U will know these ones are graduates that came in as senior officers and not all those constable and corporal causing trouble upandan. Signed LibBadBoy
These are new breeds of clean shashasha Nigeria Police But I Hope they wont be corrupt in a Couple of Month & there clothes be as dirty as their heart... Time shall tell...
Nigeria Police Force are the most dirtiest Law enforcement agency in Nigeria Even Civil Defence ,Kai official & Lastma are cleaner than them....If they could all be lile these new intake OMGosh and change their dubious ways... It will be so better for all of us..
There're still somethings that when I see , am proud to be a Nigeria. Someone also told me of some young doctors. And also some already train as pilot. As bad as we think things might be, Nigerians are still hard working people. May the good Lord help us and bless all our efforts....IJN
stupid comment... how is lastma and kai beta. people that bully the poor masses. sieze petty traders goods. even pure water seller goods is been sieze by them. wicked set of people...
54 comments:
Sun and egunje never touch them
they actually don't
U will know these ones are graduates that came in as senior officers and not all those constable and corporal causing trouble upandan.
Signed
LibBadBoy
Until they start collecting 50naira on the road
Give them weeks they will soon be as useless as their ancestors in the office... NPF got no market or professional value
Change d force
I pray dey won't collect bribe.
& der bribe wil b very good looking
They look sharp hopefully they don't corrupt them. FG should provide them with smart communication tools, better weapon and good radar system.
These are new breeds of clean shashasha Nigeria Police But I Hope they wont be corrupt in a Couple of Month & there clothes be as dirty as their heart...
Time shall tell...
B4 u know it....they will join the bandwagon of "corruption and extortion" the motto of the Nigerian Police Force.
Nigeria Police Force are the most dirtiest Law enforcement agency in Nigeria Even Civil Defence ,Kai official & Lastma are cleaner than them....If they could all be lile these new intake OMGosh and change their dubious ways...
It will be so better for all of us..
Nigeria Police Force are the most dirtiest Law enforcement agency in Nigeria Even Civil Defence ,Kai official & Lastma are cleaner than them....If they could all be lile these new intake OMGosh and change their dubious ways...
Soon their bellys will hang like Amaechi's with the proceeds of corruption
Very very cute
They are cadets
Police men for naija they are all the same bribe takers
HOPE THEIR MINDS IS RENEWED AS WELL
They look cute and I sincerely wish and pray they behave with d way they look
I love that guy with bid cucumber
Oh yea,that's cute Tessy's son. The mum is a cute bae. The first from left.
These are trainees.thank you.
Hum hope dey behave differently,
Wish them well. First clean looking cop in Nigeria. Give it to the new Government !
yes goodlooking but before you know they start to collect bribe. normal naija ikelebe style
Sharp looking cops . wish them well .
Dem never start to collect bribe that's why they look good
THATS HOW POLICE SHOULD LOOK IF THEY WANT TO DEFEAT EVIL
THEY LOOK SMART
Cute
Smart!
Linda...u sef....these are actors na.....haba
All that glitter ain't gold they say..
SEXY MEHN
Cuteness overload...
police is our friend...
New generation police officers
Policing goes beyond good looks. Being just diligent and effective is what makes a good police
This one way them neat so they are not original Nigeria police.they are suppose to be dirty na.
There're still somethings that when I see , am proud to be a Nigeria. Someone also told me of some young doctors. And also some already train as pilot. As bad as we think things might be, Nigerians are still hard working people. May the good Lord help us and bless all our efforts....IJN
If our police pple dey look lik dis, I for dey greet dem for road whenever I see dem, buhhhh *coughes*, period
Sun never beat una for check point. still fresh...
Definitely not Nigerian Police force uniform. Check carefully
These are officer cadets of Nigerian Police Academy located in Kano state.
Unfortunately, they are not Nigeria police force.
These ones are fresh they will soon join their brothers and sisters. If u can't beat them then join them!
They are not in the system yet.
They are new in the system
By the time they start eating Bribe we will know.
They never really join police #mtchew
stupid comment...
how is lastma and kai beta. people that bully the poor masses. sieze petty traders goods. even pure water seller goods is been sieze by them. wicked set of people...
lol.
Ameachi sud be use for gulder advert
Change the uniform
You are very stupid for that kind of comment