Video: 3 Nigerians reportedly faint after the airconditioner in an airborne Turkish aircraft stopped working | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Video: 3 Nigerians reportedly faint after the airconditioner in an airborne Turkish aircraft stopped working

According to Instagram user @vanityaffaironline, three Nigerians fainted after the Air conditioner in a Turkish airline plane stopped working on transit last night. Watch the video after the cut...

A post shared by Sekky (@vanityaffaironline) on

9 comments:

tsalz said...

Wahala...

Nawao... wishing dem speedy recovery

What a wawuu!
Such level of carelessness from the Airline.

HMMMMMMMMMM

Na wa o

WOW Why Nigerians???

That's so true, my friend traveling with d Turkish airline confirmed it to me this morning.The A/C was not working and the pilot wanted to fly d plane, but was stopped by some of d bothered passengers. D flight that was supposed to depart from Lagos by 10.30pm, did not leave and they kept everyone inside without A/C, without food till 5am today, when they came and drove them to a hotel. Even till this morning 28th Feb, they don't know their fate. This is so inhumane. I'm disappointed. Our authorities should stop this act from reoccurring.

BlueStacks said...

Cheapest TBC(The Billion Coin) & "AFRICOIN" For Sale!!!...Limited Offer!!!...Call +2348141263702

Miss Canada said...

Yes, my fiancé and his brother were on that plane. It is all true. They just now boarded an airport shuttle to the airport from the hotel however, they still have not been given any info about when their next plane will be leaving. I am so happy that people are blogging about this to get this news out there. Never have I ever heard of such inhumane treatment of honest passengers who paid for their tickets. Turkish Arlies took their money for their tickets and in return they are locked on a defective plane for hours on end without food, limited air and absolutely no ubdates about what was going to happen. If I can help it, I will avoid ever using Turkish Airlines again. Unbeliveable.