Anything wrong with this? Ciara's best friend is seen sitting on her husband's laps (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 March 2017

Anything wrong with this? Ciara's best friend is seen sitting on her husband's laps (photos)

Ciara's best friend Yolanda was filmed sitting on the laps of Ciara's husband, Russell Wilson, while the two chatted. Of course, it's nothing, but some people shared the video online asking Ciara to keep a close eyes on Yolanda...lol.

26 comments:

I comment my reserve. Join the Money Team! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 11th & 12th March 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com

Notin is wrong wit it,besties dnt betray each orda.

They hv started this rough play again. Ciara ur husband is handsome, rich and a good man. Nobi only u knw tht oo. Many people also. Take time oo

Quincy rex said...

Lol from sitting on d lap to sitting on his dick and sucking it too

This is something. Ladies are not loyal these days.

DIARY OF A TEENAGER said...

Yes o...... I agree keep an eye on her. Better to be safe than sorry

Senior Advocate Of The Masses said...

There is no bigie.buh to Africans, its a big deal

Erm, it's something Linda, it's not appropriate. It's suspect, what kind of friendship is that?

It's nothing untill it becomes something....#liveandlearn

nothing wrong!

Absolutely something wrong with it

Tayo said...

There is nothing absolutely wrong with it... after all he has been divorced so he can divorce again.
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

Damn. If it was me by nw my body will just loose its normality.....

I knew it Edwin Dreanz don dey Fantasize abt Russell for ever.
U wish U were the Lady in his Lap right..?
Better come out of the closet already..

When a woman is empty she becomes suspicious,for me i believe it's their both responsibility to make sure nothing happen beside we don't even know if the lady is in her own fulfilled relationship not everyone is looking for a man to snatch we should respect what we don't know the A-Z of she could even be the guys cousin or some relation that happened to be Ciara bestie

Cos African men especially Nigerian men will take advantage of their wife's clumsiness if she doesn't see anything wrong with it. But in this case if Ciara is fine then I'm fine. ----C21

JAO said...

It's probably nothing, yet could be something.

Hmmmm its nothing until it becomes something. A man will always be a man.

Really u really have not seen nor heard my dear dey do very much

I can't give such room for such trash

Ciara go get your man!!! These girls ain't loyal. When they snatch him they'll say sorry and not talk to you ever again. He's a good man.

If u say there is nothing wrong with it no be blood dey flow for the guy body? Please don't give room for temptation

Bitcoin and TBC available at 445/$ and 2k/tbc respectively whatsapp or call me on 09024360475 to order,i can send first if I can trust you

See gobe

i dont see anything bad in that anyway

i dont see anything wrong in that