Donald Trump says Obama wire tapped his phones, calls him 'Sick Guy' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 March 2017

Donald Trump says Obama wire tapped his phones, calls him 'Sick Guy'

In a series of feisty tweets, US president Donald Trump called former US president Obama a 'Sick Guy' for allegedly wire tapping the Trump Towers and his phones during the race for the presidency last year. See more tweets after cut...

38 comments:

Hrm Paul said...

Now I know trump is sick

Unstable dumb trump!

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

This is America mad President. What is wrong with this Trump?

Now I know you are dumb and stupid, you think trump will make a serious allegation like that without proof. Ode

Vivienne B said...

I like that D.Trump stands up for himself! The American government is extremely corrupt. Keep outing them!

This is out of context here, most of the people who comment here are senseless and jobs Nigerians on Bisi the Nigerian gay u na pour out your vemon of hatred on him but on the man who came out as gay at 95 most of you didn't comment.

Nicky Minaj was naked it's fashion let one of our Nigerian celebs wear it, she becomes devil high profile prostitue. I guess it's out of joblessness and poverty that's why you people hate so much.

The so called xtians here have already said he's going to hell but do you know you are not meant to judge one another? Judgment is mine says the Lord.

Wish you guys well!!!

Anon 20:16, had Trump not previously made a baseless and serious allegation against Obama back 2010-2016 that Obama wasn't born in the USA. Trump is the sick guy, Obama is too smart to do such a stupid thing. Trump in his characteristic style is just trying to divert public attention from the serious issue of his collaboration with Russia to hack his opponents emails.

What allegations don't u remember his false allegation against Sweden? Where noting happened

CLICK TO REGISTER AND ENJOY 35% (LOCAL CURRENCY) AND 55% (BITCOIN) IN 21 DAYS said...

I think this man is going crazy..

Omolewa said...

Well done America, this is your President

You are the most foolish n acutely stupid person ever..

This guy spends more time on anybody he thinks is against him than what his oath is based on. No sense of class or decorum. It's so pathetic for someone who holds one of the most greatest positions in the world

Omolewa said...

America has really disgraced themselves from Obama to this Buffon (dumb Trump). I always said this man cannot represent you on an international stage. I was very right. Good luck with the next 4 years

5 BITCOIN AND 1000TBC AVAILABLE call or whatsapp me 09024360475 for negotiation

trumpet be mindful of ur words

Haha

Trump the trumpeter ....... keep on doing your job

The Mad President. How low America has gone!

Now I know anonymous 20:16 is stupid n idiot he/she think like trump

minasunday said...

Let him go to court

Hey if you can't make your comments without calling somebody names, then you need to check yourself in to the psych ward. Trump clearly has an issue, and it's unavoidable to state that he is the sick one here. If he thought for a moment, that he is running his empire, and not the government or a nation with all its intricately interwoven issue, then he got himself a wrong job. One more thing I can tell you unequivocally that Trump has no proof of he is saying. His antics are catching up with him, that is why he is making these allegations. If you would get in here and insult me as well, then your mama.

Go sit da fuck down bitch...has dumb trump not been making false allegations ? Let me enlighten you dork..dumb trump can be impeached, or can be RECALLED ..I bet you don't know American Constitution so you won't understand...

At least dey have a mad President, we can't even find our own!!!

Moneymagnet said...

For those calling Trump all types of abusive names, i wonder what warranted all that. The guy said his phone was tapped and the best you guys can do is to insult him? be careful what you call people because you might be the one whom your insults fits.

The truth shall comes out lets wait do not rush to George.

he cant even spell correctly . its Tap not Tapp. what a shame. how d mighty has fallen

Lmao!!! Biko take it easy we know where he is we just don't know when his coming back..

make money from google through blogger.com like ms linda ikeji now!!! click to check out read more. said...

Sue him now, sue the bitch now!!! @donaldJTrump

make money from google through blogger.com like ms linda ikeji now!!! click to check out read more. said...

Sue him sir

He needs to go to jail that's a crime, sue him.

Pay the prison a homepage Obama.send him to jail that's a crime!!!

And what do you know about America period. Let alone it's government. You're just a fake.

Trump continues to sound like PMB as the day goes by.

Lolzzz 😂😂😂.. my belle o😂😂

Anonymous 20:16....no president can order wire tapping of anyone's phone in the US! you still stupid to me!

i read most of the comments here and you can all but notice that ignorance is what they all have in common, smh

Trump is sick