Friday 17 February 2017

Whose uncle is this?

His royal sexiness...

44 comments:

CLICK TO REGISTER AND ENJOY 35% (LOCAL CURRENCY) AND 55% (BITCOIN) IN 21 DAYS said...

madness...

Your soon to be husband

Na bobby kpom kpom or BAYO'S uncle or MENTOR be this na. Which one is royal sexiness huh? Freeborn wept. JUST LOOK @ LOOKING AT HIM WHAT AM SEEING IS scam APC RECESSION.
Always yorubas

baba said...

Na my uncle.
Godtakeover
BBN
MARVIS ALL THE WAY

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Na billionaire husband!.

Mellie Pope said...

I don't think you have the right picture to the above write-up. The fugly dude is no way sexy.

To each his own portion of madness.

This is Freeborn zima lima ooo. Freeborn the lion of Niger delta.

Madness

Disgusting

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Yours nah lolz

ugo/luchi said...

That is your father's younger brother means he is your uncle. Lol

WizzyEsq said...

Yours

It's only over dose Marijuana that can cause this

Jesu

Sam X said...

As funny as it may look,it's the identity of witchcraft (rank) - confirmed.

Sara said...

Lol.

Oghenetega said...

Oooops...
Na onyx Godwin Uncle...

ndi nkwerre

Finesteve said...

Huh uncle ke? Linda sef, if u see uncle u no go know?

Finesteve said...

This is just an empty ogogoro boy forming niggy.

He's scary!

Yes! yes i know him, he is COOLIO distance cousin, he resides in BEERE OOJE axis in ibadan, his real name, OLOOBUSAN.

Oh my God, weeds why now? This man brain is completely damage courtesy of weed.

akpako master come see ur uncle oooooo,lol.....4unny doh....

This head is OKOKOROKO in WapTV.

asuku said...

na freeborn uncle b dis

IB said...

With this head and look, any bad incident in the area you are a prime suspect

Na linda ikeji boy friend

Hello house, dis na freeborn elder brother. I know am scarra

na aunty linda uncle be that why u come dey ask nah

Emy said...

this is taribo west when he was still paying with sharks fc

He looks too much like freeborn , just a finer version .

Bobrisky's Uncle.

😁😁😁😁

God's know?

Freeborn uncle!!!?

Kolo mental

Adedayo Gabriel Adebayo said...

lol