Court of Appeal's judgement recognising Ali Modu Sheriff as the Nat. Chairman of PDP is a victory for Pres. Buhari- FFK | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 February 2017

Court of Appeal's judgement recognising Ali Modu Sheriff as the Nat. Chairman of PDP is a victory for Pres. Buhari- FFK

Former Minister of Aviation, Femi Fani-Kayode, has reacted to Friday's judgment by the Court of Appeal Port Harcourt which affirmed Ali Modu Sheriff as the National Chairman of PDP. According to the former Minister, the ruling of the court of Appeal is a victory for President Buhari.

14 comments:

Cypher said...

Hahahahahaha. I love that, leave and form a new paty. PDP is aleady dead and buried. A use and dump party by the northerners its now my omo igbo brodas dey die follow PDP. Politically clueless people. Yes, PDP must go down the drain, Buhari use thier face clean shit like tissue paper and flush it. It must go down the drain.

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

What concerns Buhari with their nonsense? Where was Fani-Kayode when Fayose and Wike went to practically beg Modu-Sheriff to become their chairman. PDP is dying because they survive on lies and self deceit. Instead of them to sanction Wike and Fayose for bringing their dying party into further mess they keep blaming the wrong people. Buhari don suffer!

Hahaha. Fani Kayode is in hysterics! Bloody druggie. Faggot.

Linda u jst repeated wot he said you dint give more explanations as to how d new chairman is a victory for Buhari cos me I no understand period.

U guys are so dumb. ..when did LIB become common sense lecture ? .. ur brains don't comprehend if it's not Kylie or Kim kardashian news..they want Linda to spell everything out..so DSS can pick her up too right ? .... do d maths jor

LOL

Ali modu sheriff is an inlaw to Buhari.so what do you expect.would your inlaw work against your interest.thats your answer right there.

That mean u don't follow politacal news....the man buhari inlaw.he was planted in PDP to be giving news to APC....read more to understand

Stupid people, I can imagine this court ruling.

Oskirin said...

all of una including mad man fanny is as dump as fasyose wike n metuh...make una answer ds question..na who go beg sherriff to come to PDP?

Linda,,,,help dem answer it if dem no no am.

awon waling wailers..make una go die...change is here to stay.

Ole, go and refunds the money you stole. Idiotic person, please go and arrange your teeth fool

U pple are wasting time contact me & I will t dis guy out,(p.h.a xxxvksr) dat is d code.