Linda Ikeji TV presents: Crime Story With Nonso...to debut on March 13th | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 March 2017

Linda Ikeji TV presents: Crime Story With Nonso...to debut on March 13th

Our presenter Nonso will take you behind the scene of some of the most horrific crimes that happen in Nigeria, starting with Lagos, with indept details no other platform has.

Our first episode will debut on Monday March 13th with the story of the grandmother who was killed with her 3 young grandchildren while they were sleeping in an uncompleted building in Agbowa, Ikorodu. You won't believe the real story behind the murders...keep a date with us!

10 comments:

TheRealAkon said...

Well done Linda, I look forward to it. It's about keeping it Real. Don't mind the overtly critiques . It's just to process your growth. Nothing vicious.

Oghenetega said...

Hmmmmmmm...
Can't wait..

Thanks for this linda! you are pure genius! our very own indigenous crime stories! you are one of the few visionaries interested in making Nigeria great again and become a global force to be reckoned with! at least in entertainment lol!

Hmmmm!... dee

kk more things to die our data!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Wow!
Nice concept.
I love it like kilode!

Well done my sweet sister.

sholetoga said...

Linda of Africa.....This is a good one. God is your strength my sister....📢📢📢📣📣world people watch out for crime stories from Naija

Claritta is fake my name is sydney nze I pay 1500 twice till now no body have called me is over 4weeks be wise my people

maksbebe said...

Jxt like idx. My fav channel on dstv