Babysitter kills five-month-old baby by throwing him into playpen because he was fussy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 March 2017

Babysitter kills five-month-old baby by throwing him into playpen because he was fussy

A babysitter has been arrested for the death of an infant after he died while in her care. Barbara Kendrick, 65, had been taking care of 5-month-old Cooper Dubovik when he became really fussy and in frustration, she forcefully threw the tender child into his playpen.

The baby's parents had been working on that fateful Tuesday morning, so they dropped Cooper off at the babysitter's house in Jacksonville, Florida. Barbara has been the family's babysitter for about a month and is related to them by marriage; one of her relatives is married to one of Cooper's father's relatives.
The infant suffered a fractured skull and was placed on life support, while Barbara was arrested and charged with aggravated child abuse. Cooper eventually died and her charge was upgraded to murder. She is being held without bond.

Sgt. Jay Farhat said that Barbara initially dodged questions but eventually confessed that she threw the baby because he had been fussy while teething. When she realized the danger she had caused the child, she called 911 at about 2:15 p.m.
"Once the child arrived at the hospital, the doctors were able to determine the child had internal injuries that were consistent with some type of trauma," Farhat said. 
He continued;
“It appears she got a little frustrated at some point, and lost her temper."

8 comments:

This one dat looks lik undone bread. I dnt understand why dis whites always loose their temper wen dealing wit a lil child. I cn imagine the pain d parents r going thru. She is kukuma old, no life imprisonment buh death penalty, period

Hmmm!
Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
Last longer in bed and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream.
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

ARE YOU AN ENGINEER, A BUSINESS PERSON, YOUTH CORPER AND YOU HAVE SOME FREE TIME ON YOUR HANDS LOOKING TO MAKE EXTRA INCOME????!!!!
BECOME AN EXPERT IN ADVANCED HIGH DEFINITION & IP CCTV SOLUTIONS WHICH INCLUDE LEARNING ALL THE SMART AND SPECIAL FUNCTIONS (LINE CROSSING, INTRUSION DETECTION, E-MAIL ALERT, REMOTE VIEWING, PEOPLE LOITERING SOFTWARE, (HAVING SUPERIOR KNOWLEDGE ABOUT ALL THE PRODUCTS AND HOW THEY WORK)
WE ARE OFFERING TRAINING THREE TIMES A WEEK (TUESDAY, THURSDAY & SATURDAY) ON A VARIETY OF FIELDS WHICH INCLUDES CCTV AND ACCESS CONTROL SYSTEMS. ONCE YOU ARE EQUIPPED WITH THIS KNOWLEDGE, IT BECOMES EASY TO SEAL CCTV DEALS FOR HOMES, OFFICES, WAREHOUSES, and SUPERMARKETS AND SO ON WHERE YOU CAN MAKE INCOME ON EACH DEAL!!!
INTERESTED PEOPLE SHOULD CALL THE FOLLOWING NUMBERS;
09077677709, 09055555495

I can't leave my child in the hands of this ugly fellow

oloshi,hw parents go leave deir kid wif dis one wey be lyk mad person

YEYE

The woman is too old

sholetoga said...

Can you imagine......that a grandmother would do this to an infant.....naπŸ”ͺπŸ”ͺπŸ”«πŸ”« fit your big ass.....