24 High school students arrested after police storm 'sex party' (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 March 2017

24 High school students arrested after police storm 'sex party' (Photos)

Kenyan Police in Eldoret on Wednesday evening stormed a house at Kapsoya estate, where they arrested 24 secondary school students having a sex party.
According to Nairobi News, the students aged between 16 and 18 from different schools, were on half term break and had met in the house for the party.
They were arrested after residents of the estate called the police due to the loud music emanating from the house.

A police report revealed that empty bottles of alcohol, used condoms and a mattress was found in the house. While six other students escaped through the fence of the compound
The 24 students are presently detained at the Kapsoya Police Post.

See more photos below....

18 comments:

Nawa o

I will not call it bad bcus if i was there i will definately enjoy too but next time they should apply sense doing it..

Juliet Iwobi said...

Spoilt children See naked Photos of the arrested students HERE

These Kenyans like to so claim over civilized when they aren't lol.

Ur fake

Hahahahaha. They were only having fun. But I bet you, this is how cultism will emanate.

nawa

SmartphonesSupportBiz said...

Nothing happens that is new anymore. Only when it eventually gets media attention.

**Click My Name & View That Resource You Need!**
Don't wait in perpetuity for job invitations after applying! March is here already today! The thief you harbour is PROCRASTINATION! Therefore don't wait until the whole year runs out!

Great dreamers don't stay idle at home. They take steps

Maverick said...

All excesses always traced to Kenya...

Lube-section said...

whats's their offence?

Photos of what exactly, cos these pictures don't show us anything

Teslim Omipidan said...

Juliet, if I click that link and didn't see any photo???? Lol

They tried to bury this history but we keep on unearthing it. The Asaba massacre of 1967 was a genocide perpetrated in Asaba that left over 1000 people dead! Never heard of it? Or wanna read in details & watch the video? Then check it out and try to shed no tears.

Eeyore said...

See what where? You sef have started this retarded nonsense.

Lol.
Never me to walk away 4rom an Orgy.
Already participated in quiet a number of the sex fuelled session .

Bt those lads are still young 4 such pleasurable adventure tho.

Lol.
Never me to walk away 4rom an Orgy.
Already participated in quiet a number of the sex fuelled session .

Bt those lads are still young 4 such pleasurable adventure tho.

Hahaha no be small tin ooo

Did someone just say sex party? oh no it's in Kenya :(
They did nothing wrong and it's mutual understanding

VEEKEE FRESH said...

Na real wa