This is probably the weirdest thing you will see this week! Woman starts to masturbate inside a bus in front of horrified passengers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

This is probably the weirdest thing you will see this week! Woman starts to masturbate inside a bus in front of horrified passengers

A woman...probably mentally disturbed because no person in their right senses will do this, pulled down her pants in a Philadelphia public bus this past weekend and started touching her private parts in front of horrified passengers who filmed some of it and shared online. Watch it here

29 comments:

She's probably suffering a mental disease.

Long live LIB

Ewwwww! It's obvious she is mentally unstable.
Some people tho, why film such.

Zee said...

WTF!

I think this is a porn video

She's definitely not well

Yes i do not intend to see more than this... the world is crazy

Light Watch said...

Weird. Crazy woman Seenthe full video HERE. She was really squirting with cum

miss doggy style 🐶 lolz said...

She's a 🐶 dog lolz

Rico said...

damn crazy bitch got me hard

miss roselyn said...

She be ogbanje when a woman 👩 is crazy.

read more about remedy to sexual problems NOW! said...

Madness shit!!!

Na wa o

Shell shocked! Maybe she's high or was drugged with some sex pills.

facebook upgrades for Inter-money 💵 transfers. said...

Dog! Putting your hand ✋ in there gosh smelling thing

THIS NA MENTAL CASE

If you are a serious lady and you need my hot services in the other room,don't worry don't be shy feel free to contact and whatsapp me 08183165717. I am so hot strong and very sweet that you have ever been dreaming of all this while.

**********************akuko *****nothing is wrong with her head******* na whr the konji holam*****d konji fit dry up by d time she go reach home

Total madness.

high on ethanol

She is under as satanic spear

Sex starved bitch!

caroline said...

You are a lost soul udolisa ugochukwu. Diagraceful Omo Ibo

She is definitely on drugs

Someone would have just helped her out with a large vibrator so she can dig her clit out...

BAD FOR THE PUBLIC MEAHN

check out latest songs at MP3BASE

Hmmmmmm

Oghenetega said...

White Version of the Ibadan Lunatic Woman...
She started behaving same way b4 she was deported from Canada..
Auye Le O Ibo si O

Na money dem go use u do next, wasted child, no put ur prick for one place u hear.

Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
Last longer in bed and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.