Between President Buhari and VP Yemi Osinbajo by Reno Omokri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 March 2017

Between President Buhari and VP Yemi Osinbajo by Reno Omokri

As he shared on his Facebook page

76 comments:

Kate said...

👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

But Buhari isn't broke na

Gbam!

Long live LIB

This is the most 'stupidest' idiotic and very dumb article I have ever read in my life.
I live it at that.

YEYE

Reno, are you mad? Who the hell do you think you are? How much did your father make for himself? Set foot in Nigeria and you will vomit ever Kobo you collected from GEJ. You are digging your own grave and I feel very sorry for you. Repent young man and start to make a decent living for you and your family.

Reno, are you mad? Who the hell do you think you are? How much did your father make for himself? You have completely lost your mind oh! How much were you paid for your baseless analysis? Set foot in Nigeria and you will vomit ever Kobo you collected from GEJ. You are digging your own grave and I feel very sorry for you. Repent young man and start to make a decent living for you and your family.

This Reno has completely lost his mind. I feel sorry for you Mr Reno. I really do

If you were so clever Mr Reno why are you still in the position of your life? Na small boy you senior for age create the Facebook you dey use run mouth like public toilet. What wealth have you created for yourself?

Linda Ikeji is more useful than you Mr Reno. Linda is self made and you busy paying for space on her blog to run ur dirty mouth. Repent young man

This from Reno shows why GEJ government was so bad and corruption was allowed to fester. When success in life is measured by how much wealth on has, thus the fools in GEJ went on a mission to steal the country blind.

A Pastor who rates wealth above good name and Godly living clearly shows he truly worships just the God of money.

Thieves no nothing else than to brag about how much they have.

You are the greatest idiot for asking someone whether if he's mad

True talk. Love u sir

You are the greatest idiot for asking someone whether if he's mad

You're the fool here, since that common sense he's trying to make is not entering your thick empty skull...Go through that write up and make some sense out of that fact dumbass!

Linda I think is high time youstop giving space to this double identity ,fake pastor, thug, and ideal mind in you platform.Reno if I may ask what have added to all you inherited from your dad?

Why you no put your name

Oga calm down, he was making an observation.... well the rich won't feel it bc they don't in cups they buy in bags

lami said...

This is what you call obsession

talk2frankky said...

Linda one day you go talk your relationship with Reno. As a man of God Reno abi nah Techno dey criticise past leader wey no enrich im self while in power, gets to show d decay of morality in naija.

Mumu omokri.you PDP guys made yourselves rich and Nigeria poor n dead.

ngfineface said...

Reno is a name given to a frustrated and depressed citizen

Fact. I don't care who reno is working for, I don't care about the money budgeted by buhari in 2017 for his media aids. Godluck failed nigerians, that was why we forced him out of asorock, now buhari is failing Nigerians, no point trying to cover up for him. He will be forced out too. The earlier we wake up the better for us. Support no evil, let's rise above hate. We all need a capable leader who will take the bull by the horn. A leader who knows the exact problem of Nigeria. We need one of us not a politician

Anonymous 21:12.represents An average sentimental and myopic black man who ignores facts due to his useless poor judgement.

chosengospel said...

Good one Reno. Very good observation.

David said...

Buhari was a soldier all his life and refused to enrich himself. Well,what does Reno know? Man Of God or God of Man?? Fools can talk..we know the difference.

David said...

Buhari was a soldier all his life and refused to enrich himself. Well,what does Reno know? Man Of God or God of Man?? Fools can talk..we know the difference.

Reno may God bless u son of man..infact u will live long pass dis wicked apc..

AGB said...

Reno is a petty old fool. I dislike the idiot ehn.

Maverick said...

Politicians are all the same, when they get up they already know their negetively skewed destination,what do you think the analysis of biblical Saul and David, one kills in thousands while the other kills in tens of thousand; that chant by women that spoilt the whole thing. Reno is just a gadfly.....

Maverick said...

Politicians are all the same, when they get up they already know their negetively skewed destination,what do you think the analysis of biblical Saul and David, one kills in thousands while the other kills in tens of thousand; that chant by women that spoilt the whole thing. Reno is just a gadfly.....

Books said...

And anonymous you shall remain for ever. The truth is bitter... I feel your pain.

cmoni said...

Linda is the fool giving him a platform. who knows their connection

Maverick said...

The chant though factual, but provoked enemity that split the whole thing. The difference though is clear, says Coca cola...

Guy leave Rinosos monkey alone he lacks job. Wailers carry on.

He's a jobless man and his master is the one that put us in this mess. They looted the treasury as if Nigeria was their father's biz. In a decent country, people like this Reno or what does he call himself will be cooling off in the prison by now.
Shameless Idiot!!!

Chio!

tsalz said...

Baba y u dey shout like dis na.. Calm down d guy jst dey talk him mind.

Mr pastor, for once grow up. The way u go about attacking the president is like u were actually hurt for being out of office. Tell me Reno, don't you have any other job doing. You seem to me as one of the most idlest human being in this world.

Wise one reno

Tayo said...

He has a point but how long has Osibanjo being acting president?
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

Onuh or onugbu, may you remain RENOed for life. You are still thriving on common sense abi. I sorry for you.

Eeeyaaah... @ Anon 21:03

Onuh or onugbu, may you remain RENOed for life. You are still thriving on common sense abi. I sorry for you.

Anonymous 21:52 is the white version of 21:12 passionately dwelling on baseless scentiments. Is Barak Obama a business man? Or GEJ you adore a working partner with Dangote? Yeye pot of beans

Anonymous 21:27 is just bitter. Reno show yourself and don't be hiding with anonymous like me

Even Reno dey use anonymous reply to his stupid write up. Hehehehehe

Weather y'all support what he shared or not it's the truth and the truth speaks volumes.

Someone need to school this guy.does he really think that we have forgotten so soon how they run down the country with GEJ.

Pls shut d hell up, period

Wise talk Reno. God bless u. Even a blind man knws d fact.

You all are senseless for defending Buhari!

Is he not enriching himself now with all the padded budget?

And who said he told the truth when he lied that he had only 1Million naira and some cattle as possessions?

You people like to believe in lies!

And this his vacation in London who is paying for it? Is it his personal money he is using? Isn't it the Nigerian state paying for all this wastage of resources?

A hypocritical man that claims to love Nigeria so much wasting meagre resources in a foreign land. Our hospitals and doctors are not good enough?

Watch, he will do nothing to standardize the health care and educational sector. After enjoying the Londonian treatment, his brain will not tell him to replicate that at home.

Some of you be defending buhari has if he has bettered your lives in anyway.

-The iConiclast

Yes Reno. Say it as it is

Buhari is dependent on govt salaries for past presidents, so he can't be broke. He made little or nothing through his private endeavours. He was jst a coup plotter who is enjoying the benefits of his coup. Osibanjo is a made businessman, who can understand the rudiments of working urself to the top.

Who u epp monkeyreno?

Cypher said...

Buhari is twice President of Nigeria that alone will put food on his family table for years after he's gone even though he didn't accumulate or build wealth. Reno, who's your father? What will you be known for or what wealth have you created or made for you generation? You're busy analyzing Buhari, he married his daughters out to billionaires that can buy u up and tie you to a cage. If you're using wealth to rate one's success even, Osinbanjo is no where close to Buhari's family now. Idiot! You just a blind and deaf bat.

And you remain the most STUPIDEST (if that word ever exists) fool to ever live if you don't agree with the article.

No chance for him to steal so it painful they all enriching themselves in the past government this time no way reno is crying may you cry till Buhari finished IF you are a man of your self step into NIG Your enemy we cry for you

Reno your word shows that if you are giving a chance to rule this country your target is to first enrich your self and leave the country dry...Buhari is not a thief like you and your masters...

Reno is not a successful person not sure if he will ever be referred to as one.

this immature Reno omokri is just trying to sow seeds of discord between Buhari and Osinbajo and their supporters. He forgets that these are matured men who are focused on their goals of rebuilding the economy. Your warped logic shows why your benefactor Goodluck Jonathan who was also unable create wealth for himself in his private life couldn't create wealth for the country for the same reason but instead he presided over the most massive looting and plunder of public funds ever to befall this country. Not even the British colonialists plundered Nigeria the way Jonathan and his henchmen have done. Looters ally omokri keeps running his shameless mouth on social media.

Am not surprised osinbajo is performin u can only giv what u have. A professor n someone without sch cert. D difference is clear. D president should retire back to daura farm. Dat is where he belong.

Best comment ever ..great one bro

Bad guy..reno disguising hmmm interesting

You should ask your sane self. Is he not comfortable? Can he not afford hiso wards fees. Must he be rich like adenoma. Was Obama a rich man. You people should stop borrowing brainless sense from he likes of reno who sees nothing wrong in stealing public funds. The earlier the better.

Oh no! A pussy is allowed to comment on blogs, who told this ass Nigga Reno paid Linda for putting up his comments on national issues. She only doing her job by looking for stories to keep her blog relevant so illiterates like you can comment shits.