Kylie Jenner puts her half naked bum on display, copying sister Kim Kardashian | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 March 2017

Kylie Jenner puts her half naked bum on display, copying sister Kim Kardashian

The 19-year-old business woman posted a cheeky photo of her half naked bum on Instagram on Thursday. She also shared photos of herself topless and glammed up, as she took a drag from a cigarette while laying flat on her belly on Wednesday. The half naked bum is for her Limited edition T-shirts. More photos after the cut...

She learned well from her big sister, Kim K.

24 comments:

Good for dem

Wale said...

The question I'm asking is "IS THAT REALLY HER BUTT" ?

This is a family where EVERYTHING is FAKE.

junia said...

And who did Kim learn 4rm? U're so funny

Beautiful ladies. Linda Stop d hating cos it will consume u soon. Period

Nice one.
Thinkin of dustin n dornin my perv regalia bt i gotta hit the Job this mornin for me earnings.

Nice one.
Thinkin of dustin n dornin my perv regalia bt i gotta hit the Job this mornin for me earnings.

Let her show us how she toilet or urinate, lost generation, Awu

Crazy things

AMYNGA said...

Queen kylie

AMYNGA said...

Business woman indeed

KYLIE THE LIL SLUT

Oghenetega said...

U must be stupid 4 thinking she's hating...
She's only reporting it .
Consume Gini.? Ode

yeye

Iberibe...

i am not happy about the kind of things you put on your blog. you go to schools trying to encourage young girls who see you as a role model. why can't this role extend to your blog. the things you put on your blog is giving them a wrong signal. you always post about this family that has nothing to offer but want to make it by all means by stripping naked and doing all sorts of rubbish, you post about bobrisky. it is my opinion but i think you are mixing things up here

Darling I think you are the one mixing things up. Her blog covers news, celebrity gist and Yes, Gossip! it's her job to publish the good, the bad and even the ugly. Stop over-sensationalizing it. Have a glass of water and sit down.

My lady

BJ Bonji said...

Large, smooth and well rounded butt......
Natural or "Plastic" you can tell the difference when you "get in" ... wink wink
bj Bonji (NJ)

Thank you @ Anonymous 09:54. She doesn't realise there's some kind of vicarious responsibility here. And she calls it "cheeky" instead of what it really is?

BJ Bonji said...

Large, smooth and well rounded butt......
Natural or "Plastic" you can not tell the difference when you "get in" ... wink wink
bj Bonji (NJ)

And u must be so stupid for replying on my comment. Idiot u. Is d giv away dat has blinded u to think Linda isn't always petty wen it comes to Kylie and her family yet she wori abt Nikki being yabbed by Remi. Dats my opinion so go get urs idiot, period

Linda I have replied this tega of a guy buh u dint post my comment. U r so stupid tega.

CURSED. Family wit fake butt,,fake life,,fake breast...fake generation and waste...rubbishhhhh...oshi