News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
That time, you fit leave your fridge outside sef(as seen in the picture) and go to bed. Try it today and try yasef.............
Three thousand Nine hundred and eight naira and forty kobo Linda. Try wearing your glasses you might see better. Plus its even written in numerals at the bottom. Thank me later
Wen life was not so hard...merited happiness
Paid to the last Kobo ******40 kobo......Gone r d days
Paid to d last Kobo....40kobo
ITK 👏 for yourself.
That's the good old days
When Nigeria was Nigeria
That was equivalent to 8,000 dollars in those days.
Nd wats d diff? We av sha seen u like dat... Three replies! Wow!
11 comments:
That time, you fit leave your fridge outside sef(as seen in the picture) and go to bed. Try it today and try yasef.............
Three thousand Nine hundred and eight naira and forty kobo Linda. Try wearing your glasses you might see better. Plus its even written in numerals at the bottom. Thank me later
Wen life was not so hard
Paid to the last Kobo ******40 kobo......Gone r d days
Paid to d last Kobo....40kobo
ITK 👏 for yourself.
That's the good old days
When Nigeria was Nigeria
That was equivalent to 8,000 dollars in those days.
Nd wats d diff? We av sha seen u like dat... Three replies! Wow!