Appeal court confirms Ali Modu Sheriff as PDP chairman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 February 2017

Appeal court confirms Ali Modu Sheriff as PDP chairman

The Court of Appeal sitting in Port Harcourt, has affirmed former governor of Borno State, Ali Modu Sheriff, as the authentic national chairman of PDP. 

Factional leader of the party, Ahmed Makarfi, had approached the court to dissolve Sheriff's faction. The three presiding judges unanimous ruled in favor of Sheriff today.

25 comments:

CRIMINAL

Hehehehehehehehehe
Karma is a bitch, just make sure she's beautiful.
This is announcing officially the death of PDP. The umbrella that saw the looting of our treasury for 16years.
Trust Fayose to blame APC for what they brought upon themselves, forgetting how they were moving around in Sherriff's Private jet and how his money was used to fund their elections.
Nigerians should start looking for a credible opposition, PDP is dead and buried.

Okorie Gideon Akachukwu said...

So much love this very article.. One of my favourites(read on) CLICK TO READ

Karma, karma, karma, oh Lord you are so wonderful, Happy birthday PDP.

tiana said...

Bonario u are d worst idiot I hav ever seen. Sooo foolish and stupid. It a pity u are an IBo. But am sure u were given fulani brest milk. Useless idiot. I don't blame u becos u are eating from dis selfless got. AKUYA House.

You're very correct. They refuse to learn from their own past and live in self deceit.

Is this man still in existence,pls go back to ur house.

Hmm...

Few days to go before the expiration of the promo......Flourish Royal Garden Estate is located about 1 minute from La campagne Tropicana along the Lekki Free Trade Zone axis in Ibeju Lekki.

it is a dry land with flat topography.

The estate is on a tarred road with electricity power poles in front of it.

The estate is 12 minutes drive from Dangote refinery and the Lekki free trade zone main gate. It is opposite the lekki golf course and 10 minutes drive away from Lekki International seaport.

Flourish Royal Garden Estate is less than 1 minute from the expressway.

Because of the fast rising presence of commerce In this area, the land will appreciate and increase in value. It has a great return on investment.

Proposed Estate Facilities:
*Swimming Pool
* Recreational centre
* Fence
* Gate house
* 24 hours Security
* Good road network
* Drainage
* Shopping centre
* Electricity

Neighbours: Lekki Free Trade zone, Lekki International Airport, Eleko Beach, Power oil company, La Campagne Tropicana, Dangote Refinery, Dangote Fertilizer, Eleganza group, Chinese Steel Industry, Independent Power Plant, Lagos State General Hospital, Ibeju Lekki, Lekki Golf Resort, Lekki New Deep Seaport. 

You can build and just rent it out and watch your bank account rise! Or buy, keep and sell later as the land price appreciate greatly. 

Plot size: 600sqm. 

Promo Price: N700,000 outright payment. Promo will end on 20th February. 

*NOTE: BUY 5 PLOTS AND GET 1 PLOT FREE.*

Price will be N800,000 per plot after this promo. 

Take advantage of this rare opportunity and invest in Flourish Royal Garden Estate today. 

For enquiries and inspection call BEN: 08112154073

RIP PDP

Sharaap bona you sound to partisan a young man like you should be concerned on how to get this country up and running and not always dancing naked when ever you hear anything PDP shame on you

Good PDP should 4get 2019 criminal

Terrible thing for PDP

Nawa they just want to kill this party die final

Mr nnags or whatever you are called! Your own karma will finish your generations... karma isn't just a bitch but a DIVA 👨‍🎤 when it comes for you... that APC is paying you today doesn't mean they will continue to pay 💰 you tomorrow.

Lol.

It's sad another opportunity for hope uzodinma to extort money from people again

So what next with papa deceiving pickin pdp.Hope they can fight back sorry

Hehehe!!! U will soon find out that both PDP and APC are dead. Some people are quite slow in processing things and that OK. Take your time honey. Your situation is more serious than I thought so I'll start praying for u now. Pls nobody don't curse him out anymore.

Ken said...

Pdp @ it again

Ken said...

Pdp at it again.

Cypher said...

Dead and buried PDP. Dey must rebrand and change that fucking name.

PDP- A lesson in human pursuits and its hollowness.

Goodbye beloved Pdp finally apc got u. Greedy leaders dry mess up all at last expect more decampies

tsalz said...

Hw much re u gettin frm APC