Photos: James Ibori spotted at a function in Delta state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 February 2017

Photos: James Ibori spotted at a function in Delta state

Convicted former governor of Delta state, James Ibori, was a special guest of honor at the grand reception organised for the state governor, Ifeanyi Okowa, by the people of Ethiope East Local Government Area of the state. This event will be the first time the state governor Okowa will be spotted in public with James Ibori. More photos after the cut...

21 comments:

Ibori is a mafia from prison he anointed a candidate who ended up as governor,love it or hate ibori is an iroko tree dat u can nt pull down, I don't like him bt I like his gut

And we are hoping for a day when corruption will end. Never.

After I lost my job. I've not been able to send home any money for some months to my mum , which I do every month for her feeding and medicine. I need assistance no amount is little please so I can send to my mum I'm pleading. Thanks my email address is kaima.kaima27@gmail.com

How Thieves are celebrated!!!

Oghenetega said...

Mtsheeeew...
Thief and Hardened Criminal tthat are suppose to burial their heads in shame. ..
Wouldn't blame him its the people of Delta state i will Blame..

See the way Okowa is grovelling and smiling. And why not? After all Mr Medical Vacation No School Certificate President Muhammadu Buhari is an ex-convict also, for treason no less! Nigeria.

Chief thief, enjoy your loot.

Seriously, NO COMMENT. only in Nigeria

You be Thief!
I no be Thief!
.....Fela.

Ibori is a thief....period,,

and it is shameful that the existing governor cannot see that this is risky political move celebrating an ex-convict

Epic!

Ethiope West o!!!, not East!!! This is the second time!!!

Me and mine said...

We love thieves in this country. Thieves like Ben Bruce, James ibori. They try to bury their past by trying to make common sense, and we fall for it. Mtch. No hope for this country

Me and mine said...

We love thieves in this country. Thieves like Ben Bruce, James ibori. They try to bury their past by trying to make common sense, and we fall for it. Mtch. No hope for this country

He would soon contest for a seat in house of assembly or even go further to be Senate president... That is the house of thieves, house of corruptions

mtchew

That's it..."I don't like him but I like his gut"

KINGLOU’s BLOG said...

Ethiope east. Okpara inland to be precise... He came to see the Ovie.. Trust me bruv, I dey dere yday

The youth of Nigeria are finished if they keep letting these old pen robbers to keep looting and being celebrated. I am ashamed to be Nigerian.

NEVER OOOOO!!!@