infact they denied JESUS.So these are people the Igbos are claiming they belong?
It is quite disheartening that people make comments based on sentiments and animosity which they had naturally been tilted to,even when they are educated.To jug your memory in the US, their president Donald, banned seven Islamic nations from entering the US, he was challenged in court and the ban was relaxed. That is what you call democracy and civility.Here in Nigeria a competent court tried a case and says release them and the sitting authority says never, that is what they call impunity. There are cases to mention but few, Elzakay of shitte Muslims,Dasuki and Nnamdi Kanu.It is only in Savage kingdom that rule of law is trampled upon,dictatorship, anarchy,intimidation of press, where people fear a leader because he could send security outfits against you. This regime had taken Nigeria 20yrs backwards. I am not Goodluck Jonathan's apostle but rule of law was followed,judiciary has the final say in issues. That's the standard in the civilised world. But now people are all defecting to APC simply beacuse they are afraid of being intimidated. I pity common men that open their mouth at a convenient radius to support evil.I weep for Nigeria for whether you believe it or not Nigeria can never have peace because injustice soars to the high heavens. Nelson Mandela was sick people gathered in the hospital and were keeping vigil praying for him, In my country most people are jubilating BC their own is away on medical leave.
Say it like u mean it. Biggest fool of our generation. Rot in jail.. the day you will have respect for Nigeria Mr kanu, is the day the Lord will vindicate you..
Nnamdi Kalu is a proud demagogue that leads by falsehood and pride and refuses to accept reality. His stupidity will lead many to their doom. I remember "Biafrans" celebrating when Trump was inaugurated and I began to wonder "don't these fools know that Trump is a protectionist and would not dabble in other country's affair if America wouldn't gain substantially from it?" The only thing Nigeria (including a Biafran Republic because face it Aba goods are still generic products on the world scale) can offer America is oil and a Trump's America looks to be self-sufficient in oil production, Climate Change be damned!
As for the supposed link with Jews, the Igbo language don't have any etymological similarities with Hebrew (The Hebrew "Eri" is pronounced "ee-rye" as in Elisha(ee-lie-sha), Egypt(ee-gi-pt), while the Igbo Eri is pronounced "Eh-ri" as in Emeka(Ei-mei-ka), Enugu(Eh-nu-gu) .i.e they were pronounced differently yet Igbo's claim this was one and the same common ancestor.
Secondly, it would have been impossible to cross the Sahara desert to their current location in Nigeria for the igbos. According to the biblical tale of Moses, it took 40 years to travel from Mt. Sinai to Canaan a distance of about 250 miles...Imagine the journey from Canaan to the area now called Nigeria in ancient times(A journey of more than 1000 miles without water or food, with hostile nomad tribes along the way? It's a perilous journey even now...And without the technology we have now?) The lost tribes of Dan would most likely have settled in Ethiopia following the vegetation that accompanies the Nile river to escape the biggest desert in the world (besides ethipian tribes like Beta, Tigrinya etc. have more similarities to modern Jews in terms of culture and linguistics than Igbos even facial features.)
Thirdly, that no part of Igbo culture saved this aspect of their history baffles me. You trekked an impossible journey, broke off from a people who were only beginning to develop their own distinct script(writing) and no mention of it for thousands of years until European missionaries come to show you your own history written in a book which you had no hand in writing in the first place. It's pathetic! It reeks of human stupidity letting someone else whitewash your history, history that historians have proved lasted long before the supposed separation occurred! (There are igbo artwork that date back to 2500 BC!)
You think because you are enterprising you have Jewish heritage? Why didn't you say you have Chinese heritage? They are also an enterprising people for gawd sake. Igbo cities are also urban slums and their states are corrupt and inefficient like the rest of Nigeria. They did not triumph over colonialism on their own, they needed us as we needed them. Your imagined superiority is a fallacy and the joke is on you.
Advice: choose true federalism over sovereignty if you are indeed wise. We all know you need the Niger Delta for coast access because without it your biafra is shit. Calls for independence are based on selfishness and false pride, what a bad way to start a country!
Keep blabbing now. Calling the country you are in all sort of names. Y'all fighting for the division of this country are bunch of jokers. Only few of your elites have decided to be quiet. Go ask them, the brainy ones are never in support of this guy. Charly Boy already told you guys to go and settle your respective homes. Go settle and develop your home. One Nigeria!
Bello Ajibola, you are among the people who are naturally inclined to wickedness, hatred, nepotism,animosity and envious. You described a man like Nnamdi Kanu as foolish, do you use words because people use them without checking their meaning,you called him a coward who did what nobody in your family tree cannot do,all of a sudden ,you left your fool's Paradise and went religious describing what you know not about the Jews, you did not stop there, you got to your destination, generalising calling "Igbo people" bunch of fools, because you are sired by a bigot,conceived in dichotomy, and brought up in biasness. I pity you because you are an epitome of hatred, even while professing Christ. The last time I checked the bible , it says that anyone that calls another a fool is liable to hell fire.You are headed to hell fire if you do not change your hatred, you still have time to repent, say things objectively if you have to, do not spread hatred except if you are of the devil.
Nnamdi Kalu is a proud demagogue that leads by falsehood and pride and refuses to accept reality. His stupidity will lead many to their doom. I remember "Biafrans" celebrating when Trump was inaugurated and I began to wonder "don't these fools know that Trump is a protectionist and would not dabble in other country's affair if America wouldn't gain substantially from it?" The only thing Nigeria (including a Biafran Republic because face it Aba goods are still generic products on the world scale) can offer America is oil and a Trump's America looks to be self-sufficient in oil production, Climate Change be damned!
As for the supposed link with Jews, the Igbo language don't have any etymological similarities with Hebrew (The Hebrew "Eri" is pronounced "ee-rye" as in Elisha(ee-lie-sha), Egypt(ee-gi-pt), while the Igbo Eri is pronounced "Eh-ri" as in Emeka(Ei-mei-ka), Enugu(Eh-nu-gu) .i.e they were pronounced differently yet Igbo's claim this was one and the same common ancestor.
Secondly, it would have been impossible to cross the Sahara desert to their current location in Nigeria for the igbos. According to the biblical tale of Moses, it took 40 years to travel from Mt. Sinai to Canaan a distance of about 250 miles...Imagine the journey from Canaan to the area now called Nigeria in ancient times(A journey of more than 1000 miles without water or food, with hostile nomad tribes along the way? It's a perilous journey even now...And without the technology we have now?) The lost tribes of Dan would most likely have settled in Ethiopia following the vegetation that accompanies the Nile river to escape the biggest desert in the world (besides ethipian tribes like Beta, Tigrinya etc. have more similarities to modern Jews in terms of culture and linguistics than Igbos even facial features.)
Thirdly, that no part of Igbo culture saved this aspect of their history baffles me. You trekked an impossible journey, broke off from a people who were only beginning to develop their own distinct script(writing) and no mention of it for thousands of years until European missionaries come to show you your own history written in a book which you had no hand in writing in the first place. It's pathetic! It reeks of human stupidity letting someone else whitewash your history, history that historians have proved lasted long before the supposed separation occurred! (There are igbo artwork that date back to 2500 BC!)
You think because you are enterprising you have Jewish heritage? Why didn't you say you have Chinese heritage? They are also an enterprising people for gawd sake. Igbo cities are also urban slums and their states are corrupt and inefficient like the rest of Nigeria. They did not triumph over colonialism on their own, they needed us as we needed them. Your imagined superiority is a fallacy and the joke is on you.
Advice: choose true federalism over sovereignty if you are indeed wise. We all know you need the Niger Delta for coast access because without it your biafra is shit. Calls for independence are based on selfishness and false pride, what a bad way to start a country!
Wait o,whats the meaning of this begging here on LIB. The situation is hard everywhere,go get a factory work, make your plans on the small amount you earn and start up something after saving some for your proposed business.
Death to ur family. Village bastard, come to lagos and see ur Brothers and sisters making it big time and enjoying their lives. You're here languishing in jail. You'll perish there and nothing will happen I swear.
59 comments:
See mumu
I salute your courage Mr Nnamdi Kalu, though it may tarry but Biafra must come to reality soon, let them do all they can but they cant stop the chosen country of God, God bless u sir.. The greatest freedom fighter of our time
He is right. This government does not obey court judgements
My baby is very sick, I have given some medicines but her temperature is still high I want to take her to the hospital but I don't have any money left with me. I'm sorry for writing this here,is because I don't have any where else to ask for help.pls no amount is little please somebody help me safe my baby she's all I live for pls
Anitaanita64@yahoo.com
THEY DON'T OBEY THE LAW!!!
this is a real man,
@Nnamdi kanu, you and your entire family are Part of Nigeria, so u are all one of the savages and animals that make up Nigeria.
I CONCUR
Rot there until you value your wife and innocent baby.anumpama.Jewish slave.
100% true
TRUE
Buhari's administration has given Nnamdi Kanu the kind of relevance that he never expected before now and that's crazy. No more democracy here. Now his court appearances is now big issue everywhere. Why not obey simple court order and grant the guy his freedom in a democratic era?.. indeed country of savages where law is disregarded by even the president.. hmmmmmm
Guy you never see anything you go they there grow old grey hair wen next dey talk ipob or Biafra you go run. where is Henry okar and him brother them don lost for sanko you they here they shout ipob u never see jack.
Afterall na animals gave birth to you.
Nwa Chineke tell them,Nigeria is a Zoo where the people that live their is Animals...Nwa chineke move on we are on ur bad..Buharia have fail today again and he is already dead,,,,Nka odi obukwanu ndu
I need to be self made o, aunty linda hear my plead as well. some one should please change my story for good. 100k will do a lot for me. Jokeolamide@yahoo.com
And you expect this guy to be released with his big mouth and foolish ideology...
Whatever he says are right.... Mandela of igbo land.. Jesus is Lord
Mumu.
Somebody should slap the fool.
They just want to turn this guy into a hero.
It has been lik dat since IBB and Abacha's dayz. The northerners have always been d issue, period
linda you must be mad , i can see that you are working with the yoruba APC .. if you like post this msg but for your eye Biafra will come and i pray you will be alive by then because if i even set my eye on you in Biafra land i will kill you my self
Nnamdi obeys the laws when he established radio biafra, when he incited ple against FG, when he posseses two passport of Nigeria and that of America, don't talk about obeying law again, bcos u do not.
The star of David on his gown and the jewish kippah or skull cap he's wearing are they symbol of Biafra claim of Jewish descent?
This in history is what we call 'Hamitic Hypothesis'. I'm sorry that the state of this nation is wearisome and those who steer the affairs of the state do little as to remedy and plaster over the chasms and fault lines of this state that is Nigeria.
This man (Nnamdi Kanu) shouldn't have been held too long as is against the law of the land. He is something of an enigma to the Nigerian authority and a hero and saviour to some far-right nationalist pro-Biafra elements. Some south easterners who of a truth have suffered untold marginalisation since the end of the civil war- 1970 think Nnamdi's ideal is the only way out.
The solution lies in restructuring this entity than muddle on with colonial legacies. Now let me ask, what about the report of the confab where all Nigerian stakeholders made submissions as to charting a way forward for Nigeria? The inability to properly reintegrate the south easterners is making the masses to repose hope in this man Kanu. This APC led government should address this matter tactically else we may have more problems from other ethnic nationalities like the Ijaw and other disgruntled nationalities. Nigeria needs to step up in addressing her political problems.
The Aficionado
This man is fearless, God forbid.
Gbola, are you a mumu that someone will incite you against government????? Who told you it's an offence to possess two passports???? You are just an illiterate Idiot.
Nnamdi Kalu pls go and sleep you are just adding more problem to Nigeria.you just wNt to be seen as a hero
how dare you treating her life.... here every bloke wants to comment
This man called Nnamdi Kanu is the most foolish person I have seen.in fact he is more of a coward.Look at his face.I pity the people following him.He is a fake leader.This guy will surely stay a every long time in the custody of the Government.You cannot fight the Government like this.
You do not pretend to be a jew when you are not.These igbos are funny people.They claim they are jews.The reason being that they do not have authentic history of their Origin.They now felt they are Jews.Bunch of fools.Jews are bad people,they are not to trusted.They killed their prophets,and denied the messages Of God sent to them.Infact they denied JESUS.So these are people the Igbos are claiming they belong?
Why u dey talk nonsense na
Dude is crazy
This man is a MUMU of the highest order.
It is quite disheartening that people make comments based on sentiments and animosity which they had naturally been tilted to,even when they are educated.To jug your memory in the US, their president Donald, banned seven Islamic nations from entering the US, he was challenged in court and the ban was relaxed. That is what you call democracy and civility.Here in Nigeria a competent court tried a case and says release them and the sitting authority says never, that is what they call impunity. There are cases to mention but few, Elzakay of shitte Muslims,Dasuki and Nnamdi Kanu.It is only in Savage kingdom that rule of law is trampled upon,dictatorship, anarchy,intimidation of press, where people fear a leader because he could send security outfits against you. This regime had taken Nigeria 20yrs backwards. I am not Goodluck Jonathan's apostle but rule of law was followed,judiciary has the final say in issues. That's the standard in the civilised world. But now people are all defecting to APC simply beacuse they are afraid of being intimidated. I pity common men that open their mouth at a convenient radius to support evil.I weep for Nigeria for whether you believe it or not Nigeria can never have peace because injustice soars to the high heavens. Nelson Mandela was sick people gathered in the hospital and were keeping vigil praying for him, In my country most people are jubilating BC their own is away on medical leave.
Say it like u mean it. Biggest fool of our generation. Rot in jail.. the day you will have respect for Nigeria Mr kanu, is the day the Lord will vindicate you..
Hell no! He's gonna rot there till he respect our great nation Nigeria.
How do prove that Nigeria is a country of animals and savages? Kalu: By screaming like an animal and a savage...
I concur with you all day 'ODOGWU'
My q is? Why is it so hard for the government of nig to declare biafra.u dnt like the igbos yet u want to benefit from them.
~ArightLibertarian
Keep blabbing now. Calling the country you are in all sort of names. Y'all fighting for the division of this country are bunch of jokers. Only few of your elites have decided to be quiet. Go ask them, the brainy ones are never in support of this guy. Charly Boy already told you guys to go and settle your respective homes. Go settle and develop your home. One Nigeria!
Bello Ajibola, you are among the people who are naturally inclined to wickedness, hatred, nepotism,animosity and envious. You described a man like Nnamdi Kanu as foolish, do you use words because people use them without checking their meaning,you called him a coward who did what nobody in your family tree cannot do,all of a sudden ,you left your fool's Paradise and went religious describing what you know not about the Jews, you did not stop there, you got to your destination, generalising calling "Igbo people" bunch of fools, because you are sired by a bigot,conceived in dichotomy, and brought up in biasness. I pity you because you are an epitome of hatred, even while professing Christ. The last time I checked the bible , it says that anyone that calls another a fool is liable to hell fire.You are headed to hell fire if you do not change your hatred, you still have time to repent, say things objectively if you have to, do not spread hatred except if you are of the devil.
Madam pls mst you talk?? Bullets everywhere you touch.. Your English no de see road again..😂🤣😂
Pray for ur family to be Mandela in prison. Ewu
U're the most stupid being on earth
Dope!!
Well analyzed.
Luv me a Masterpiece.
Wait o,whats the meaning of this begging here on LIB. The situation is hard everywhere,go get a factory work, make your plans on the small amount you earn and start up something after saving some for your proposed business.
@victor thunder fire u, idiot
Death to ur family. Village bastard, come to lagos and see ur Brothers and sisters making it big time and enjoying their lives. You're here languishing in jail. You'll perish there and nothing will happen I swear.
bukki and mamalicious u girls brain is like a junk yard.
only garbage present there
RETARD ALERT!
RETARD ALERT!!
RETARD ALERT!!!
two fool talking
slap ur leaders nt him...
.... .. Biafra or death.... Comedian! If he hear knock out sound now he go pick race oooo.. Mumu