Photos: Maiduguri residents celebrate President Buhari's return | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 March 2017

Photos: Maiduguri residents celebrate President Buhari's return

Residents of Maiduguri, Borno State capital trooped out today to celebrate the return of President Buhari after 51 days in London. More photos after the cut.

16 comments:

These are the People that really know the worth of PMB.
The Man that defeated the BH terror that ravaged
Them in past.
I join u to celebrate his return indeed.

Brain washed fools

The president of the north is back!
Who is celebrating his return in the South? is so obvious none

I PITY ANY OF THEM WEY GO CARRY PLASTIC PLATE COME BEG ME FOR FOOD... ANIMALS

I have some Questions for you Linda:

1) Did Borno State Government declare a holiday today?
If NO, why are these kids not in school?
2) I saw many of them holding plastic bowls.
Are they beggars?

They also seem to know the worth of education like their leader. Aren't they supposed to be in school. Naira+almajiri power!

Abokis what do they know? Arrant nonsense.

Ndi alaa. President of the North

He's not my president... He's the president of the fucking northern animals..

Oga of hunger is back

Guess they are people in the iDP camps

Ingrates.... See them...
Mbom ooo

SMALL CHOPS EMPIRE 08031156936. said...

See children that are suppose to be in school on the street welcoming their president.

NDI ARA!