Audu Maikori has been re-arested... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 March 2017

Audu Maikori has been re-arested...

Chocolate City President, Audu Maikori has been re-arrested barely 22 days after his first arrest on February 17, 2017 on charges relating to comments he made about the Southern Kaduna killings.

His rearrest comes two days after he collapsed at an event in Lagos and was subsequently rushed to ST Nicholas hospital. Details of his re-arrest remains sketchy but those close to him say he's been whisked off to Kaduna State.

47 comments:

El Rufai dey Craze or wetin.?
The dude just left Hospital Nah atleast he has cleared the air abt the whole thing that happened caused by his Driver or so...
What point are they teying to proof..?
Now I'm getting pissed of APC government cause I used to Like them...
Which kind rubbish be this nah.?

Buhari has come back and bad things has started happening. Wait for it, period

Hrm Paul said...

Lol he wants to be an activist he will pay d price. El rufai dat short devil is dealing wit dis guy

They're arresting and re-arresting bloggers and tweeters while killer herdsmen roam free.

The swiftness with which they arrest innocent people and have no killer herdsman in custody lays credence to the notion that the men at the helm of affairs have a hand in the killings in Southern Kaduna, including The-Gap-Toothed-One - his silence on the matter is what's most excruciating.

Nigeria is just in the hands of evil men. But the good Lord will purge the land of them all.

The iConoclast

Hrm Paul said...

Lol he wants to be an activist he will pay d price. El rufai dat short devil is dealing wit dis guy

HUMAN RIGHTS ACTIVISTS WHERE ARE YOU????? PLEASE THE WEAK AND MASSES ARE BEEN OPPRESSED AND AND DEHUMANISED IN NIGERIA. WE CALL ALL ON UNITED NATIONS TO PLEASE COME TO OUT AID. THERE'S NO MORE FREEDOM OF SPEECH IN OUR COUNTRY. PLEASE ACT QUICKLY FOR AN INNOCENT MAN AUDU MAI KORINA HAS BEEN UNJUSTLY ARRESTED BY A BEAST, A TYRANT, AND ANIMAL CALLED EL RUFAI

He is a very crazy man n abusing his power... he will die soon

They are all fools

Please Nigerian youths our future leaders where are you????
COME OUT ENMASS AND START RETWEEPING FOR HIS IMMEDIATE RELEASE AND IF NOT WE NEED THE INTERFERENCE OF THE UNITED NATIONS. EL RUFAI MUST BE CALLED TO ORDER OR LOCKED UP IN THE ZOO WHERE HE BELONGS SINCE HE'S AN ANIMAL. M.I ABABA WHERE ARE YOU, YOU DID IT BEFORE PLEASE, WE NEED RETWEET OF HIS IMMEDIATE RELEASE. PLS, PLS PLS. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. WE NEED TO SHOW THEM THAT WE CAN'T BE TREATED LIKE THAT ANYMORE. IT'S OUR FATHER LAND AND WE NEED FREEDOM OF SPEECH

As buhari don come back the short foolish idiot don get mouth, very soon you will replace buhari for abuja house in london. APC are bunch of scammers including there no one scammer buhari, no freedom of speech in their regime.

Again?? They shld leave this guy alone o, eheeee!

Eyah

El Rufai,what is all this vendetta about? Please stop playing God. Osinbanjo urgently and kindly look into this issue. The guy just collapsed the other day. Give him a break. This is how the country oppresses people with a contrary opinion.

SMALL CHOPS EMPIRE 08031156936. said...

Which kind govt do we have in this country? The guy admitted h made a mistake and has apologized for it what else do they want from him

so is this the new way to blackmail nigerians into silence and allow them continue killings in the north.they should kukuma come and arrest everyone on social media that talks against killings in kaduna.nonsense

Thugs in power.

HE SHOULD GO AND ANSWER THEM. HE CAME OUT AND STILL HAVE THE GUTS TO TALK. HE INTENTIONALLY COLLAPSED TO PREVENT HIS RE-ARREST WHICH HE KNEW WILL SOON COME. EVEN OLISA METUH COLLAPSED SO HIS OWN WILL NOT BE DIFFERENT. THIS SHOULD SERVE AS A LESSON TO OTHERS.

The southern Kaduna people don't have a voice even as the majority. I don't understand why they keep mute about their very own. It shows they are not together. His trails is simply a way to silence the people until the wipe their population out. All most everywhere in the world, the majority rule only in their case that is different. Ones the have their own as a candidate, at the 99 hour, he steps down cos the usually sale out on their people. The younger generation is time for you to wise up, 2019 is around the corner. Time to change your fate in a state that can't tolerate your existence.

Now we don't have the right to speak our mind... we talk u get arrested or get kill....God is watching

Lovely said...

So those who speak about an incompetent governor get arrested what a shame elrufai I thought u are suppose to listen to people and make amendment who persecuted you win you told lies ion the internet things that didn't even happen at all why punish people for nothing ruling with hate and deceit if you harm Audu Maikori what will you benefit what? Heartless man God almighty will punish you for all ur acts of wickedness

What did this guy say ooo.# no freedom of anything in this
country anymore. hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

What did this guy say ooo.# no freedom of anything in this
country anymore. hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

It's better to die saying the truth than living in pretends that all is well, Audi #Stay Up bruv

Very good for them. I warned them, don't vote APC now not that I don't like APC but the set of people your putting in power at the moment. Note; APC and PDP are d same but the different is individual ur going to vote for at any point in time.

Just be brave my guy.

Witch kind stupid thing be dis again.

This is sad

Sell your iTunes/Amazon gift cards for the best rates... Follow and DM on IG @iTunesandamazongift or call/text 08117159628.. Bbm channel @C002E92BF

Chiido said...

Foolish man is all I can say 2 u.

Fuck you esther. Was Buhari in the country when he was first arrested? Dumb fuck.

Act like a civil person for once in your life and stop taking trash

No freedom of speech, APC government, you all know what is good and what is right, El rufai leave this man alone, he left hospital not quite long ago and now facing another arrest, The truth shall prevail soon APC.

winnie said...

Are we really in a democratic government, what's all these? What happened to human rights and freedom of expression!?

Ape or apc wnt shut everybody up,no wonder they are blackmailing ,apostle suleman.

A little bird just told me that Audi Maikori chop inside the Jonathan SURE P programme, so he d formed opposition from the beginning of Buhari s administration, before you accuse a Governor or public office holder for conniving with terrorist , you will have to be able to back it up to make your case. And for all of you that come here under the guise of anonymous to defame people, be sure its not heresays ....

This is sad!

You are a fool. Jehovah will deliver us from these evil muslims.

This is really terrible , so El Rufai can dish it but can't take it. Maikori just came out the hospital after collapsing, does he want to kill him??

Quincy rex said...

Since buhari came bad tinx have rilly gone bad again

Tyranny!

BEHT WHY?

This is not fair at all.

Buhari, El Rufai, I knew fulanis were bad, I didn't know they were so terrible. Nothing should happen to Audu Maikori & YES, consider this a warning...

BigChamps said...

Now people can understand why Tuface cancel the protest after he was invited before the protest day... the country is fucking messed up

Try getting your info right Esther

Kediano said...

You must be a very big fool. I don't even know how we manage to cohabit with animals like you in this country.

Wale said...

Re-arrested AFTER the return of Buhari the patron of the Fulani herdsmen.

The bigot is back.

JAO said...

I hope this would be addressed once and for all this time.