I will introduce them and their businesses individually here in the coming days so that you all can be part of their successes with your words of encouragement and also by patronizing their businesses. Let's all help each other as much as we can. See more photos after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 2 March 2017
Meet the 2016/17 recipients of my N10m 'I'd Rather Be Selfmade' project (photos)
I will introduce them and their businesses individually here in the coming days so that you all can be part of their successes with your words of encouragement and also by patronizing their businesses. Let's all help each other as much as we can. See more photos after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

125 comments:
success to them all and to u Linda oluwa will continue to bless u
congrats to them
May God bless your soul. God will keep you to reap the fruit of your love.
Nice of you Linda ,i want to join them biko
Linda congrats can you pls move this project to our city port Harcourt so that people here can benefit too
Well doneππ½ Bigger you I pray ππ½
Linda congrats can u pls move dis your project to port Harcourt city so we can benefit too.tnks
Wow!!! Wish am among them. Congrats girls, I pray I get lucky next time
Wow!!! Congrats girls. I hope to be lucky next time
Wow!!! Congrats girls, I hope to be lucky next time
Linda you're blessed beyond measure. Philanthropist extraordinaire.
Wow!!! Wish am among them. Congrats girls, I pray I get lucky next time
God we bless u
Pet project 10 million... Nna see levels abeg.....
GOD BLESS YOU FOR THIS KIND GESTURE
YOU ARE NOT SELFISH NIGERIAN.....
Linda how far, I like this girl wey wear glass oooo. Her smile and humour is contagious
Well done linda, blessed is the hand that giveth.
Lindiway is such an inspiration. May God bless you richly.BS she can do no wrong in my eyes Linda and Queen bey are perfect in my eyes I'm petty like that✌✌
This is nice. God bless you Lindaπ
God bless you more abundantly Linda
Long live LIB
Dope!!
Still lovin Ms Ikeji.
You are awesome!I wish them success.
www.ckjacob.com
Nice one Linda,keep it up. May God continue to bless you..
Congrats to the girls. May God bless you abundantly. I'm very hopeful to be part of the season 3. You are one of my inspirations and role model. Keep up the good work
Wawu...... this is lovely.. how do I participate?
I like your attitude towards giving back, keep it up, God bless you.
Thank you Linda... My sister is part of it
I sight my friend Ginika...
Is that not ginikanwa lis-influencer am seeing there? That girl is one lucky bitch... The other short girl on Nike snikers and black trousers feel like eating Linda up... The closeness is just too much.. No respect for billionaires in her village? Congratulations to them
Yaaaaaaayyyyy!!!!
Mama we made it.
Ginika be looking all hot and fresh.
Mama we made it!!!!!!!!
God bless you Linda.
I love you like crazy .
I can see my Ginika hahaha
only ladies why??
God bless u,if every rich person is doing such project things will be a bit better
May the good lord bless you my dear linda.Vivian loves you......
Bless up Linda
Wao that's is really nice, great
Nic1 more blessings
Aunty Linda I wonder why I wasn't chosen for the self made and my business idea was good. Still hoping on God for a miracle of finance to be self made. Any kind hearted Nigeria that is lead can upgrade me to be self made as well. Jokeolamide@yahoo.com
Pls Linda,what age do you help?I have a friend who is 40+ but doing nothing. She learnt hairdressing,tieing gele and makeup but no one to establish her.can she join this group?
Kind
Weldone miss Linda. May God continue blessing you and may you never know lack in any area of your life. Keep up the good work.
May God blessing never depart from you
Absolutely proud of you!
congratulations
Sis lindodo you've done so well. God bless you and more grease to your elbow.
Linda this is really nice.welcome!
Cool... dee
Well-done Linda, I'm inspired to be self made too
Wao well done may God bless you more.
Please who can help me with 23,000 naira to start up a food business so I can save up some money to go to the university and get a better life. Thank you my email address is ekeneekenechi@gmail.com
LindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLindaLinda.
God will bless you forever - Amen
Contact Leonnlogistics for your prompt and affordable pick up and delivery services. We pride ourselves in delivering top notch services to our clients i.e from handling to delivery. Call us- 08058849738 / 07031817534. Visit our instagram page- @leonnlogistics.
Linda you're really trying o. the fed Govt really needs to acknowlege you and give you some awards
Aunty Linda I wonder why I wasn't chosen for the self made and my business idea was good. Still hoping on God for a miracle of finance to be self made. Any kind hearted Nigeria that is lead can upgrade me to be self made as well. Jokeolamide@yahoo.com
U have surely gone far & very well too.God will continue to bless u for being such a blessing to others.(its difficult to reconcile u to d days of larry wealth)u surely have come a long way
I swear to unveil such project one day too.... It's good to give
Lindiway.......dey lead the way dey go.....God is your muscle........his blessing upon you will not dry IJN
linda go to Imo state,and do some of these project too. Extend your gesture to the people of imo state.please. God bless.
Wow, this is wonderful. Keep up the good work and God will continue to enrich your pocket. Am surely going to be part of season 3 contestants
Wow congrats girls...Aunty Linda may The good Lord continue to bless and keep u
Wow congrats girls...Aunty Linda may the good Lord continue to bless you
Frm d day one hav alwas loved u...knock it off not just for the Fact u got money, but for whom u are.pls do for home too. ur blessin is ENDLESS.. pls some day I hop, and I know u wil be of help to mi but as Tim go's on I wil add up ma contict tru any contribution am to mak, as long as ur hrts plsess u dnt really wanna jampad issuse rit now cause is one after the other. I love u
Ur choice a womanfull God will surely reward u. Please i want to join the set.when?
He/She who the Lord have blessed, let no one curse them because the eyes and hands of God is always in their lives.
You're blessed linda!
Your families are blessed!
Your parents are blessed!
You shall never lack or cry !
Your heart is too beautiful and rich.
I bless the day you were born.
I bless the name of God for making you.
Thank you so much linda for showing these beautiful girls true love.
Thank you for making lots of women believe in power of "Self Made"
Thank you for everything.
Thank you
He/She who the Lord have blessed, let no one curse them because the eyes and hands of God is always in their lives.
You're blessed linda!
Your families are blessed!
Your parents are blessed!
You shall never lack or cry !
Your heart is too beautiful and rich.
I bless the day you were born.
I bless the name of God for making you.
Thank you so much linda for showing these beautiful girls true love.
Thank you for making lots of women believe in power of "Self Made"
Thank you for everything.
Thank you
This is how you give baby!
Not that ugly monster that gives card and start cursing out her visitors for odinary card or her fake giveaway,or start calling them theives,going as far writing essay, calling out their families and posting their life history because of card or 10,000 naira.
Shame on you woman.Repent! Do you see how REAL BEAUTIFUL WOMEN GIVE???
No be by force to give. Don't do it because linda is doing so because you can't measure up to her, not even in your dreams.
Someone told you in your blog the other time that pride goes before a fall and i know he or she is very right.
This is how to give not your fake giveaway.
Lindodo nwanyioma, thank you very much jari. God bless you.
The lucky ones that got the help, congratulations to you. Your biz will boom because the Linda's heart is beautiful and pure. You will all succeed in whatever you people do.
Not that ugly monster that gives card and start cursing out her visitors for odinary card or her fake giveaway,or start calling them theives,going as far writing essay, calling out their families and posting their life history because of card or 10,000 naira.
No be by force to give. Don't do it because linda is doing so because you can't measure up to her, not even in your dreams.
Someone told you in your blog the other time that pride goes before a fall and i know he or she is very right.
The lucky ones that got the help, congratulations to you. Your biz will boom because the Linda's heart is beautiful and pure. You will all succeed in whatever you people do.
If all the idiots, thieves and heartless politicians could use all the money meant to empower power people they were looting appropriately, Nigeria will be a better place for us all. Our ladies have taken the bull by the horn, men should also wake up to this call.@Linda and @Tonto may God continue to bless you and your likes....
Hahaaha @ no respect for billionaires in her village?u get mouth
Lesbo recruitment
Na only girls you dey help. Help boys also.
God bless our Igbo ladies plenty
Nice one Linda
Aww! Linda God bless you and you will forever remain relevant in Jesus name.
Meanwhile ---> JFK Airport, a short joke
May the Almighty Allah reward you abundantly. Well done Linda!
Blessings on blessings
Good Job. More Grace, More Favour , More Strenght
Congrats to the girls
LEGIT, AFFORDABLE LANDS AVAILABLE AT LEKKI CALL ISIOMA ON 08174356514 FOR MORE DETAILS
Linda Ikeji God bless and keep you. I patronized one of your previous beneficiaries last year (Explicit Food Catering Services) and she did an amazing job in my wedding. +cheers
God bless you dear! Kindly take this project to Abakiliki , Ebonyi state. They really need you dear. May God continue to bless you as you do so. Amen. Promisingchild@yahoo.com
hello linda i personally wants to congratulate you for this wonderful project you are such a beautiful outward and internally, you have a good mind and i'm very sure it would take your a long way.
In all sincerity, I honestly would love your support in my ongoing business.
I know you can, and at this juncture I plead for support financially, morally and media-wise.
No little way is small. funky372000@yahoo.com
Congrat to the girls. God will continue to bless u. I wish am among the girls. Pls help me too. I am doing hairdressing my email abiodunraheemmm@yahoo.com god bless u momma.
Congrats to them all...
U are a Blessing and baba God will leep Blessing U Lindodo Ifeoma Ikeji ...
Congrats to them all...
Mummy Linda! π
Weldone Linda......God bless you
Well done Linda. We in Kaduna will also want 2 feel the impact of your good gesture.
great!
God bless and increase you ma.
God bless you.
Linda, I like the 4th picture......
Please Aunty Linda I also want to venture into poultry business,I have good ideas,I need little assistance...Florencemonday@gmail.com
Pioneer woman!
Thanks Linda for your empowerment.
Are you unemployed then go to assisttohire.com and find jobs!
I love you too much, it shows... lol... esp when my friends attack me for being an LIB fan. I hope to be a Promoter of self made women too and maybe i should partner with you. I am proud of you dear Lindodo. God bless you immensely. Givers never lack and yeah, this has been my experience.
Chai, ive been earnestly praying to be among the chosen ones as I need finance to start a poultry business. Pls help a sister with little finance pls. ifyndionye1@gmail.com
proposal that was submitted since early last year with the promise that it would be reviewed on or before April 2016, and nothing. so @lindaikeji, when did you do the interviews talk more of selecting. why wasn't i invited to defend my own proposal. i feel very sad because i believe i have everything it takes to be self made....
Good act.
Stella go and fix your life. Ugly heart monster
Stella sorry but Linda can't be stopped. Get the help you need ugly bitch
When jealousy,poverty,wickedness and untreated madness manifests, the result gives birth to you @9:02
Na she born you?
Stella it haf do na.
Haba. This painment is too much.
Ask Linda for help and see it happen because she got the golden heart.
Stop the rant stella because it brings out more ugliness from you biko.
Stella it haf do na.
E dey pepper you. Go and die
Stella sorry but Linda can't be stopped. Get the help you need ugly bitch
Linda please how do I participate
LINDA..............OYA CHOP KNUCKLE....
GOD BLESS YOU.
KIKE
Weldon ma..
I encourage you to keep doing these good deeds. Also, don't forget to help the orphans and street children. By the way, I think it's wrong for you to post graphic photos of the dead on your site. Even uk daily mail doesn't do that. It's also unnecessary for you to post photos of people's privates. Would you encourage the girls you speak to at those schools to do the same thing?
Yeah baby. It's your one and only LIS-influencer ππππ
Woo. More grease to your efforts.