This woman's facial expression though... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 March 2017

This woman's facial expression though...

Lol...

33 comments:

Sarah said...

Take and die. Lol

SEE HOW THIS MAN HANDLED A LADY IN A CHURCH(VIDEO)

lolz

Lol...very funny

obiora said...

One dollar.

WHICH WOMAN,? THERE ARE THREE WOMEN.

Anna CK said...

Bitter people everywhere

Lmfao...😂😂😂 dem force her spray dollars? Hain!

Chinedu said...

baby girl said...

She dey vex neh?

TiCX said...

Counting money with fuck face. Lol

This is serious

Lol 😁 😁 😁

Which kind face be dis? Na by force?

Because of $1 notes

Doesn't she look exactly like Bisola in big brother?

Oghenetega said...

Aunt No wan gree...
Naija & Parties sha..

na by force...Rocas

Bisola's mother.

She is like take the money do not disturb me again...

yeye

ngfineface said...

As e be the sprayer, na so e be the sprayee

450 naira

Libers please i need your help of 20,000 to bring myself out from so many debts that have been pile up for me and lactogen 2 milk for my baby. I just regretted marrying my husband. I can't have a good sleep as a result of over thinking.joyobanikoro@yahoo.com

If pictures of most of us is to be taking while dancing most of us will look that way too. If you are to gorge an African person with their facial expression u will think they are always angry. I bet that woman is finding much joy in doing what she is doing. If you see my wedding pictures when I was dancing you will be tempted tø say I was force to marry, but truly it was my best day ever.

Priceless look indeed

Lolz

Stop struggling start your online business with as little as 50k,invest in cryptocurrency,Buy and sell BITCOIN and TBC, AVAILABLE at 475/$ and 2k/tbc respectively. Contact me on 09024360475 to order

giftyechi said...

Na she sabi

Here is the funny thing, the woman will want $1 bill pass 1000 naira she would care as far it's dollar(African mentality) though

Scam!!!!!!

maksbebe said...

Freeborn wia u dey naaa