Photos: Abuja pastor reportedly caught red handed having sex with married woman in a hotel
According to unconfirmed reports making the round on social media, the
unnamed pastor was caught red handed at a hotel in Abuja having sex with
his married lover on Friday, February 24th.
This is Good news for those that think Christianity is all about worshipping pastors and going to church every minute. They should keep trying to be like pastors instead of trying to be like Jesus Christ!
How did you know he is a pastor? Is he carrying a poster on his head or this is just to create sensation on social media. Moreover are pastor superhuman or God? Abegi left mata for matthias. Next please
Adultery is not a crime. Hotel is a private premises and the family have invaded private property to commit assault on a man for what two consenting adult engaged in.
39 comments:
nawa
Hand work of the devil,this is what he his gonna say at the end.
This is now getting out of hands.....are these married women dumb to the extent that they now sleep with these so-called pastors....God have mercy!.
End time pst
Chai! Let God judge
The news might be fake though. Since all Linda does is copy unverified news from other people/places.
Copy copy cat!
LOL, the thing wei de sweet na im de kill....
Long live LIB
Imagine a pastor...God have mercy
The flesh is weak.
See set up.....
Busted!!!!! Am soo happy for this. May God continue to expose all these animals deceiving gullible people all in the name of God.
How did you know he is a pastor? Is he carrying a poster on his head or this is just to create sensation on social media. Moreover are pastor superhuman or God? Abegi left mata for matthias. Next please
This one is a deceiver and not a pastor.
More of it! Pastor David M, I hope it's not u? Soon ur cup will be full! All these fake randy men claiming to be pastors
Na waoo
I can bet the guy is from the east. Their fraudulent ways knows no bound
As shameful as sin, it will always be the devil, when people are caught pants down..
That's really so sad.. why didn't he go for single gals instead. Endtime tinz.
End time pastors.
nawaa o ,end time thingz
For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.
Pastor pastor
We are waiting for his robust response.
spiritual konji.
Adultery is not a crime. Hotel is a private premises and the family have invaded private property to commit assault on a man for what two consenting adult engaged in.
And so? who is without sin?is it because he is a pastor?
Automultiplier is paying fast
Where's the woman??
Point of correction. This man is not a pastor , he is a fake pastor who pretends to be a pastor in order to defraud people. Please do your research .
That's how they sustain there powers. End time pastors
Whistie-bowing is really helping. How will they work out the percentage in this case?
I agree my brother
The kingdom of God is suffering violence already
The kingdom of God is suffering violence already at chops.com
Loooooooooolz pasiiitor na anra otu oshi
Pastor say him won do like that too