Break up or Not! Here's 10 times AKA and Bonang Matheba were couple goals | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 February 2017

Break up or Not! Here's 10 times AKA and Bonang Matheba were couple goals

While the internet, fans and media keep are all still trying to understand an figure out if indeed AKA and Bonang Matheba have actually broken up, let's run you through some of their OMG couple moments.

The love birds during the course of their relationship gave us amazing couple goals with eye popping loved up photos. See more after the cut...

26 comments:

These kids d of guys always come with baggage

Couple goals my blue dick!And this trash na news huh?DAME LINDA WHO PAY U FOR THIS HUH? Is like their split is paining u like my papa trump victory huh?iIS THIS AKA FIRST BITCH HUH? IS THIS BONANG FIRST DUDE HUH? WAITING THEY DO THAT BONANG NEVER DO WITH DBANJ OR AKA NEVER DO WITH HIS FORMAL 10 BITCHES HUH? Please make we hear word oooooo THEY DON FUCK AN GO SO LEAVE THEM TO CONTINUE AM WITH ANOTHER IDIOT.
Please guys when is Nigeria terrorist buhari corpse landing oo i CAN'T WAIT TO TAKE FIRST CLASS JUST TO COME AN DANCE AZONTO AND I CONCUR OO

ALL NA WASH WAsh WATCH AN SEE. ATTENTION SEEKING WHORES. BLAC AND ROB ALL NA FOR ATTENTION
see them fame WHORES

If they have truly broken up yet again and not for the media hype, then whatever. They loved up for the media

May be a stunt.

Too cute

Sam X said...

Photos don't mean jack in relationships.

Bia Linda, three posts on them in how many minutes. E don do abeg

Oghenetega said...

Karma is a Biatchie...
U stole Him from his Baby Mama & He left U same way...

mtchew

What is there to aspire to? Abeg Linda go siddon -Newyorker

This lady is too matured n old for this guy. I dnt see love buh passion which won't last. It's all good period.

Lol all a wash

Mtchew

If they like they should break up...if they like they should break down

If she likes she should write her own book like her friend @Toke

I careth
not

I jst posted dat dis relationship won't last not knowing dat d tin don end. Na dem sabi sometimes passion can blind ur eyes and u will think it's love, period.

Well I think it's a stunt....typical of dem so called celebs😩

Good for them.

tsalz said...

Shut up...

SmZ lifestyle said...

Couple goals my foot, Linda don't mind them,

Bitch pls.
Why do i keep gettin dis Nasty itch that ur pathetic self is being tormented by KarmaS.
I know 4 a fact that this lousy snortin swine (oghenetega) is goin thru turbulence in her miserable life.

BITCH!! u ain't see 'nathin' yet as the Chief Whip of House LIB has been directed by KARMA to wreck what is left of ur low self esteem u Dumb Fuck. This is jst a Grenade. Expect a Torpedo soon
Now!! Go take a dive in the mud like the pig u are.

Love is a deadly Combo of Lust, Passion and Infatuation all congregating in a Toxic inferno of Pains n Pleasures.

What a Risky (mis)adventure.

Okay...

Norgz said...

Who dem help

Norgz said...

Abeg who dem square

Okay, seen

Lol! U no go Dance Samankwe? Iga egbu mmadu. Kikikikikikik.. Laughing in Igbo...