Dunes Center, Lilian Esoro took a humanitarian trip | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 March 2017

Dunes Center, Lilian Esoro took a humanitarian trip

Nollywood Actress and female brand ambassador to the Dunes Center, Lilian Esoro took a humanitarian trip to Maitama General Hospital in Abuja on Friday, 24th February 2017 donating medical supplies courtesy of the Dunes Foundation, an initiative established as a means of giving back to the community, which caters to the corporate social responsibility of the Dunes Center.

Following the visit was another trip made to the Abuja Children's Home in Karu, where food items, cleaning supplies, water and several other much needed requirements were provided to the orphanage. Lilian met the children including those with special needs who were very excited by the presence of her and invited guests, whom of which included fashion & lifestyle blogger, Aso Ebi Bella, and members of the Dunes Foundation.

Through its years of activity, The Dunes Foundation has participated in several other charity projects and aspires to continue to make these life-changing impacts in and around the Capital City of Abuja.

More photos below...

10 comments:

K

dansignature said...

i pray God settles both of them and bring them back as a couple....

Oghenetega said...

I Noticed some Basket Mouth people saying Linda never posted abt them when having issue when they themselves never came out to admit or debunk any of the Rumors but all the Desperate Bloggers cause of Fake Traffic keep writing Rubbish. .
No be them be this.?
I'm sure Linda wasn't carrying all the Runour abt Tonto too until she deleted Churchill from her name and was later replying to some ppl on Instagram...
Linda is too Smart and she now Blog Like a professional unlike desperate wannabes . ..
No be Husband & Wife don mk up so..?

This is nice... She's added weight. Wait, is that ubi?

But mehn, Lilian na babe i swear.... See as person fine like nonsense.... If i have money she will be my target...

AM SO HAPPY WHEN I SAW THE TWO TOGETHER AND I BELIEVE GOD THAT IN A VERY NEAR TIME HE WILL COMPLETE WHAT HE HAS STARTED IN THEIR LIVE. AMEN

This is very good,this very wonderful couples should not allow anything come in between them. Am just so happy to see them together.

Online Information Blog

Hope dey r back together o

Yes that's why I like Linda, she is not a desperate blogger who wants to 'break news', she takes her time to post any news. If husband and wife hasn't said that they've separated or divorced, don't carry rumour. See both of them now, those bloggers carrying rumors will now look stupid. Ride on Ubi and Lilian, May God fix your marriage in Jesus name amen.

Kate said...