'The guys in the Big Brother Naija house weren't my type' - 'Fake' BBN contestant Ese speaks to Linda Ikeji TV on her experience | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 March 2017

'The guys in the Big Brother Naija house weren't my type' - 'Fake' BBN contestant Ese speaks to Linda Ikeji TV on her experience

Watch Ese's interview with our presenter...

50 comments:

I hear u!

Ok madam Ese!

What makes this ugly babe,think she is anybodys type.At gun point, I personally would not agree to date you.

This is nice platform though no doubt....

Shut ur stinking mouth joo.

If they don't see her blood type ,they shu giv her 0-negative

Lolz... Don't mind her. She should not make me dislike her o! Rubbish talk. K leg escapee

Village girl, if I introduce someone like you to my parents, for approval,they would send me to a psychiatric hospital

ijeoma the sexiest said...

Extremely ugly bitch,I so hate this fake ugly bitch

I bet if they had money they will be Ur type.

You weren't their type either so stop feeling relevant...

Long live LIB

If the eye glass was over size, y wear them

So she should not have a type? Niggas please!

NaijaHelm said...

But, you allowed Bally to s*ck your booby. Lol

Daily diet tv said...

It ain't that deep dearie

merikse chinedu eziuloh said...

Is she really fake even outside d bb house?

These gal is sick

Sound, sound sound?????????

Who told her she was any bodies type? local wild untrained child At your young age u look like u are in your late 30s.coz of wild lifestyle. See person way no fit read big Brothers task fluently talking of type.ode.

Are you looking for a quick money making business to start online? Then start trading cryptocurrency, buy/sell bitcoin, tbc, 5bitcoin and 1000tbc available at 460/$ and 2k per TBC contact 09024360475 to place your order.

VEEKEE FRESH said...

Who she help... Who even send her self... Benin girls,na so dem dey form

Ifeoma1010 said...

Ese very nice. Well done. lolol. The girl take style fine small sha.

Are you battling with persistent pimples and breakouts? Learn 6 simple tips to help you cope with persistent acne

Kate said...

Hear this ugly girl oo, make u thank God say that fair skin cover your ugliness small.

Interviewer: How do you feel coming out of the house
Ese: My instagram followers have increased Therefore I'm excited.. "So I guess the experience was worth it"

You can smell the desperateness to be famous from a country away

What's dis akadi-ekwenka sayn??
N whose type r u?..,mayb she was expecting bally to fall for her.cheap article

The only person that fits this girl is kemen. They both have kpomo lips.

Interior Design said...

See local chicken dey talk,who you better pass

Who even wants her sef? With her Straight body ‎and small nyash. She narrowly escaped K-Leg! Lol 30yrs claiming 23. 
With her KEMENized lips‎

Emeka Izuogu said...

You people are sick... Why are you insulting her? Free the girl!

Ese love you.. Wish you were a real housemate, your chances of winning were high👍👍

Ugly monkey like u, talking of type.. U no say na u ugly pass 4 among all the big brother house mate... Woworistus bitch

They weren't ur type becos they are still struggling to make money.we know say na married men be ur type..heavy runs girl.

The Queen said...

I don't Luke this ESE of a girl

very interesting interview.

Lol..... can't stop laughing ooooo somebody hold me ooo make I no fall, Iyke you get mouth I swear

See, I don't have your time now. When next we see

Okeke Gerald said...

Mumu...Idiot are u their type...Na only U get type

Libers though..so y'all just picked up on one word she said and disregarded the entire interview because of it? I can't even blame linda..journalists do it all the time as click bait.

Shout it louder for dose that have ears to listen.. If u no dey for Peerfunding.org, u never start ponzi scheme.....why do hit and run quickie that eats your money instead of a matured secured site like peerfunding that will help recover all your losses and give you an added profit included.

#OURMUMUDONDO

Shout it louder for dose that have ears to listen.. If u no dey for Peerfunding.org, u never start ponzi scheme.....why do hit and run quickie that eats your money instead of a matured secured site like peerfunding that will help recover all your losses and give you an added profit included.

#OURMUMUDONDO

JAO said...

She told biggie the same. Her choice guys, we all have our spec. Let her be.

You are sick,what is your problem with Benin girls,she is entitle to her opinion,

Ijeoma the sexiest,calling a fellow girl a bitch,I really pity you,its obvious you are jealous of her,you wish you were ESE,shame on you,sexiest my foot

So you belive her 23 yrs old gist? This ancient of days. This girl is in her mid 30's. See her old face and body.

She bleached. See her black knuckles and green veins on her laps.

Hmmmm let her be,she have said it all but to me ttt with wine is all about game and that what the guy is doing BBB knows his married before he come in the game,because is all about game ya......,...game

ode girl!!! thats why she gave balley breast to suck... mumu razz chic...

This ugly bitch thinks she is hot