Teen mum star Farrah Abraham shows off her new butt (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 February 2017

Teen mum star Farrah Abraham shows off her new butt (photos)

Farrah Abraham starred in the MTV show, 16 and Pregnant. She also starred in her own porn movie. She took to the beach recently to show off her new butt and as you can see from the before photo, the difference is clear.

36 comments:

Lmfao @new butt😂😂😂Hajiya Linda you get mouth!

Oghenetega said...

At least its Moderate unlike Black or Green Chyna that carry shit for Back..

Victor Kachi said...

Ok seen. What's next

Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all networks @ Entclass.com

Linda what do u want us to do with this stupid info. Mscheww

uniquechic said...

teen mum and she has saggy butt in d previous pix...dey have reallh sucked her dry for porn.looks so old

Abi now. Her money bought her butts

Am selling TBC in case u need, I will give you just 2k for 1tbc, my name is Elvis contact me on 09024360475 whatsapp or call

One side of the yansh seemed bigger. The left side.

This is so sweet you know?

See how these three men butchered this elderly man because of N20

Good For her...

Nice...full @ http://lovedam.com

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

The butt is tight!.Very Nice.

@john Colinas, the reason why the right part of her yansh looks smaller is bcus she moved her right leg. Recheck yansh in the 2nd pic.

Gentle Delex said...

Is she not too old for such ish... ?

Gentle Delex said...

She no longer young

Israel king said...

Yea it look good on her and I love the colour

Good for her and her new butt..

Black is beautiful. We have it all.

ok seen.
you can watch and download Lambingan, Pinoy Tv and Pinoy Tambayan in High Quality Free online. Get the All Video in HD Format.

lambingan

Pinoy Tamyan

Pinoy Tv

Pinoy Tv Shows

People and their hypocrisy, of its the Kardashians now,they will try to justify this by talking about how they grew big butts because they are getting older.lol

Just passing...... I no even see anything.

Nataliefresh said...

It doesn't look artificial and its moderate. Good for her sha

This one sweet die...no money involved and you earn cool cash...as in cool cash...Thank me later....Just got paid !!!.. http://payrigid.com/?ref=25213

pinoy said...

you can watch and download Lambingan, Pinoy Tv and Pinoy Tambayan in High Quality Free online. Get the All Video in HD Format.

lambingan

Pinoy Tamyan

Pinoy Tv

Pinoy Tv Shows

pinoy said...

lambingan

Pinoy Tamyan

Pinoy Tv

Pinoy Tv Shows

de said...

ok seen.

lambingan

Pinoy Tamyban

Pinoy Tv

Pinoy Tv Shows

de said...

nice post.
lambingan

Pinoy Tamyban

Pinoy Tv

Pinoy Tv Shows

pinoytvchannel said...

The screening room thing is a bad idea. It’s among this growing sense of modernism that is just killing the social experience of going to see a movie in a movie theater with high sound and high quality. Sure, you have to deal with a moron texting during the film. Yet, it would be more worrying if someone was doing that at your house when everyone is trying to watch a movie.

pinoy tv channel said...

The screening room thing is a bad idea. It’s among this growing sense of modernism that is just killing the social experience of going to see a movie in a movie theater with high sound and high quality. Sure, you have to deal with a moron texting during the film. Yet, it would be more worrying if someone was doing that at your house when everyone is trying to watch a movie.

Bilal Lashari said...

pinoytvchannel

Pinoy Tambayan said...

Pinoy Tambayan, Pinoy Ako, Teleserye, Lambingan, Pinoy Tv

Ang Probinsyano said...

Hello, Its a very good site. Please keep it up. I am aslso give the people entertainment you can also visit my site www.desitvflix.net this site is fuul of fun and entertainment.

Ang Probinsyano said...

its very nice, you can also enjoy the site is www.desitvflix.net here is full of entertainment videos.

Ang Probinsyano said...

its very nice, you can also enjoy the site is www.desitvflix.net here is full of entertainment videos.