In case you missed it! Watch the 1st and 2nd episodes of Linda Ikeji TV new show, 'Rumor Has It...' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 March 2017

In case you missed it! Watch the 1st and 2nd episodes of Linda Ikeji TV new show, 'Rumor Has It...'

Linda Ikeji TV brings to you a brand new show called 'Rumor Has It...' presented by twin sisters Wanni and Handi. Watch episode one above and episode two after the cut...

14 comments:

Lindodo keep moving high

Interesting!

~glo rule your world ~ cos I do•

Oky seen....

I liked this one

Tayo said...

Okay... aproko has gone to video now!
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

Wow!!!!

Well done Linda.

This is nice oooo.

Let's have TGIF show on Linda Ikeji TV.

#TallJoy

Nic1 it's keep getting better all d best

Ifeoma1010 said...

Linda our data go finish O. Have you considered that data can be expensive and painfully slow in Naija.

Are you battling with persistent pimples and breakouts? Learn 6 simple tips to help you cope with persistent acne

Lisnan said...

Hmmm Linda Ikeji!!!!!! Taking
Amebo to the next level.congrats, the show tight and the presenters cool.

Vanessa Chimezie said...

It's dry...the girls are trying too hard

This episode is a lot better

Chiysom said...

Smiling