Photos from the traditional wedding of Anambra billionaire, Chris Uba's daughter, Nkem | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 27 February 2017

Photos from the traditional wedding of Anambra billionaire, Chris Uba's daughter, Nkem

Nkemjika Ubah, the daughter of billionaire, Chris Ubah had her traditional wedding Saturday in Uga, Anambra State. Nkem and her man got engaged on November 8, 2015.  N' Abania crooner, Flavour performed at the grand ceremony. More photos after the cut...

46 comments:

FRESH said...

Was that a traditional marriage or a concert? Lolz.

Congrats to her..

" To the traditional marriage ceremony of chief Ubah's daughter" See how the grooms name have been greatly overshadowed by the affluence of the bride's dad loool

BTW millions have been spent on that skin.It glitters

Her husband and the likes of his Abuja friends especially are still cheaters and cheat on their so called "wives". This is confirmed and not new.

She still got married to him after her people took forever to some how agree. As if the girl is ashamed of that which everyone knows.

Enter your comment...hmlyf

I cn imagine wat flavour would b paid. Chai!

Why all of a sudden igbo brides are beginning to look like edo brides? Soon now they will start claiming they started the look. Edo brides are the ones that started with all the beads on hair and body, then igbis will start opening their mouths that they started it!!! Mtcheew

Congratulations to dem

Who no go marry billionaire daughter? Congratulations

tsalz said...

Lucky dude.. Dem no even show him pix

Brownpippen said...

Na Chris Ubah dey marry?? Why the huge signage of his name..... smh

ok

This linda sef,her husband nko? No picture or something, abi na ghost come marry am.you didn't even mention the guys name.

cjaywire 0703109859* said...

I didn't even hear about the man getting married...It's all about the woman, certainly because of her father's wealth...At least u should have promoted the man a little coz shez not marrying herself..
I'm in my house come and beat me..

cjaywire 0703109859* said...

I didn't even hear about the man getting married...It's all about the woman, certainly because of her father's wealth...At least u should have promoted the man a little coz shez not marrying herself..
I'm in my house come and beat me..

SEEN...

Ella chandelli said...

Wow... God bless their union

TheRealAkon said...

Too much ostentatious wealth to display in the present economic climate PLEASE!

Congrats to them.

I thought Chris UBA just lost his elder sister?

nnamso said...

okay seen

Congrats ADA UGA...

Wow! Congrats

That's what money can do

cakenchops said...

for your delicious birthday cakes, kindly add us on 2be081f6 or 09054659525, thanks.

It's all about Chris abi, the guy wey dey marry nko?

Seen but where is the groom's picture...

Dave onos said...

It's funny how there's no pic of the groom here, I wonder if she'll respect him.

A man deserves wat comes his way...wen ur a cheat dts how God will pay u wat do u expect its juz d beginning more calamities awaits d wedding lool mk him di fool ihself...wat a sham wedding isshi no respect 4 d foolish groom

Same thought here. Cold blooded cheaters and hectic womanizers. I wonder if she knows were he was the week before this wedding. Hmmmm. Anyway he choses to be a trophy husband.

Is this Edo look? Doesn't look good at all.

So how does it take away sleep from your eyes?

Did he dumped U for her? why sounding lik one?

What God has blessed no man can curse so this will go back to you. Jealousy. They seem happy so Just be happy for them.

Bet they used and dumped you because you huh? Get over it and stop hating. Yes, she knew where he was the weekend before and she was with him. # Nkem win!

You should say what you know. This is not the stone age. People follow their heart and her father never questioned that.

She looks very good.

Don't mind LIB. Always perpetuating the same class & oppressive cycle she thrives to change.

They are obviously friends first & still want to be together. Afterall, they are young.

You r such haters. Go and find your own husband.

there is obviously something good about this guy to be given his precious daughter. People don't have to be politicians to have prospects & fame

What r u talking about? I know the family very well and there was no reason not to bless the union. Obi is a very fine gentleman and all these ladies that couldn't have him r here ranting.

Is it not Linda that didnt post his picture? If she doesnt respect him then her father will be to blame, Mbok?

U r so bitter and full of hate. May God help u. If u ask me, I will say Nkem is lucky to have Obi.