"An adulterer has an opinion about homosexuality" - Bisi Alimi calls out Apostle Suleman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 7 March 2017

"An adulterer has an opinion about homosexuality" - Bisi Alimi calls out Apostle Suleman

Nigerian gay right activist, Bisi Alimi has called out Apostle Suleman, the founder of the Auchi-based Omega Fire Ministries, who is currently embroiled in adultery allegations. The controversial cleric has been accused of dumping his Canada-based pregnant lover, whom he promised marriage. Mr Alimi posted a screenshot of Apostle Suleman's stance on homosexuality, saying that he, like many Nigerians cherry pick "the sins they are most comfortable with"

"In case you don't know, Apostle Suleman, the adulterer has an opinion about homosexuality. Him like many Nigerians are happy to choose the sin they are most comfortable with. I am guessing the stupid man wrote this while he was giving his mistress a head, and to think god actually speak through these kind of people and you wonder why people like me consider this whole god business dubious and useless? Well one day my people will wake up from their sleep and slumber and know there is no god, everything is just hustle and 419"

53 comments:

this faggot will just be making his own noise
Everytime looking for justifications for his lifestyle
Dude if u know what u are doing is right, then shut the hell up and live your life, stop all this victim mentality, no one has time for you.
If u truly believe in what u r doing, come back to lagos and fight for gay rights

Ada Amawbia said...

If u don't have any thing to say shut up!!! !! See who is talking

Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

Emy said...

Bisi, whether u like of not, 'your' sexuality is an abomination. deal with it.

God have mercy on you.

Poverty made Nigerians so believe in all these fake men of god rather than believing in the words of our Lord

Nigerians are slaves to their pastors...none of them believes God's words...imagine an apostle saying homosexual isn't sin but abomination...he probably needs to explain...adulterous apostle

You are fool for saying there is no god

EVIL Bisi Alimi. May you die befor your next 2 birthday so that evil men like u will not corrupt more people. Evil men and women like you will always die a painful death. Vetify the Apostle story before calling him names.

And one day you will wake up and ask yourself why u were so stupid. Shout up Bisi Alimi.. . Wats your problem. If there was no God some like you won't even be on the face of the earth. Rubbish talk.

This Bisi of a fag. I hate each and last breath I see u breath. I swear I can shot u if I have the opportunity. I hate you with passion. Faggot!

God have mercy on you

HMMMMM

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Andie said...

how can someone say God doesn't exist.. smh.. sad.. just sad.. he's so lost

igboboy said...

look at this "condemned" goat looking for what to use to defend himself, foolish homo imbecile, don't worry, you will soon have cancer of the anus, u go talk whether na so your mama and papa take born you.

tiana said...

May thunder fire your generation bisi alimi. May your gayass receive the fire to start dropping shit consistently.

Did I hear this fag say there is no God? Who created him? Who formed him in his mother's womb? Chai! I lack word for him

My almighty God punish u and ur useless man to man u call ur husband and may ur anus continue leaking out shit and u will smell of shit till u die, bastards idiot ass fucker

Osezoya said...

Bisi Alimi pls keep quiet.Nigeria men of God women and money.May God have mercy.

Mr Bisi, u don't even understand English. Is abomination a good thing. I don't trust anybody but definitely, I won't believe u cos u are d most stupid person I have ever seen. Carry ur gayass n gerraut of here. God will one day show u DAT he does exist. There is God.

DEAREST BIBI ALIMI, IT IS ONLY A FOOL THAT SAYS THERE IS NO GOD AND AS FOR BEING GAY ,IT IS AN ABOMINATION WHEATHER YOU ARE DEFIANT ABOUT IT OR BEHAVES LIKE YOU DONT CARE, .TURNING WHAT IS UNNATURAL TO NATURAL IS A GREAT ABOMINATION DEAR. REPENT AND BE CONVERTED BECAUSE IF YOU DIE BEING A GAY , YOU WILL ROT IN HELL ,THERE IS NO NEED OF MINCING WORDS.READ REVELATION 21;8-But the cowardly, the unbelieving, the vile, the murderers, the sexually immoral, those who practice magic arts, the idolaters and all liars--they will be consigned to the fiery lake of burning sulfur. This is the second death."
. LET THE SPIRIT OF GOD GUIDE YOU AND ILLUMINATE YOUR SPIRIT MIND BECAUSE THE WORD OF GOD IS SPIRIT ,THE LETTER INDEED KILLETH.REPENT BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE .PLEASE REMOVE THE PLANK IN YOUR EYES FIRST BEFORE THINKING OF THE SPECK IN YOUR NEIGHBOURS EYES.WHEN THE BLIND LEAD THE BLIND ,THEY WILL BOTH FALL INTO A DISH. REPENT JESUS CHRIST IS COMING SOON

mp3dynasty said...

And Gay Is Very Comfortable for you..
Just Imagine Your life..

Go And Get Laid In a very Professional Way and remain not a Gay again!! Nonsense

Bisi Alimi should bury his head in shame. A total failure speaking nonsense. Your write-up has no base at all. It is a piece of trash. I suggest you keep quiet and let reasonable people speak on this subject matter. You have no moral justification to speak on this particular subject matter. Abeg, give space for better people to talk.

I'm beginning to think linda is gay....the way she be carrying gay people's gist like there's no tomorrow. In another news, this insignificant idiot is just looking for cheap popularity which unfortunately he will not get.

People like this fool called Bisi whatever should be buried alive. We all know that any story originating from Sahara reporters is mere propaganda. This is a ploy by the agents of the devil to tarnish the image of Suleiman. All collaborators in this evil act will be put to shame.

And Linda wee just be giving all these faggots undeserved media traction. Adon gerrtit.

Bisi faggot,ur lookin for a slightest chance to revenge lol idiot cursed nmodafucker

One day ppl will wake from there slumber and know there is no God, chaiii may God forgive and have mercy on u boda gay...

Bisiiii Alimi alias Ode!! you are so annoying that i just cant stomach your picture. believe me, I would rather be an adulterer than to have sexual feelings for a man like me. Look, be careful o and take your time. I don't want to talk today.

Shut the fuck up faggot. You have no relevance except that which Linda gives you.

Bisi Alimi is so irritating.who gave him the right to judge?

Now the agents of devil are gathering

Look at this gutter filled with filth called bisi alimi, your sexuality is an abomination go and hug transformer. You open your dirty mouth to say trash about God and you write it in small letter. May the wrath of God visit that you butt hole you are using to commit abomination. Oni ranu.

She making serious dirty money from gays and lesbians,cos they are self made.
Shin nkita

Bobrisky and Bisi Alimi is all Linda likes to blog about,anyway they are self made

only a foolish man says "there's no God"

This Bisi Alimi guy is just so irritating. May God help him. If he thinks wat he's doing is right why not come back home and defend it. Nonsense pikin.

There is no God????? What is you smoking????

bros pls say what you#thereisGod.

God have mercy on your soul

"... this whole god business ..." This man has just confirmed God's position on homosexuality. And he has the guts! Kolaq

bisi alimi!! u fool using small letter g for for own GOD?? ass rotten hole

ONYX has suddenly gone dumb here......Abominable son of a bitch!

PPLEASE THIS ANIMAL STOP INTERFERING IN NIGERIA ISSUES, WE ARE NOT GAYS, IT'S NOT OUR CULTURE. THE ONLY LIVING THINGS THAT PRACTICE SUCH ACT IN NIGERIA ARE ANIMALS. WE DON'T KNOW YOU, YOU HAVE BEEN DISOWNED A LONG TIME AGO THAT'S WHY U FLED TO ENGLAND. REMAIN THERE AND DIE THERE. STOP CHEAP PUBLICITY. WE DON'T WANT YOU AROUND NIGERIA AND ESPECIALLY OUR BOYS BECAUSE THEIR LIVES WILL BE IN DANGER WITH YOU.YOU ARE NOT A HUMAN BEING LIKE I SAID, YOU ARE AN ANIMAL, EWU

Linda stop approving irresponsible animals statements like this bisi monkey. He is contaminating us, pls pls. We don't know him and we don't want him. He should live Nigerians alone. After all he is gaybriton

The same person who gave you the right to judge....lol

Cancer of the anus?! You're a retard.

Why are you quoting the Bible to those who think it's made up nonsense?

We're telling you the Bible that says god exist is not proof that it does.

Bisi or Whatever you call yourself. You better be careful with your utterances. If not the wrath God will be upon you and household. Nonsense

STUPID ILLITERATE! JUS N'EZUZU UR JUDGMENT IS FAST APPROACHING!

Bisi Alimi should be thanking his stars we has the God of new testament,and grace abounds,if it were the God of the days of Elijah,he would have struck you with leprosy combined with your homosexyality nture

Enter your reply...Yes o, it is an abomination and is against natural order of life