'I wasn't paid to go into the house' - 'Fake' BBN contestant Jon Ogah speaks to Linda Ikeji TV | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 March 2017

'I wasn't paid to go into the house' - 'Fake' BBN contestant Jon Ogah speaks to Linda Ikeji TV

The singer and 'fake' contestant of the Big Brother Naija competition sat down with Linda Ikeji TV to speak about his experiences in the house...

11 comments:

Oh ok.

who cares?

who cares?

Tayo said...

Yet you did it for what? Publicity???
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

The ladies man......

Ibudeh Steve said...

John is everything a cool guy should be.
Don Jazzy, Please sign him.
Tope - you look so much like Serena Williams

Linda - thanks for the good Job LITV is doing.
To be honest you guys are so so amazing
God Bless yall

Ibudeh Steve said...

John is everything a cool guy should be.
Don Jazzy, Please give him a deal.
Tope - you look so much like Serena Williams

Linda - thanks for the good Job LITV is doing.
To be honest you guys are so so amazing
God Bless yall

Daily diet tv said...

Jon comes across as the type of person that if you mistakenly transfer 20 million naira to his account, he will do everything within his Might to return the money back to you. Yes, he is that cool.

Are you looking for a quick money making business to start online? Then start trading cryptocurrency, buy/sell bitcoin, tbc, 5bitcoin and 1000tbc available at 460/$ and 2k per TBC contact 09024360475 to place your order.

Jon the cool real guy.

Emeka Izuogu said...

if you didn't know what to comment you can just scroll to the next one, SIMPLE