"I strongly advice that you mrX be warned" Tonto Dikeh shares new photo of bruise allegedly inflicted by estranged husband while sending him a warning | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 March 2017

"I strongly advice that you mrX be warned" Tonto Dikeh shares new photo of bruise allegedly inflicted by estranged husband while sending him a warning

To counter the recent claims made by the Ghana Crime Officer that Tonto was the aggressive one in the relationship, the actress has shared another photo of bruises allegedly inflicted on her by Oladunni Churchill while they were still together.

She went on to warn him to desist from smearing her name, revealing that she has more evidence to prove he battered her and will not hesitate to make them public if he continues to spread lies about her. She wrote;

"Domestic violence is a scourge in the world. In Africa especially,this evil is rampant. African traditions preach & teach the almost absolute submission of the wife to the husband or the husband’s almost ownership of the wife. Hence, to the uninformed & uneducated woman,domestic violence is easily accepted as a norm,this is precisely the reason why domestic violence is rampant in our society. It is therefore obvious that one of the most effective ways to curb this scourge is to inform and educate people; l/we must create the awareness of the wrongness of this act, with a view of solving this problem permanently.I dnt take for granted that God has made me a voice. He has blessed me with means & a celebrity status.

"Most of all, I am a strong Christian. Our Christian faith encourages us to use the gifts given to us by God for the benefit of others. I also have come to learn & realise,that God allows us to experience things so that on the long run we can help others avoid or survive similar experiences. It is for this reason that I shared my horrible experiences of wife battery, perhaps I might help someone;if I only succeed in helping one person,it would have been well worth it.

"It has been brought to my attention my EX is spreading scandalous & baseless lies about me, he has even resorted to some very intimidating tactics in a bid to discredit me and my story. I would like to state for the avoidance of doubt,that everything I have shared is true. I went through those experiences and to the glory of God, I survived and I am a better person today. I would like to inform my antagonists that I have no problem with fighting back,I have said the truth and I have pictures and videos to back my story. I will not hesitate to use them to vindicate myself. That I have not shared these strong evidence 2 date is borne out of respect that this man remains the father of my son. In the event that he will resort to lies in a bid to save face & further tarnish my image becomes unwarranted insult upon severe physical & mental injury .Let me reiterate,that my sole objective is 2 help people. I'm not interested in smearing anybody’s perceived image or good name. I strongly advice that you mrX be warned.'

116 comments:

hrm paul said...

This girl Tonto dikeh is having a psychotic break down

Bitcoin and TBC available at 445/$ and 2k/tbc respectively whatsapp or call me on 09024360475 to order,i can send first if I can trust you

Mrs E said...

it's getting messier. #spreadlovenothate

Tonto Dikeh wants to ruin Churchill's reputation by all means..

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Korede Bello - Belloved

hustle 2 get married no be here.. said...

The hustle though...Even though my biological clock is ticking,a beg no husband beater should cross my way.I pray we all marry our husbands.It is well.

cheaperdata said...

Pay Less For Your Data Bundles on MTN and Etisalat ! Get 1GB MTN/ETISALAT for N750 , 2GB for N1300, 5GB for N3000 .Buying from us is cheaper than buying from Network providers directly. Our MTN buncles have up to 90 Days validity .
To order Call or Whatsapp Us Today 08140459426 also !
check our website  http://bitly.com/cheaperdata

Mab said...

This is serious

Sweetestariet said...

IT DOESN'T MATTER WHAT OFFENCE A WOMAN AS COMMITTED, A MAN SHOULD NEVER RAISE A HAND ON A WOMAN #SAYNOTODOMESTICVOILENCE

ngfineface said...

From Mr 'X' to my husband and from my husband back to Mr 'X'. God please deliver me from the spirit of up and down in Jesus name, amen

Babe its enough!!!! I advice you to hold ur peace!!! Silent they say is Golden,I understand hell has no fury than that of a scorned woman,but I tell you to stop replying on social media.It could be disasterous than you think...Hold your peace,becos this is only a phase,it will soon fade away sweetie...I really need to talk to you,but don't have ur digits...I feel ur pains but social media will never solve ur problem..am glad you have found Christ,which is the ultimate solution.Send me your digits at chinasa17@aol.com girl...I have a btyful advice for you..Rem matured minds don't over speak..Mother behold ur son,son behold ur mother...am a sweet momma like you too.Peace!!!

Nkem said...

USELESS UGLY BASTARD CHURCHHILL!
Shame to you !
Shame to your father that failed to teach you NEVER TO HIT ANY WOMAN!
Son of an animal!
DEVIL'S ADVOCATE!

Just look at this lady's body.
Tonto, I swear you're a fool!
Why didn't you chop off his hand when he was sleeping? Why did you put up with so much pain and still smile when you're in pain?
A very beautiful lady like you?
Haba...Tonto!
He was doing this because he never knew you will expose him since you always shower him with sweet words.
He is shamelessly parading himself as the good man with charity works when his heart is filled with ugly issues, just like his face!

Mr thief!
Yahoo armed robber!
I hate you so so so much and wish to break your head. I really want to make you feel the pain this woman went through from your beating.
Someone should arrest his ass and lock him up for good.
BASTARD!
ANIMAL IN HUMAN SKIN!
UNTAMED HE-GOAT!
I SPIT ON YOU AND EVERYTHING YOU HAVE!

What killed me the most is that nobody knows who this ugly monkey was till Tonto came into your life.
Yes, Tonto made you!
She brushed you up, gave you a name, known and a son.
You come across with well ironed clothes and smile for the camera that she bought to your life while behind close doors you're the ugly ass untamed animal in and out.
May God punish you and keep punishing you till they create a place for you at the back of the Bible about your punishments for others to read and learn from it.

No wonder your first marriage didn't work. OZU!

motherhen said...

Show of shame. Social media marriage. I feel sorry for your parents, Tonto. Indeed your entire family. They must be very ashamed of you by now. Motherhen

Nkem said...

Shame to you !
Son of an animal!
DEVIL'S ADVOCATE!

Why didn't you chop off his hand when he was sleeping? Why did you put up with so much pain and still smile when you're in pain?
Haba...Tonto!
He was doing this because he never knew you will expose him since you always shower him with sweet words.
He is shamelessly parading himself as the good man with charity works when his heart is filled with ugly issues, just like his face!

Mr thief!
Yahoo armed robber!
I hate you so so so much and wish to break your head. I really want to make you feel the pain this woman went through from your beating.
BASTARD!
ANIMAL IN HUMAN SKIN!
UNTAMED HE-GOAT!

What killed me the most is that nobody knows who this ugly monkey was till Tonto came into your life.
Yes, Tonto made you!
You come across with well ironed clothes and smile for the camera that she bought to your life while behind close doors you're the ugly ass untamed animal in and out.
May God punish you and keep punishing you till they create a place for you at the back of the Bible about your punishments for others to read and learn from it.

Nkem said...

Shame to you !
Son of an animal!
DEVIL'S ADVOCATE!

Haba...Tonto!

Mr thief!
Yahoo armed robber!
BASTARD!
ANIMAL IN HUMAN SKIN!
UNTAMED HE-GOAT!

Yes, Tonto made you!

once upon a time they loved each other. Terrible.i hope our youths don't learn this type of union from hell

When love turns to hate...Mr Ex hell knows no furry than a woman's scorn. Better run and do your yahoo yahoo. But Tonto u self no try, no secret camera,u no even take his yahoo yahoo laptop. U just allowed him beat u black and blue then u snap pictures and keep.But u sure say your mouth no sharp like gillette razor? U smoke weed and start taking anyhow to ur husband at any single mistake. him for remove one of your front teeth or ur eye. Now u are as free as a bird to torment us on social media, I could imagine what goes on in ur home coz obviously u don't know when to stop talking.u are just pathetic and unbelievable celebrity nii kor.

Tonto please move on already. You're so bitter. You're not doing all this because u care so much about battered women but you're doing this simply because u gave Churchill the fame he has today and so u also wanna tarnish his image to take it away. He must have hurt u, that's the way the women u messed with their husband also felt. You knew he was yahoo yahoo yet u married him and was chopping his money. U didn't give us any share of it. Accept your karma in good fate n move on... go n take care of your son n get out of social media.

Tayo said...

Why are these people just attacking themselves on the internet?
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

I think you should try nd make up with your husband. What God has joined together, let NO MAN put asunder. it looks very difficult but it's possible with prayers and faith. Your husband was a sweet good man when you met him and that why you married him right? That sweetness is still there but the devil has been playing games with you both. To you Mr Churchill, you need to apologise to your wife and treat her like the queen she really is. Please know that power without control is absolute rubbish. My wife can be very nasty at times and I get so enraged that I just want to hit somebody but I will consciously leave the house and find peace somewhere else till everything is calm. Leaving a woman with scars is the dumbest thing a man can ever do. And to you Tonto,I think you need to see the lady that sold bags to you and have a heart to heart talk with her. God bless you guys. God bless Linda Ikeji community. One love.

My dear tonto enough said, at least for the sake of your son,allow the sleeping dog lie.continuous accusation and counter accusations is not helping either of you or the innocent child between you guys.please for the last time, if you want any of your dignity to remain i.e if there is any at this point, please stop the talk.

Hian! Do we really need all these?

OLAWEALTH ANKARA 07037210981, KAURA MARKET, ABUJA said...

Came to see clearly

Nkem said...

I also heard you tend to arrest anyone that tells you the truth so mr yahoo yahoo armed robber, you can always trace me through my ip address. In case you don't know what it's, kindly ask Linda Ikeji to help you out so you can send some of your fellow animals to come look for me.

May fire burn those hands that God gave which you used in abusing this woman.
COWARD!
That's what you are with that retired empty prostitute that's your side chick.
Rose or whatever she chose to go with, you will never know peace in your life. If you ever get married, your husband will fuck your bestfriend before your eyes and force you to cook and clean for her.
You will be a slave and stranger in your own house " IF" you have ever bed Tonto husband.
You will drink your tears and hug the naked floor from the pain you will go through in marriage IF YOU HAVE EVER BED THIS MAN. IF NOT, MAY GOD FORGIVE YOU AND BLESS YOU
AS FOR the wife panelbatter, your sins will always find you.
No peace for the wicked. Old age is that time that tables our behavior during our youth before us. But you will also drink your tears before that old age karma comes visiting.

Tonto, i know you're hot tempered when provoked and people will want to use it aganist you.
My dear, don't let them use it to intimidate you.
Stand up and scream. Yes, let it all out and move on
DO NOT GO BACK TO HIM EVEN IF HE'S THE LAST MAN ON EARTH WITH WORKING DICK!
Focus your love on your son. Thank God you won. That son will grow up and fight your battle for you sweetie.
I wish to give you a very tight bear hug dear. Stay strong and keep winning.
May God punish all your enemies and always clear your path both physically and spiritually.
IT IS WELL WITH YOU TONTO CHARITY DIKEH IN JESUS NAME, AMEN.

Nkem said...

I also heard you tend to arrest anyone that tells you the truth so mr yahoo yahoo armed robber, you can always trace me through my ip address. In case you don't know what it's, kindly ask Linda Ikeji to help you out so you can send some of your fellow animals to come look for me.

COWARD!
Rose or whatever she chose to go with, you will never know peace in your life. If you ever get married, your husband will fuck your bestfriend before your eyes and force you to cook and clean for her.
You will be a slave and stranger in your own house " IF" you have ever bed Tonto husband.
You will drink your tears and hug the naked floor from the pain you will go through in marriage IF YOU HAVE EVER BED THIS MAN. IF NOT, MAY GOD FORGIVE YOU AND BLESS YOU
No peace for the wicked. Old age is that time that tables our behavior during our youth before us. But you will also drink your tears before that old age karma comes visiting.

Tonto, i know you're hot tempered when provoked and people will want to use it aganist you.
Focus your love on your son. Thank God you won. That son will grow up and fight your battle for you sweetie.
May God punish all your enemies and always clear your path both physically and spiritually.

Nkem said...

COWARD!

My friend who in the Airport said tonto, she a talkative I just believe now

Omo see gobe!

She's starting to get on my nerves already.madam you've said ur side,let's hear from the nigga Na.you said he's a yahoo boy but you were enjoying the cars,jewelry and money abi?you sound like a scorned woman..I don't feel your pain at all.youre supposed to just shut ur mouth up because you're not an angel yourself.God knows how many homes u destroyed before you got married.kmt

Tonto be trying too hard..what's this epistle??

Linda! Shame on you!!! That is clearly NOT Tonto Dikeh's torso, we have an image of her naked stomach a few months ago to prove that cannot be her. She never said that is her image. What is wrong with you? Find your own husband and give up false interpretations of other people's matter. What an idiot -- just goes to prove that men are not all fools afterall... they are wise enough to run away from you.

yellow pawpaw...go nd sit smwhr nd face ur NGO...

U wil knw whn fool is tlkin...wht has d guy done to u dat made to use red crayon to rub dat plc u calld bruise...

kontinu ur prostitution nd let d guy face Rosy...

wht u hv in ur mind frm onset, is to hv ur own kid...is nt a curse...u nd mentors dnt wnt to be unda d contrl of a man...

#lemme hv dinner wit dangote nd otedola

Mbanu, Tonto didn't type this. Very well constructed English and grammer #idunbelieveit.

Mbanu, Tonto didn't type this. Very well constructed English and grammar #idunbelieveit.

Chee said...

You hurt yourself while destroying his property bitch. Go and hide your face and move on.

Chee said...

It's a lie see this is just pink lipstick that you smeared there. Stop lying loser

Hmmmmm

Tonto dikeh, stop it already. You are being too vindictive! You are not born again and don't worship in mountain of fire cos if you do, you won't act this way. Jeez give it up already!

Just shut up and stop this Madness. Animal like you belongs to the zoo and only a zoo keeper can handle you. Stop this domestic violence shit. You're an ass hole and only beaten can bring you back to your sense. Celebrity status my foot!! You're just a disgrace to woman and I bet it's cause of people like you that domestic violence in Africa is not taken seriously. See how Tiwa Savage solved her crazy husband senerio, that's the actual power of a woman. Go to the Ant and learn. You need anger management. Fool!!

Maxx said...

shut up ur mouth pls

Dr David Chux.O. said...

Tonto Dike is that you?

Dr David Chux.O. said...

Tonto Dike is that you?

Dr David Chux.O. said...

My dear, If Tonto Dike knows how silly she sounds, then she will keep quiet!

Huh???
What is this?

Freeborn is that you?
Bring back our Freeborn

She had gone mad.

I mean no sense of decorum. The guy must have really been a yahoo boy to marry such an olosho

Actually tonto dikeh need to have sense beaten into her head

She is a shameless slut. Let us be honest.

Who your spit or rant help?

Olosho association of feminists

Who knows churchill apart from all u telemundo watching nymphovirgins

Recession

I can see you were also slapped around. Sorry u hear

Idiot, that is how your daughters will be beaten. The churchmole has beaten two previous wives. Coward

No be una dey say make una enemies die, die.

Take five jare. If na me, the man who lays hands on me will have his house burnt down. Tonto is even kind.

Make up with an abuser? Tonto run far jare. You be fine babe. Another man is on the way.

Nkem uba it's ok ohh!

THANK YOU!

Global Trust Windows said...

just passing...https://globaltrustwindows.blogspot.com.ng/2017/03/get-latest-american-movie-release_11.html

Old fool go and do something better with your life.

You will be blessed with same treatment given to her since you love and support it.
Get ready to be choked on it for the rest of your life.

Esther... said...

If tiwa could take the interview back she would definitely do so but unfortunately, it remains for ever. Why anyone would wash their dirty laundry in public is beyond me. If your husband is cheating, leave him, no need to inform the entire world why you left. If he is remorseful and you take him back good, all is well that ends well.

Trust is the fabric that binds a marriage and you clearly do not trust your husband; today it is Rosy, tomorrow it could be Daisy. A jealous wife never runs out of suspects - a pity considering you look so lovely yourself - insecurity is a bitch.

Tonto did not make Churchill "famous" For heaven's sake, the bobo had a house in Ghana while she did not. I don't like the lies. It kills your credibility, remember the boy who cried wolf? So he did not buy you any gifts but he bought his side-chick a Land cruiser??? Did he not buy you one a few month's ago but then you decided to claim it was a lie? Listen to yourself sometimes.

I am beginning to like this boy Churchill.

DON clinton said...

U steal someone's man & they start to play hide & seek with him, u start ranting......why won't marriages crash when people ain't marrying their own or even marry for the right reasons. Tryna be like the JLO'S, Mariah Carey,katty perry, Kim Kardashian, e.t.c changing husbands up&down 😏 Y'ALL BE on the gram misleading us all....Y'ALL won't keep a home until u marry for the right reasons.#dontmarryforthegram

Tonto us behaving like a pure rivers girl. Once they don born for you dey don waka

I really do not understand why Tonto is doing all of these? Its not all about her now, she should think of her son. Like she said she wishes she could wipe away all her past because of her son cause the internet is forever.
She's been hurt, we agree and she's come out to talk, good enough but stop all these madness.
Its not about ruining Churchill, you're damaging yourself as well, there are better ways to do these than social media and granting stupid interviews.
Take him to court.

Her mum is late and am sure that's why all these madness is happening. No one like mama.
These is just too much, what's with the social media alertness? Why bring all your problems on social media?
I don't support her ex if he truly did all of these but there are better ways to resolve these things, she can take him to court but bringing your private life out like this is so sickening.
The internet is for life, she should think of her son if she truly loves him.
Silence they say is golden.
She obviously needs to see a proper counsellor.

Churchill is at the club as I type this comment like this like this and Tonto wants to kill herself.I just think Tonto is a pained and scorned woman.i really don't feel her pain.

Esther are u sure u are not rosy u are a fool.Tonto is a celebrity the boy is a 419.He is trying to destroy her credibility give the girl a break

She's very very mad and no one cares about her shit....she's rather getting annoying with this game of pulling d man down by all means...fck u Toto Dicke ....u will be exposed and shamed further if u don't back off asshole

Ur father. .. some of you women are better fighter than the husbands but rush online to talk trash...after marriage to a woman I dated for 5yrs she told me how much she used to beat most boys in her high School barely 6yrs before that..I Knew I was in trouble...meanwhile during 5yrs courtship she never mentioned that...till today my life has been a hell but somehow she good at making me look like d culprit to people...in d end God usually fights for me.

crownwonder said...

When a domestic violence victim picks up the strength and courage to leave. If they go back, they go back to their own death. Women can be really really annoying but like you said the husband should walk away than to hit her.

Charity if you noticed I have been calling you charity to show you that I know you well. Get yourself to a rehab. Let's begin from there first. Say NO TO DRUGS. Put your child first and pls stop this mess for the sake of that innocent child.

Anne K said...

God bless you.

Tonto, please if you are warning your EX, call him on the phone or better still, send the message to somebody who know him very well. Stop sending warning messages to him on instagram. You did not marry him on instagram.

If tontoh dike lied about the gifts when the going was good, she can lie about anything. Coming from a domestic violence survivor myself, most of these stories and bruises looks made up by her. All bruises she has shown looks like ones she got from been restrained from destroying things - her wrist, her upper leg and this torso that's definitely not hers. She needs to keep quiet and focus on her child. Btw, all Churchill needs to do is come begging, she looks and sound like one that will go back to him. Finally, if tontoh has family, they should pls take her for a psychiatric evaluation, she is acting all depressed and it is getting worse by the day. #tontohchuchilll #foundationbuiltonlies

See advice....no Christian can talk the way you do....ezigbo mmadu!

You are so hilarious 😀😂

Hunn very tuf. But to me I can see overflowing LOVE.but as the old ones says husband nd wife issues is very very difficult to interfere. Cuz u can never knws there heart. They can fight outside but not from d deeper mind. Tonto there is a way this issues can be solved. But not in this way.... And I want to tell you today no woman on hat that doesn't knows the wickpoint of his husband. And same for the man as well. That's is why the bible says where am strong you are wick. Where am wicked you are strong.that's what makes a marriage. A mistake can only be corrected By the ones who makes mistake. He or she will be the one to correct hmsf.but not by telling the opponent it can never be solved but worst than ever you think. TONTO TONTO TONTO. U knw urs husband more than anything other thing. And allow God to breathe in this issue. As u know God some times foolish things to express himself.. so be it

Nne, Just leave everything in d hands of God and take care of ur son.

Nkem u r a compound idiot. People like u who finds no guy to ask them out get solace in supporting drama queens like Tonto. Did she tell us why she was beaten? D Tontoh that I know is a big time Junkie that can drink any kind of mixture all in d name of highness n can smoke even dried human bones if its available for her.So Nkem d low thinker, people like u are Olosho kobo kobo

tayo said...

Foolish woman can you pls stop talking! You NEVER had a good reputation before u got married why are u trying to be a saint here. I used to be one of those people who say if tonto dikeh can get married then i can. Social media can never help u. You dont even have respect for ur son,his future in the society. I'm not surprised u that dont av respect for anyone.Husband snatcher People pls kindly remember how it all began from social media dont forget her past.

Chinasa,Gods blessings for that, most of us no this Girl.these pple u see here like dey ar on her side ar just destroying her de more, thank one of them said silent is Golden, Tonto with who ever is taking de fight to Ghana Police now n I see that as madness, some one can injure him or her self in anger, then above all this very Husband av not said any thing n I respect him for that, I went through de whole Police video with date but Tonto with all de injuries never let's us no or understand her dates.

That is why men must always look before they leap and it takes CHRIST to be the foundation of marriage to be able to do that. If not how can a sensible man deem it fit to marry a drug addict and a drunkard like you.

What a stupid write up? Just listen to yourself, you sound so dumb. Since Linda cannot find husband can you help her find one.stupid idiot

See the way this nkem dey rant.babes like this ends up doing worst.with mouth wagging like this you are sure to get into trouble.

Domestic violence is a becoming rampant in our society let's forget about our perception of Tonto and say NO to violence. It is real .

Africans are too judgmental and sentimental. Let's face reality.

Shout it louder for dose that have ears to listen.. If u no dey for Peerfunding.org, u never start ponzi scheme.....why do hit and run quickie that eats your money instead of a matured secured site like peerfunding that will help recover all your losses and give you an added profit included.

#OURMUMUDONDO

This girl has gone psycho..what is the difference , show video plz or u lying...all this picture can be stage which we all know what I want is video madam or keep mute..

The time I was saying it dat Tonto is nt happy and she's pretending buh goes to IG to deceive pple abt being happy, some pple attacked my comment. Sh has lots of issues dat doesn't make Churchill a saint either. Pple write on her page encouraging her in this stupidity an dat keeps her making more revelations. Those are nt real fans. Sh neds to read comments from LIB, she go calm down. She dint deny d police allegations instead she is doing DO ME I DO YOU game. Shameless. It's true ur hurt buh it's true u are immature on how ur handling d matter. If u don repent, my dear dis is nt how a repented soul behaves-hash tagging the bad names for ur EX and having no self respect. Pple r meant to crucify Churchill buh ur attitude is making pple crucify u d more. Am jst disappointed, period

Hmmm, crying more than the bereaved, this must be Tonto or her allies commenting.

If dts the way u judge ya own matta den u are just an overgrown fowl...with no sense...

Wow, hope she gets to u

What if you catch the woman having sex with your brother or best friend??

Tonto
Biko write a book about all these and get some change from it instead of all these free information on the Internet.
Be smart and learn from Toke.

Tonto
Biko write a book about all these and get some change from it instead of all these free information on the Internet.
Be smart and learn from Toke.

All the anonymous people saying bad stuff about her and insulting her are Churchill worker and asshole like him.... Becoz u are a yahoo boy u want to kill ur wife and u expect her not to talk... The bitch u are sleeping wit is even proud and u bought the whore a new car in between all this crisis and u bastards that will die sudden death are here saying negatives about a young mother who has suffered in the hand of her husband for years...ur sisters will suffer the same and if sum of u are women all ur husband will bring in girls and fuck in ur house in ur pressense...tonto don't worry God got ur back

Tonto go and take several seats bc i don't believe anything you say again. Were you not the one showering this man with praises, flaunting the so called things he bought for you and making some shallow minded people to tap into your vain and fake life? Now you have come up with this again in a bid to remain relevant. My only advice for you is to share this your story and evidence once and for all and move on. As they say whatever you sow you reap, you are actually ripping the fruits of ur labour for forcing it down our throats to believe you had a near perfect marriage and also been a many times husband snatcher.enjoy as karma served it hot on you.

Nkem, the village babe has spoken!!!

Lol. That's a good question.

What do you mean by saying she should go bk? Do you want this man to kill her? Tonto don't go bk except you want to come out as a corpse.

This must be Tonto

Females like you won't ever get married and won't ever know what it takes to be a man! Domestic violence my foot fuck you all. If you can run your mouth any how and shoot a gun then you're retarded and you only belong to the zoo

My you if my daughter shoot anyone I will arrest her first!

Seriously, Churchill ought to be in jail. That he is moving around FREELY is an indictment that Nigeria is ROTTEN to the core. Only in BARBARIC countries do SUB-HUMAN beings such as this Churchill swagger around proudly and on the loose. This is PATHETIC.

Is this really really happening ??? TONTO CHRITY DIKEH, iya mi ,omo arigbabuwo, Omo Orosun! Omo maja masa! Omo won lode anambra ! Omo atohunrinwa tin joba Lori television. Jooor tori olorun omo mi ( in my grandma accent) let it go! Please my love let it pass, don't prove anything to anybody , just breathe it out! (Hugs) I be criticised your actions enough already! But sweetheart let it just die with Christ on the cross not for you but for your son, don't post anything anymore .... You see all these motherfuckers , they just want to laugh and see your downfall and laugh at your peril . but olorun o ni GBA fun won! I can t say I feel your pain, but I feel you ultimately. You are wonderfully and fearfully made and above all you are human and a Woman! Joor biko...... Now to y'all idiots bashing her enough said o to to yin oo that's enough .... Tontolet mi owon maja (don't fight again o) much love

Spark no evil , hear no evil and judge ye not the world so that ye will not be judged + made da eneikeni lejo ki a ma she da o lejo....... Take a back sit and don't t comment on people s misery its hard and harsh enough and don't t take side with anyone not for them but their son put yourself in a position of the young man s uncle and aunty....

Longus said...

I want to marry you and I promise you that I will never hurt you.

Meurer stop hiding under anonymous to attack people or paint paint Tonto the way everyone will read and think People are against Tonto. If you are bold enough for breaking this home , come out with your name boldly. Devil's incarnate

It is unfortunate that the same women you are trying to give awareness to, are the same people that call you bitter and remind you of your past. Domestic violence is tolerated in our society and once you are perceived to have a past, then you can't be credible. I'm really sorry to hear that this what you went through, and may God grant you his peace. Domestic violence is real and women are dying from it everyday, while most perpetrators (mostly men) get away with it. This woman has won with this guy, and what would she has defaming him?

Lmao this got me laughing hard...!

is she even mad! can't she get over the rubbish already or is she enjoying the media embarrassment?

Tonto welcome ,shut the fuck up ,you call yourself a child of God and you are bringing down your husband,wow wonders shall never end,in sorry for the people who don't know your drug head,we that know you know you,even shakar talk am,you will always be a hoe and an angry bitch,after passing your toto everywhere,wizkid,Dami krane,young six ,Banky w,terryg,phyno,Olamide Baddo ,list is endless in the industry and you there talking,you broke my uncles home and made the wife shed uncountable tears,this is the time to pay ,you have met your match.

Lol! Ur So Funny ooo...

Tonto? Abeg go take ur drug! U no dey shame? Tufiakwa...

Lol! Truth!! Mana Nne obi adiro gi mma o...

TONTO DIKEH WELCOME TO THE PLATFORM,WE ALL KNOW THIS IS YOU TYPING,MY DEAR TAKE HEART,NDO!!!!
BUT I NEED TO TELL YOU SOMETHING,IF YOU SAY YOU ARE NOW BORN AGAIN,WHICH WE ALL KNOW ITS FAKE,YOU WONT BE BEHAVING EVIL LIKE THIS,YOU ARE SO SAD AND YOU CRY YOURSELF TO SLEEP EVERY NIGHT,YOU CARRY SO MUCH HATE AROUND WITH YOU AND THIS MAKES YOU LASH OUT IN A WRONG WAY,YOU CAN PLAN A MANS DEATH,WHEN YOU ARE HURT,THIS IS LIFE,PEOPLE WRONG US,WE DONT PAY BACK WITH WORSE,THE INTERNET NEVER FORGETS MY DEAR,THEY HAVE ALL YOUR BAD DEEDS AGAINST SO MANY PEOPLE.UOU DID ALL THIS PUBLICLY,THEY WILL SAY YOU FUCKED SOMEONES BOYFRIEND ,YOU WILL SAY SORRY,THEY WILL SAY YOU ARE SULTRY,YOU WILL SAY YES LIKE YOUR MOTHER,YOU MOCKED MERCY JOHNSON FOR GOING BACK TO WORK AFTER HAVING BABY AND YOU SAID HER BABY WAS UGLY,YOU PUT PEOPLES NAMES IN SCANDALS AND YET SHOWED NO REMORSE FOR IT,YOU ABUSE PEOPLES CHILDREN,EVEN GIVING THEIR KIDS PATERNITY TO OTHER PEOPLE,LIKE YOU DID TOYIN ,AND GAVE THE CREFIT IF GER WORK TO HER TRANNIE SWANKY,SATING NEGATIVE THINGS ABOUT HER BRAND,YOU BOUGHT CLOTHES FROM VARIOUS PEOPLE AND DIDNT PAY AND YOU STOPPED TALKING TO THEM,YOU ARE RUDE TO PEOPLE AND YOU TREAT YOUR STAFF LIKE SHIT, SLEPT WITH THE WHOLE OF THE INDUSTRY WITHOUT NO SHAME,WHERE DO YOU WANT US TO START THE LIST FROM,WIZKID,BANKYW,PHYNO,DAMIKRANE,OLAMIDE ,TEEJAY,TERRYG,IYANYA,JULIUS AGU,PROMISE,MALIVEHOOD,DAVIDO,KAZ,,DBANJ,AND THE LIST IS ENDLESS ,NOT TO EVEN TALK OF YOUR LESBIAN ACTS etc.NOT TO TALK OF PUBLICLY MENTIONING SEVERAL MARRIED MEN AS YOUR LOVER,THINK YOU DIDNT KNOW HE HAD A FAMILY,RIGHT,YOU BURNT A BAG YOU DIDN'T EVEN PAY FOR ,SAYING YOU ARE ANGRY,WHICH SHE TRIED TO REACH AND YOU AVOIDED HER SEVERALLY ,YOU KNEW IT WAS FAKE YET YOU CARRIED IT TO THE AIRPORT ,LYING IT WAS YOUR PA THAT WORE DUNLOP SLIPPERS ON INSTAGRAM ,MALIVEHOOD THAT WAS DASHING YOU PHONE AND BUYING YOU GIFTS ,WAS LATER CALLED A SCAM TOO,WHEN HE DITCHED YOU,YOU LATER STOPPED POSTING HIS GOLD PHONES ,SAYING THEY WHERE FAKE,AND TOLD THEM TO PATRONIZE SOME OTHER GUY,YOU DESTROY ANYONE THAT CROSS YOUR PATH,I HOPE TO GOD TO FORGIVE YOU FOR THE FAMILIES AND LIVES YOU HAVE CAUSED SO MANY PAIN,ATIMES GOD HEARS YOUR CRIES AND SEES YOUR HEART,KNOWING ITS CHANGED ,BUT HE WILL STILL PURNISH YOU FOR YOUR SINS,SO YOU CAN REMEMBER THEM,HE MAKES US GO THROUGH THE SAME STATE WE PUT PEOPLE IN,YOU LIVE BY BEING TRUTHFUL TO YOURSELF,HOW CAN YOU FAKE A WHOLE MARRIAGE,MAKING IT LOOK LIKE YOU WHERE MARRIED TO A RICH MAN,PUTTING ALL UOUR EFGORTS ON HIM AND NOW THAT HE FAILED YOU,YOU DARE CRY,WOW YIU ARE SUPER PATHETIC,UNBELIEVABLE STUPID OF YOU,VERY SILLY,JUST HO INSIDE THE CORNER OF YOUR ROOM AND CRY,STOP THE COCAINE,STOP THE WEED AND FACE YOUR CHILD,BUT FOR NOW FEEL THE PAIN,CAUSE YOU BROUGHT IT ONTO YOURSELF,YOU LAUGHED AT OTHER WOMEN THAT WHERE GOING THROUGH THE SAME ABUSE YOU ARE SHOUTHING ABOUT NOW,BUT THEY KEPT FAITH,SO DONT THINK YOUR FAKE CRIES CAN UNDO THE THINGS YOU HAVE DONE AND YOUR FETISH WAYS,DESIST FROM USING GOD AS A MASK ,HE DOESNT PROTECT LIARS,RUINGING THE IMAGE OF YOUR CHILDS FATHER ,ARE YOU INSANE ,WHO DEOS THAT,YAHOO YAHOO,419 AND YOU KNEW AND YET STILL HAD A BABY FOR HIM AND YOU ENJOYED THE MONEY,NOW HE CHEATS ON YOU,ALL HELL BREAK LOSE,WE ALL PRAYED FOR YOU TO BE HAPPY ,SO YOU CAN STOP RUINING YOUR FRIENDS AND LOVERS,NOW THEY ARE SLEEPING WITH YOUR HUSBAND ,ITS PAINNING YOU, DO YOU THINK THE MARRIED MENS WIVES DIDNT SHARE VOWS TOO,YOUR EVIL WAYS WILL ALWAYS CATCH UP WITH YOU,WHAT YOU REAP YOU WILL SOW.TONTO DIKEH MARK ME ,PEOPLE WILL SOON KNOW YOU FOR THE ACTRESS YOU YOU REALLY ARE.MRS KINGKONG