Nicki Miniaj's new diss tracks are already NOs 1,3 & 4 on the charts | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 March 2017

Nicki Miniaj's new diss tracks are already NOs 1,3 & 4 on the charts

Nicki Minaj who just released her diss tracks yesterday is already topping the charts. The rap queen who took swipes at Remy Ma in new diss tracks is already Nos 1, 3 and 4 on the charts.

16 comments:

Is this what you call diss tracks?

Good for her, Hope no under secret sha.

Become a worldclass player of any string instrument of your choice by dialing+2348138455360.

Daily diet tv said...

Lin Lin, you don come again. Nicki is tight. But not Remy Ma tight. Remy bodied Nicki. Nicki is not the rap queen. Not in my top 3 list of female emcees. Billboard queen, maybe.

Oghenetega said...

Its very dry diss joor...
Very very dry ..
More like trying to explain herself...

Remy ma am so sorry you have to go through this with young money but you asked for it.

Thanks @ Linda Ikeji and myTrustfund it rocks

junia said...

Why won't it be when she featured Drake n Lil Wayne. Abegiii

Accurate fixed matches to convert BET into CASH💰,
Achieve Success, Start
making MONEY💰 now and win...
games are available now
Call/WhatsApp us on 08033632664
The odds are 100% risk free

She released just one does track 'no fraud' which was totally wack

TiCX said...

Onika is a fraud. She used to love me.

Lol..Queen of rap!!

Not a diss track. Buh a hit song w'em diss on it

that's how u do it!

YEYE

Bashorunoshakogi said...

Nickyou,you go girl

mhiz fiona said...

and at the end of the day, she'll make more money. Dat's d goal. No broke queen. #team nicki

Do people understand what rap game is? If u do u will know that Remy is far a better mc than Nicki. Nicki is a pop artist as far as am concern rem bodied nicki . rap is a battle not about sales that was why nas bodied Jay on ether but Jay's one album sale is the entire number sold by nas 3 albums. Breakdown the lyric u will understand that Nicki can never come back on this battle wise