According to someone close to Nicki Minaj, the rapper is 'not giving that broke b*tch' the time of day.”. Below is the full response;
We are not giving that broke b*tch any light. Her career
was Shettered when she went to jail. She came out with that old 1995
flow, and the song was whack.
There weren’t any real bars in it, she was just spitting some old
MediaTakeOut gossip to a Nas beat. In a week no one is gonna be talking
about that song, cause it’s whack.
People are just talking about it cause of the gossip in it which is
all LIES by the way. Once people get over the gossip, no one is going to
be bumping it.
Nicki could destroy her, but why. It would only make that dumb b*tch
more relevant. We’d rather watch her starve. That b*tch is gonna be on
EBT soon.
We’re going to continue to make hit songs, and hit movies.
34 comments:
Yeah right.....
Yeye Nicki...
She don see craze wey pass her own...
Mtscheeew..
You responding on behalf of Nicki is making her relevant Stupid
Nicki Minaj PR Team on Top of their game!!
Duh,who cares?
Nice move by Nicki, replying her will give her the attention she desperately need, ignore her and the track will fade away.
Lol.
Weak fucks.
A lot of people who follow pop culture care, you don't need to read the post of you're not interested.
Exactly...you know this!!
Having listened to that song by Remy ma...Nicki has absolutely no reply to that so its best for her not to reply coz she can't match that song
Good for dem
But that diss song by Remy Ma was tight. I listened to it and I knw Nicki ought to be quite cos I don't think she can do something to match up dat diss. The beat was nice also
No source?
We love da 95' flow! B++++h!
Who Nicki epp!
Lols. Why is this news in the first place😩
Hehe, see nicki, I think say na she be dey don...mumu girl,she dey fear
Yes na....abe dem b mumu
You be big fool
to me nicki is still the best'don't know that old babe tho
Nicki nd remy ma were lesbo partners so the dissing is nothing we all knw how Ex behaves all over
...Well done Nicki....she should not respond!..When they go low..you go high.....very disgusting rap....i couldn`t even listen to it through..
The world has changed....this is not 1995 when core,ghetto,gangsta rap sells....there is too much hate and beef around already..
I need to entertaining,danceable,uplifting music..
"We'd rather watch her starve" This got me cracking the f up. Baddest PR Team ever liveth!
I support nikki. Replying her will just make her popular. Stay classy my babe
Long live LIB
U are d mumu can u compare a murderer to a sane person
I stand to be corrected on dat... Replying a diss track isn't a must... It's a thing of choice. Saying she can't match up dats a lie... Bcuz she learnt her lyrical flow frm d 90s...so why wud u say she can't match up... It's not all about d diss it abt wats attached to it. Look closely she's dissing to hit d limelight. When she knew she had mad flows why didnt she drop a hit instead of dissing.. U don't reply every diss. Dats Y vector ignored ycee bcuz he knew he cud destroy his career. Tagging Remy up frm d 90s she never made major moves unlike Lil Kim, da brat, Queen Latifah etc... Real rappers dont reply all diss track... Thank God Nicki used her brain... If she's lit like a muthafucking rapper she shud hit d new trend and build not by dissing...
Way to go, girl, way to go!
Tessy...Nicki is 34 d so called old babe is 36...They are age mates nd probably both old in your context. surgeries don't reduce age! Only make u look 'younger'
Sharp! Nicki does not have the lyrical content it takes to reply such heavy weight diss track. Nicki is whack as her fake ass.
She don destroy Nicki already... which popularity pass the one she don already get with that disrespectful and destroyable song
Dat track was fire and real.....Nicki got bodied
Remy Ma is popular already. Who needs Nicki to make her popular. Abeg!
Classy how?
You can't go around the industry undisputed for years talking about how good a rapper you are
Get mad when people expose your rhymes have been written for you then when the opportunity arises to showcase this so called rapping talent that you claim to have you ghost on some " I'm bigger than that shit"
Bish bye! This is hip hop! I don't wana hear Nicki diss anyone ever again! Stick to that starship catchy ass trash kmt
So disappointed in her it's been almost a week and nothing
Weak
Classy how?
You can't go around the industry undisputed for years talking about how good a rapper you are
Get mad when people expose your rhymes have been written for you then when the opportunity arises to showcase this so called rapping talent that you claim to have you ghost on some " I'm bigger than that shit"
Bish bye! This is hip hop! I don't wana hear Nicki diss anyone ever again! Stick to that starship catchy ass trash kmt
So disappointed in her it's been almost a week and nothing
Weak