Actress Chioma Toplis calls colleague Oge Okoye fake on FB | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 March 2017

Actress Chioma Toplis calls colleague Oge Okoye fake on FB

Yesterday Oge claimed a dog picture belonging to US reality star Kenya Moore as hers  on IG and people can't seem to get over it! Now a colleague is calling her fake!

69 comments:

make celebrities dey take time o, exposure don come to stay so nobody can easily fool others now these days o. Kindly click the link to join the group and also invite others to Nigeria Singles
NIGERIA SINGLES

Who is the Chioma? What is Chioma? Somebody that cannot even act.
Oge didnt do any wrong. Its obvious she likes the dogs.
Apparently, this Chioma just killed her non existing career.
Foolish daughter of Jezebel.

Oghenetega said...

That Dirty Bleached out Ashawo Local should shut up....
At her age.?she no dey shame and OGE is her Fucking colleague Ooo...
Na so the thing dey pain am...
We have Moved On Agarancha Toplis Agbaya...
Get a Grip or do ir normal Nude cause that's what U are known for...
Old bleached out Mama Youngie

Everybody Looking for Relevance by all means! Abeg make una Free oge o. No be only she waka come...

merryfrancee said...

And she is perfect one? Abeg make she go siddon for Dustbin joor!.. Oge may be better than you self!.. ewu!!!

Emy said...

No be her fault na. the wannabe wan form 'snoop doggy dog'. since it en vogue,every cele dey buy 'nkita' even pawpaw own dey like horse.

na wa oh see people we look up too messing up any how

All of them are fake including the so called chioma

Embarassment

All her haters have found a forum to express their true feelings.
Oge you better make sure you have nine lives. They're coming. Don't hide. Speak up. It's worse if you don't!!!

imagine the dog in question is uglier than a gorilla

Chai Oge, I feel ashamed for you.

lmao..shameful something

tsalz said...

Lol...fake people

Am soo? We have heard....bringing people down is not good.at list she has made that mistake be say she done make am....we gave laugh enough since yesterday..... Bring the issues again today.... Haba....I know people love it when you used your hand to bring your downfall... But at list let's learn how to forgive and forget......na waiting....do you guys want her dead? You guys should think about her emotionas...e done do abegggggi....

Who be chioma toplis?

Lol its sad the kind of politicians celebrity we have

she better mind her damn business.All of them are fake including her.Who is she to point finger at somebody.Charcoal calling kettle black. #Reporting from Toronto#

LoL!!!! i can't fit shout ooooooo, everyone dey claim big girls for 9ja who u help abeg leave oge joor, #ogeokoye no mind them u hear all nah formularity, all of us wan belong no cry again u hear. LOL!!!

Bhet y?

..merited happiness

This agbaya abi chioma u call urself. Nobody knows u and ur acting .don't even know if u reach grade C stop using OGE okoye to come into limelight. ..okay?

LoL!!!! i can't fit shout ooooooo, everyone dey claim big girls for 9ja who u help abeg leave oge joor, #ogeokoye no mind them u hear all nah formularity, all of us wan belong no cry again u hear. LOL!!!

Jeftech said...

see leaked specs of tecno L9 AND L9 PLUS with massive battery

Leaked specs of Tecno L9 and L9 plus.

Who is she again?looking for cheap fame...go have some seat abeg..we still love you Oge..na enemies go die ontop her matter now..next pls..aunty ODE

Cynberry said...

Haba Chioma it's been many years. Forgive and move on.

This idiot is looking for cheap fame.atleast we know Oge but we don't know you. Ashawo kobo kobo. You enter movie industry make you for catch senators or top government officials, we all know you are a prostitute that wants to increase her prostitution fees by acting.

Okowright Balaxy said...

Nigerians will always look for the slightest opportunity to bring the next man down. Most of the bullying her now her guilty of worse hypocrisy.

MOST OF NIGERIAN ACTRESS LIVE A FAKE LIFE,WHILE SOME ENGAGE THEMSELVES IN AN ILLICIT ACT,SO AS TO MEET UP WITH THEIR PEERS,TOO TOO BAD AND THEY LIE A LOT,CHILDISH

Well, she IS fake.
What was honestly the POINT of that lie? How far did she think she'd get away with it? Wow.

Mr 47 said...

Igbo people are so inferior. So many fake people in that tribe ‎

Lol�� Nigerians don't forget things

If you're d guy on a black shirt,trousers n a black cap,tall in height n fair in complexion that asked for a dance N I twerked for @ midas arena last night,#weldonsah. I was so tripping for u n danced sexually with just U and at d end u couldn't even ask for my contact. U just left just like that without a word. I've been sad abt this. Drop ur contact if u see this please

OYA E DON DO NA!!!

Lol, sorry had to leave fast ! 7B7DA00B

Sorry had to leave fast ! 7B7DA00B, hit me up

LadyBillionaire said...

Shut up! Idiot!

Sweetestariet said...

Na wa oo

Wait oooo wait ooo plz who is Chioma to-police again???? Mtchwwwww

You are a fool

Hmmmm Linda ikeji Linda ikeji no dey carry lastšŸ˜€

Fine Nonny said...

U pple should leave Oge abeg before she go commit suicide for una. Warisdis sef!

Otu nne gi

women & their envy life. chioma over grown. careless. bag of feaces...oge i gat ur back

Who is she?

Igbos are still d most relevant people in dis country. So shut d hell up.

maksbebe said...

Freeborn wia r u!!!

Hrm Paul said...

Ifd_info@yahoo.com

We still love Oge Okoye. I believe it's because of this nonsense that made her not to attend AMVCA. Please love your life. Even the so called Kenya Moore lives a fake life too. It's called "celebrity life style".

sholetoga said...

Stop living fake life they won't hear......must you post if you have nothing to post........shame on Oge for stealing the pics of dog.....

merikse chinedu eziuloh said...

Oge no mind dem,wetin u do sef,so all dos ppl wey dey pose wit oda ppl cars nko,pose for mansions wey no be dea own,dey kil dem?dis one wey be chioma police,no mind nam at all,wetin u carry passam dey too much.if u like horses,come pick two of ur choice frm my stable & take as many pics as u want,anybody wey no like am make him go hug transform

Blunt Queen said...

Chioma Abeg free her jare! You no holy pass.

You are an idiot for saying shit bout igbos

Hmmmmmm

Want your own Ponzi scheme site, Kindly private chat(08039743865 Whatsapp) or telegram me for the details, price and duration. Thanks.

I no even see you Chioma, I still dey fine her ooo. ... Lol

Over shut the hell up, you goofed.

Oge Okoye stop consoling yourself.

Oge you that caught politician why are you still stealing dog pics to belong?

Earn from Google click to learn. blogger. com YouTube channel etc said...

Chioma T you're crazy what business of yours is it bitch! Oge is worth over $250,000 if she wants a dog company she can afford it am her cousin so am a close source ,her 10year old son plays for children's club in Spain Oge is not just an Actor .so what's the big deal having a dog?? Oh hatred people are mean and evil. Una Fada haters fuckkk you all go die let my sis be bitches

Earn from Google click to learn. blogger. com YouTube channel etc said...

Hmmmm I won't take this if am the one I will make the life of the fake actress Chioma t horrible fake woman Chioma T

Who be this one sef.

Can't stop laughing.this emy ur mouth too bad.

Just listen who is talking? who is Chioma Toplis? The most untalented and empty actress that nollywood has ever produced, sometime ago she tried to resurrect a dead career by posing half nude, showing unattractive stretch mark red thighs on the internet, Ugly fool wey manage to marry one yeye old briton, old Mama youngie you can't compare your dead ass with our vibrant Oge, Oge is far far better than you in everything so you better shut your trap! you are a fake bastard and your time has elapsed.

Who's that disoriented fool saying trash about igbo's and inferiority? Am sure u can't boast of ur tribe because it's the worst tribe on planet earth.

But oge sef,she never ever think say the owner of the dog dey read nigeria blogs and has instagram followers from naija.. you no see better thing thief but dog???
oloshi, its high time all of u fake posers stop lying and be real for once.. agbaya oshi. na God just wan expose you small bcos u too lie abeg,, i know u tool well so bury ur face with shame

IFEYINWA contact : ifyatuanya@yahoo.com said...

why is that senators and top government officials don't notice me?

please they should notice me oooooooo

what can I do for them to notice me?