See the poor state of the quarters in which Ben Ayade's men allegedly live | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

See the poor state of the quarters in which Ben Ayade's men allegedly live

It has been alleged that the governor of Cross River state, Ben Ayade's appointees, known as Men in Black, live in very squalid conditions and cannot afford better due to unpaid salaries.

According to Paul Ifere, the Men in Black have not been paid salaries for months and can barely feed.
Their living quarters in the Governors lodge Calabar is an eye sore as can be seen in some of the photos shared.

One wonders though, even if they haven't been paid, do they need money to keep their toilet clean?

This is really bad.

13 comments:

Okowright Balaxy said...

Dirty pigs...

is this another publicity stun, how can one explain living in Government House and feeding one self; because from what we know of Government House, they staff they dont cook because the budget of the place is already approved by Government; i dont get this one at all.

Abeg na D governor go wash the toilet for dem??

Na lie joor

NAWA

Hmmmmmmm,how true is this?

Is it the Governor that will clean up the place for them

*pukes* wats all dis?

Don Smith said...

What has nonpayment of salaries got to do with unkempt toilets and bedrooms ..The so-called men in black are pigs. Keep your environment clean while you fight for ur unpaid salaries. From the look of things even if you give them a decent accommodation it would still be the same .

Bassey Edet said...

I don't know if ur just going about looking for news or ur just too lazy to verify stuff before you Carry it on your blog. But for me I tnk it's really disrespectful for you to post stuff like this peddled by a lowlife APC social media rat against d Governor. For d benefit of those who don't know, there is nothing like Men in Black in Cross River State Government house. This attention seeking hungry looking man called Paul Ifere is doing nothing but his pay masters bidding. I urge you Linda to stop insulting the intelligence of your readers by carrying any unverified stories especially if it's coming from Paul and his likes. Do not let the credibility you have suffered to earn be brought down by Facebook rats.

Hmmmmmm

Godwin said...

This is true . Its not a lie. Some of his appointees have not been paid for months. I have friends who are appointed too. No money and all.

I am a Cross Riverian Basset. Pls tell me those men that put on black (not the sss) in the Governors convoy, What are they. And don't deny pls u know the people am talking about