Was she rolling around in flour? A very ligh skinned Lil Kim steps out | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 February 2017

Was she rolling around in flour? A very ligh skinned Lil Kim steps out

The rapper was pictured at the Marc Jacobs show at New York Fashion Week Fall 2017 last week looking so light skinned many wondered if she rolled around in flour 😅

15 comments:

Huh?😳😳😳😳 is this lil Kim? Na real wa!

She looks like Joan Rivers.

Looks like a doll.

Oghenetega said...

She has totally Lost her beauty from Surgery

uniquechic said...

wot d heck is wrong with her..ds is horrific.looks like a fat barbie...

uniquechic said...

wot d heck is wrong with her..ds is horrific.looks like a fat barbie...

No na, her true color came through

LMAO @rolling around in flour!!!

I am tired of your post is either spelling error or you dont get your facts correct or you dont preview before you post.Very Sad😑

Sorry, this is not lightskin. This is bleached and damaged skin.
This is an example of when trying to be "White" goes awfully wrong.
Now, she looks appalling!
This is what happens when some people feel ashamed of their beautiful brown skin. Just look at her now. SMH.

Gentle Delex said...

wrong renovation, she totally damaged her beauty

Na she sabi

Her skin color is utter shitte

Good for her...she look Dusty.... May be harmattan they their side....

She's trying to ge whiter to be seen as a white woman, but she will get what Michael Jackson got.