Just Givers is not here to play! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 March 2017

Just Givers is not here to play!

This is a sponsored post....
Just when Nigerians gave up on Ponzi Just Givers is making them smile they have forgotten the recession. With a network of over 30,000 users and counting and over 4.2 Billion Naira paid to its users, Just Givers is the new generation quick investment network.

Launched on Valentines Day, February 2017, just givers paid over 5 million to registered users under 24hrs. Also, with its 24hrs customer care support and report system its users can testify to quick resolve to issues and difficulties experienced.

We give you x2 your investment in less than 7days asour packages ranges from 10, 20, 50, 100, 200 to the recently introduced 500 thousand naira package.
Join us now at www.JustGivers.comby just registering and don’t be left out. You can also join the conversation on our  social media pages.

Twitter - @justgivers
Instagram – Just.Givers

200 comments:

It pays o.my neighbors keep ringing it.racheal

These ones are for real. It pays

Me still chilling for my alert but they really mean business. They pay

Paying like no tomorrow.

Shola said...

Linda continue o...my 20k is still hanging in paylord till now with over 5kplus queue that is not moving...

The 500k packages is moving like mad!

I love justgivers...They always make me smile.

I love justgivers they always make me smile.

gudnes said...

Same here… all my guys just dey wahala me with alert. .i thought it was a joke till my girl friend got paid and brother too 50k and 500k packages

Justgivers is the best, alert dey enter everytime ni, with JG ur money is safe... Kisses to u, Love from Oluwatoyin

Then put in your egusi money na.

HEALTH WISE said...

JG, u are the best... Kisses

HEALTH WISE said...
Necky said...

Wow justgivers rock. Am a testimony join and smile

Just giver is the best so fr...I hv ph and received multiple times...come on-board Naija people..UP JG

My sister,justgivers really pay o...this is my 5th time I got paid...up JG

Paying like white

Thank God for just givers. I recovering all that I have lost. Just givers is just bae.

Thank God for just givers. I am just recovering all that I have lost. Just givers is bae.

Justgivers pays like crazy... The 500k package is the best. Alerts ringing everyday. This has transformed me to be a millionaire... Register now and join the 500k package, no dulling... 😀😀🙌🙌

It's paying very I have gotten big from it, just givers is the only site that gives me joy. Join n tell ur story tok

Justgivers pays, av been a beneficiary and I can proudly say it has elevated me. It is still the best for now. Am still enjoying.

Just givers rocks, got paid today pls join us let's make this community bigger and better, let's make millionaires.

Justgivers is paying, what are you waiting for. Come join us make money.

It really pays o.. The 500k package is the best. It has changed my status I am now a millionaire... Alerts ringing everyday.... Join now ASAP and be in the millionaire's club

Sure it does pay am a witness recycled twice

HEALTH WISE said...

419 again

It really pays

Jennybeauty said...

I have benefitted from the forum. Their support is bam. They keep to their words.Justgivers has really put a smile on my face. I recovered what I lost in MMM Nigeria.

419 again

Engr Ochuko said...

I just registered for the N5k Package now. How long does it take to be merge for payment, practically speaking.

The 75k n 500k is blazing....God bless just givers

Are u sure u are not one of d scammers working with them?

Justgivers is simply the best.

Pls. As a just Giver i need a loan of 200,000 payable within two weeks my mobile +2348138455360. Pls i need it urgently o

Just givers pays oooh...got paid many tyms

Adeola said...

Just giver rock, my friend got paid yesterday on 500k package, 1million to sure

Justgivers is real, it pays fast, steadily and reliably. Justgivers rocks !!!

Desire said...

Just givers pays.
50k package rocks.
500k rocks.
Am a witness.

I have made millions from jgiver.. .. it's real people

Linda u r mad

Okay o

Justgivers na baba.justgiver is making me recover what I lost to hit and run schemes.With justgivers,I dont need to bother about other schemes again cos I find what i want in justgivers.My 100percent return weekly is enof for me.Long live justgivers.

I can explain how this has changed my life am now a millionaires

This is the best platform ever...They made Nigerians millionaires and I'm not an exception. N500k is hot and speeding oooo

One of the most reliable peer to peer platform...On point and have changed so many lives

Just givers have turn me to a millionaire just this March. Am very happy. Justgivers rock.

Justgivers rock

Nnadozie Chukwuemeka said...

Justgivers is the BEST. I have been earning since 14th Feb. Pls join the winning team

Justgivers rock

emmandaphy said...

Wow, I can testify to justgivers good work and am happy cos they settle someone's medical bill with 200k package, she's so glad and their support system is d type that kill hopes of scammers so I call them no nonsense support system .

emmandaphy said...

The best scheme in town with a reliable support system who knows how to deal with scammers

Their support team is not responding to issues.

I Hold my side said...

Justgivers pays, my sister was made a millionaire over night.
My advise is start now, the rush there na die. Pay and be merge instanta!
Up justgivers!

Just givers is simply the best

Just givers rocks I paid 50k to a member and guess what 48hrs later I received alert of 100k.
#longlivejustgivers

Sweet Nella said...

So true . Just givers all d way.

Justgivers really works grew my 20k to 200k in exactly 8days!!! #JGrocks

Jahman said...

Awuff dey purge Belle o.... He who has ears let him here!!!

Linda i no doo...stop promotin all dis...

No be lie o
Just givers is like a dream come through
I pray every night n day for God to keep the site running forever .

James said...

Are you serious?
Like for real?

Let me give it a try then

I'm a graduate of Mass comm , for Many years now I have been jobless looking for a job but no opportunity yet, the life savings I amassed for the time being was devoured by MMM and its twins sisters ponzi, all this happened because I did not research on this ponzi schemes, just know that as you go to bet with appetizers to digest your food many including me go to bed hungry contemplating suicide. If this ugly trend of ponzi schemes does not nosedive then prepare yourself to published more stories of suicide from frustrated Nigerians all because of ponzi schemes

TJ said...

they really pay. I have collected so many times

I joined this wonderful platform last two Saturdays and I have recycled more than six times. Dudes if you're not on this platform, you are no where. Team #50k & #75k packages. Let's keep the ball rolling...... Justgivers Rocks

I don get alert na Godwin ....just givers rocks!

My people justgivers is paying oh I joined less than 2 weeks now have been paid 3times this is my 4th circle with 50k expecting 100k by Tuesday next week. Thanks JG

You will never understand why people committe suicide until you lost everything you ever had to this heartless economy then coming to start afresh with no no place to take the first step, please Madam I know you are out for business to make money but your making of money is killing so many Nigerians gradually it will be nice if you use your strong media personality to create an awareness of danger of indulging in this schemes, please aunty Linda I'm begging you in the name of God even if you save a single soul from the jaws of this fraudsters God in heaven will reward you more, as for me I don't know what to make out of life again because I have been ruined by these schemes maybe suicide might be the best option

I was shocked when I started getting calls to be paid barely 48 hours after registration. Thanks @justgivers, your efficiency can't be matched right now

Please spread the gospel of awareness and not that of brainwash, create a good environment for your children to come into this world and live free, frustration is the mother crime and that is what is happening gradually with this get rich quick schemes

Thanks in anticipation for your cooperation to save Nigerians God bless you

JustGivers this 500k you guys introduced is killing the system gradually, many people who earn didn't recycle, the rich get richer and the poor get poorer next time you guys should make it to go round and stop circulating in a particular package.

I honestly feel it is unlawful of you advertising ponzi scheme on your site when FG is doing everything to ensure citizens dont fall victims to ponzi no more,are you one of the operators?can they hold u responsible if they dont get paid?I advise you stop promoting Ponzi schemes linda

Justgivers rocks. Am happy to be a happy to be identified with you guys.

Pls you guys should introduce PROMO to lower packages starting from 50k package down, cos the 500k package you people introduced is gradually killing the system.

Justgivers on point

God bless you just givers. My 500k turned to 2 millions in few days. Long live just givers

Thumb up to justgivers. Nneoma

na lie

It's no longer news na! Me wer Don turn ponzi millionaire on top justgivers. I've been earning at least 50K interest everyday since 16th February

Scam please don't put your money they are scammers

Justgivers is bae... dey r for real nd on my third payment. .kisses

Justgivers rocks my world.....muah!!!

These people have reach here, they are the best as of today....

These people have reach here, they are the best as at today.......I've tried many

All package pays well but the 500k is just the bomb...on my 5th cycle. Long live justgivers.

This is now news na, its life. I am a living testimony, just on 1st to date and a millionaire, all packages pays according to ur purse. But me 50k and 500k is the fastest

Tony yo said...

All these testifiers are working with the scam scheme. Don't be fooled. God will judge all of you.

U are definitely not a participant. If u were u would never say this. Which support team ever calls their participants to resolve issues? Only just givers in this world. They made me a millionaire in 24 hours so STFU.

U are definitely not a participant. If u were u would never say this. Which support team ever calls their participants to resolve issues? Only just givers in this world. They made me a millionaire in 24 hours

ponzi is ponzi, a form of scam.
visit Https:naijadailyfeed.wordpress.com to get the latest gists in nigeria and beyond

I am going to share my story with you. I also lost over 1million last year to ponzi scheme. And it was as if the world was gonna end,all my savings gone. I told myself I would never try it again in my life. But a colleague at work did juaggivers and got paid. He told me to try and I can prodjly say today that with just 20k I started with in just givers, I made over a million in 2weeks. One thing we need to know in life is we loose and we win. Just because we loose doesn't mean its the end of the world, you keep trying.Just givers please keep up your good work.

It is no longer a news that justgivers has changed my status in this recession period.God punish recession I'm a big amn

It is no longer a news that justgivers has changed my status in this recession period.God punish recession I'm a big Man

all the way up

Just givers pays like fire💥💨. I'm a millionaire before them but I made the fastest million in my life from them. This is a site I'll never forget in my life. And I'm still recycling. Juliet

I pH since 27th Feb and am yet to GH with just givers wat is happening here?

Justgivers is bae #Istandwithjustgivers

I swear. 50k Pays like winch. With a very good support

Just givers is truly the best. Prompt matching and rematching. Super upgrades, Great support (24/7 response, no exaggeration) will forever be grateful to jg I'm now a true millionaire!

You need to take down the 500k package, cos it's really killing other plan and soon the entire system will crash. Work on it ASAP.

God will punish scammers

Am so happy today,now I can count millions, all thanks to Justgivers, they make me rich overa light,Please you can join and thank me later.long live Justgivers. You can call me millionaire mama....I heart Justgivers big time,I pray that God will continue to bless Justgivers more and more ijn Amen 😎😎😎😎

great investment platform. started with 5k 2weeks ago, now im 300k rich

I CAN TESTIFY THAT THIS PLATFORM IS GREAT AND VERY STEADFAST. JUST THAT THE MATCHING TIME IS TAKING LONGER UNLIKE BEFORE. THOSE ON 100K AND 200K HAVE NOT BEEN MATCHED AND IT'S PAST 7 DAYS AS PROMISED.

NEW ENTRANTS ARE ENCOURAGED TO JOIN THIS SYSTEM.

No b joke or lie then dey pay well. I pay 50k 2 times

victor usifoh da illustrator said...

Haba! Sebi dembjust launch the 500k own na...na wen u take gather such n got paid soon...haba. Agent...kai

All these arrangee testimonies! Haba...

You see what am saying? Were u for see 75k package? Habababa....

How did u get 75k package na? Haba...na wa for una testimonies.

Scammerz

Tony yo said...

Stop lying. Fear God.

Scammer mmm is the best all copy cat will dei mmm nig will stand

D person that is coming under anonymous to write d 500k parkage is d best,y doing advert here,only you enjoy na,must we follow you, only u use different username dey comment. Yeye smell follow u

SCAMMMMMMMM

Allow pple to c d site,before u are using different account to post here.you didn't advice dem to do 5k,you a interested in d 500k. Try park well

Toseen said...

Olodo "no be only millionaires "🙄🙄

Toseen said...

Obviously all dese people commenting positively were all paid... scammers🙄🙄

Want your own Ponzi scheme site, Kindly private chat(08039743865 Whatsapp) or telegram me for the details, price and duration. Thanks.

How long pls

Before anyone registers with just givers,pls check their facebook page,it's not paying ooo,people are complaining seriously on Facebook.Linda,pls stop misleading people even if u were paid to do so.The Long hand of the law will catch up with u.

I remember vividly ur sponsored post on gmafunds last year.I read the post and i encouraged a friend to try it out and the feedback i got from the friend after he tried it out was a negative one.Auntie Linda, people look up to u.I dn't know how much u're bn paid for putting up articles on ponzi schemes.Ur lastest one been on giverspeer.People would register just for the fact that they saw it on ur blog and some of them would definitely lose their money.Ponzi schemes don't last.Please stop promoting Ponzi Schemes.

Kcey said...

People should be aware of these scammers, most of the Ponzi site owners are those who list money in MMM and are so desperate to get it back, so they go ahead to have their own Ponzi sites. They might pay you the first time u put in ur money, depending on how the site might be working at that moment, the second time is theirs. They will keep on telling you that it's queued that u should wait for ur turn, my dear u will wait for ever. Don't be deceived by all these comments, they are from the people that owns the site. I'm 100% sure of it. Be wise.

please the 50k parkage is it fast ?

Pls nobody should join all these sites popping out everyday to scam people of there hard earned money. After 2 weeks now u won't hear about them again.

All these Computer Village boys who open such websites and advertise on Linda to gain "authenticity"...nice try! Even the time frame of response on this post by Linda shows u guys are a scam. Try Harder and Smarter! As for Linda, hmmm, keep damaging our reputation for what?...50k or 100k or what these guys pay you to post. Set a standard for yourself before they set it for you.

emmandaphy said...

Everyone can't reason the same way but am kind of sure people av really benefited in all their packages and above all ur risk is ur gain vice versa so in or out is ur choice and all I would say is that justgivers has done more than what other schemes could not do in less than a month by putting endless smile on peoples face.

Stop saying rubbish, just givers is more than 3wks,and payment is consistent. JG rocks.

Something u didnt try and u are calling a scam, my bro abeg use brain... JG is the best... Take it or leave it we are getting paid

E BE LYK MAKE I GIVE U DIRTY SLAP, IS IT UP TO 10DAYS...FOOL

Yes

Started with 10k and I got paid, shifted to 20k and am paid so y wont I move to 50k. JG U ARE THE BEST JARE. OLUWATOYIN

Just givers is not a sharp sharp ponzi site, but it really pays, especially the 50k package

BE WARNED ALL, ALL POSITIVE POST ABOUT JUSTPAID ARE ALL PAID FOR TO LURE U INTO INVESTING UR HARD EARN FUND. JUSTPAID IS A HUGE SCAM RUN BY SCAM, ALOT OF HOME HAVE BEING PUT INTO SERIOUS AGONY BY THIS YAHOO BOYS. CHECK THEIR FACEBOOK RATING, I INVEST 100K AND THE PERSON I PAID CONFIRM ME ONLY FOR THIS YAHOO BOYS TO CALL ME ON PHONE THAT AM MERGE TO PAY HIM WHEN HAVE ALREADY PAID ANOTHER PERSON WAITING FOR MY 200K TO BE PAID, I REPORT TO THE ADMIN BUT THEY DIDNT REPLY, I WENT TO THE TWITTER TO COMPLAIN, NO RESPONSE, THEY BLOCK MY ACCOUNT SCAMMING MY FUND IN THE AIR. I NOTICE WE ARE MANY IN THE TRAIN. JUST REPORTED THE CASE TO ICPC WITH THE SCAMMER I PAID MY 100K TO FOR THEM TO INVESTIGATE AND INSTRUCT HIS BANK TO FREEZE THAT ACCOUNT. BE WARNED, ALL POSITIVE POST HERE ARE ALL SCAMS AND PAID BY THE SCAMMER IN QUESTION. MMM NIGERIA IS STILL THE BEST PLATFORM FOR NOW

Scammerrr. God ll expose u all

emmanuel said...

join this wonderful network www.fastpay.com.ng and get double of your money within 24hours to 10days.

Fast Payment!!!

No need for referral before you earn!!!

Excellent Customer Care Service via SMS/whatsapp!!!

My people, there's no need sitting in your house to judge, perhaps you mustve lost on these sites. Nobody forces anyone to join. Life is all about taking risks. Stick to whatever works for you. There are over 30,000 members of just givers and everyone is happy with their progress (if you donT believe it, i suggest you carry out an experiment, ask at leat 10 participants, then observe their enthusiasm, then and only then can you carry out your judgment). I haven't on my own called any site scam...so long they didn't steal from me. If you haven't tried it, please don't sit down in your house to tarnish the image plsssssss let it keep working for us. It's definitely not just givers you lost your money to. As for me, I've found my last bus stop. Just givers is truly the best. Long live!

All of you saying that the testimonials are all fake, please be my guest and join our group chats. Then tell me how 250 people X2 whatsapp groups and over 700 people on telegram are all part of the admin. Mtcheew!

I don't know about you, but I have made about 800k on this site you're calling scam, brought my lady in and she's up to 500 now, it's your choice to join, but I'd advice you to not seat by and watch people around you get richer, join the moving train. Aiming to make at least 400k this week. Loving just givers all the way. 50k package is magical and they are fast too

Lois0 said...

Hmmmm money money!

Justgivers is the best, they really mean business... I can tell any1 to register with then

CHINEDU stone said...

you be fool who tell you make you do some thing that give me 2.5M I TWO DAYS AND YOUR TALKING NONSENSE

CHINEDU stone said...

WHO BE THIS ONE YOU NO GET WORK AT ALL TO TYPE ALL THIS EASY WRITING

CHINEDU stone said...

Long live justgiver My 500K pack turn me to 2Million in 3 days

Please I have opened the site and every bit of their configuration is the same as cash spina.

Ade Elijah said...

Thanks to JustGivers, you are the best

This ur number is not registered on whatsapp. Why u self de lie

Some mumu people who want quick cash without risk r running their useless Mouth!u self are a scammerfor joing any platform to collect double of what u didn't earn.... Dis post goes out to the idiot anonymous who is calling it a scam! Justgivers is real, stable and loyal.... It takes patience

I've noticed that the trent is, they introduce higher packages and crash soon after. People pls be careful

Marian said...

Pls I don't want to say anything bad about all what you have being saying but my question is, how do you get to know the genuine ones? Already I lost some money in the one they call "peer to peer" and now am yet to hear from "Twinkas" which I equally have some money hanging there including my friends money. Pls what is your say on these?

What are you guys waiting for join the moving train

Salas said...

Just giver is the best in Nigeria now. I started with 20k and now I am more than 40k richer. Just givers have come to stay. They have a very good support team.

Create your own ponzi site call now: 09055380613

How do I join

justgivers is the best for nw just got pay ooooooooo

I was blocked and I've not been paid pls I want to share same testimony pls unblock my account.

For the love of Christ Nigerians should stop associating themselves with ponzi schemes. we currently have 137 ponzi last i checked and more in Nigeria. yahoo guys are using this to make money. I'm a programmer and i know how much request i have refused to design such platforms. Tops 2weeks or a month they'll disappear. STAY AWAY FOR YOUR OWN GOOD.

yes ooo just got paid nw.....50k rock

People are doing bigger packages oo....this may take longer time

Receieve Sense bro. Close to 200 testimonies of Nigerians are working with this website abi?
Always say what you know, before Fire falls from above on your head, boss
i have made good cash here bro.

Just joined just givers!!...will soon share my testimony!!..haters sitdon dy hate!!

Allen said...

I know it pays, but why suddenly they just hooked? I'm disturbed, please pay me

Are u people not tired of throwing ur money away.everyday a new site will come and u will put ur money nd no returns.the problm with ponzis is there are to many nd we are putting our resources in different places.that's why we hardly get paid.if we all focus nd do one or two ponzis that are strong like Justgivers.com and another.I thing all our resources will be concentrated in one plce.then so many ple will get their money.Justgivers.com is the best for now.go and become millionaires

How come the 5 different account i registered since 1 march and 2nd none has recieved payment, 4 are 50k and 1is 20k. This testimonys are they arrenged?

I have not been paid the 50k and 20k i did since 1 march.

ngozi said...

justgivers is a scamm, i did 50k since last week tuesday and have not been paid this is my user name impactorngozi

Falolu alejo said...

I know just givers are not here to play,but y are dey not paying we d ppl dat did d 50k package since last week Monday till now plz I'm really worried oh

Falolu alejo said...

I know just givers are not here to play,but y are dey not paying we d ppl dat did d 50k package since last week Monday till now plz I'm really worried oh

just giver hmmm na wa

Mackenzie said...

JUST GIVERS "My PH, My 200% Profit"
At d moment, Just givers is the best ponzi scheme on board. I PH 20k at first and got 40k within d space of 10days. Now I've PH 50k, am relax n patiently waiting to smile to d bank...Just Givers don blow my mind, it member are JUST PEOPLE n it support team are 100% reliable...Nigerians what are we waiting for? Register today, be match today, get confirmed today n be ready to smile to d bank in d space of 1-10days...I love U JUSTGIVERS, Plz U people shd continue ur good work...Don't let d pressure for other failed ponzi scheme affect you...JustGivers Pays...My Sister DAT did 50k on Sunday 27th Feb, just got paid 100k today...Am patiently waiting for my own GBAGAM, in d next few days...JUST GIVERS ALL THE WAY

Mackenzie said...

I LOVE JUST GIVERS...THEY ARE REAL, WORKING ND ARE HERE TO STAY

Nadi said...

I have put in 5k since 1st of March and i am still wIting to get paid

Just givers Rocks! 50k package is a hot line

buzzer said...

Please everyone don't fall for this scam o na thief dem be o. I don't know why our Nigerian bloggers are advertising thi 419nars maybe they get shares from them. Be warned! !!!!!!

Teeteee said...

50k is hot

My sister pls stop spreading lies so dat you will save somany from death through suicide. This people are all fruadstars having lost in mmm they r now using all this means to recover their money. Since 3 weeks now i donated 50k i hve heard from anyone again my money is gone, pple be warned they r frausters

For those that havent yet registered wif just givers.com abeg go do!!!

Just givers I pH since on 26th. What is happening. Now 14 days no GH.

Petra said...

Please can i have your no
So we can talk more on this?

pls the both people that was peer to pay me upload a fake payment, pls what can i do to get my money

Chinyere okorafor said...

Please I made payment sine 26February 2day making it 2weeks an 3days, an I have not been merged yet,pls what is happening na

I made payment sine February,2day making it 2weeks an 3days yet I have not been merged please what is happening na

Falolu alejo said...

Plz just givers u ppl shld try n do something about our money or are dey not going to pay us again

Falolu alejo said...

Cos today will make it 1month since I did did payment

mine is 3weeks now since i made payment.

Thunder wey go fire JustGivers if they no pay me my money they chill for heaven, i Joined on the first(1st) till date i have not been paid(22nd)....they are fake and scammers no one should register with them ooo.... I even refered people till date they have not been marched also....#justGivers is fake

I PH for 25k since Saturday but I have not yet been merged. I just hope I never enter one chance coz its getting scary.

Tunda fire you for dia they have absconded wit our money. They ate scam

They are scamm

Just give an fake

gem said...

Clearly just givers has already beared its fangs just like all other ponzi schemes cos as at two days ago, they have yanked their site off and conclusively unreachable. Why they take advantage of people in manners like this I don't know and I know it won't stop. They are a fraud and very unfortunate that those waiting to be merged or paid have lost their money once again. Have 50k stucked there but well have moved along. One thing is sure, the guys behind these atrocities would one day pay dearly.

florence said...

My 5k is gone d website has b suspended

florence said...

This a month n three days av not b paid justgivers r scammers